Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Dolce Vita

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Dolce Vita Located at Azhuma 30, , Granada.
Hostel Dolce Vita
Spain
Granada 18005 Azhuma 30
88% 800
37.1687296 -3.6018419
Hostel Dolce Vita
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
8.9

What a great time we had at dolce vita!! A very homey hostel, the rooms are small and quaint, but the experience is so great! The whole staff is super welcoming and they have so many suggestions for you to do! Dolce vita made Granada such a fun place to visit, meet people, explore, and get to know the culture of the city! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, activities, day trips, tapas nights, air con, great coffee at breakfast. Gustavo was amazing, nicest guy :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • angelamaxwell
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.6

We absolutely loved our time at Dolce Vita. From the minute we got there the staff were welcoming and friendly, and explained everything we wanted to know about Granada. The bedrooms are nice with comfortable beds and lockers & air conditioning. The hostel itself is beautiful with a backyard and an amazing rooftop terrace that feels really homey. The bathrooms and kitchen are very clean. We loved this hostel a lot, mainly for the staff contributions, and highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
9.7

Staff here are all great and the place is very relaxed and welcoming for all. Rooftop is nice. Smaller hostel than average; so it creates a nice social atmosphere. One of my favorite hostels ever, mostly because of the people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

Staff was amazing and incredibly helpful! They had tons of recommendations and helped out with everything. Nice relaxing spot and not too far away from everything. Recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.7

It's a beautiful hostel! Located in an old villa, very charming. The kitchen ist clean and the living room quite cosy. They have an awesome rooftop as well with cool hangmatts. The only problem is the HOT jacuzzi ^^ I guess it's nice in winter, but in the summer months with 36°C? Weird, haha. But its still a really cool hostel. But 10 min. walk from the city center, but very quite at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
9.4

Great Hostel if you like to chill and meet new friends this is the place to be. Nicest staff I've ever met

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I stayed in during my whole month of interrailing. It has a very warm atmosphere that feels like a home since it is a small hostel that has two beautiful large outside areas, thanks also to the friendly and chatty staff. I dont know about how other hostels in the city are located but I did not have to take public transportation even once during my stay. Free walking tours of Rudy from the reception are perfect for those who would like to discover the best hidden spots!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Jun 2016
8.9

Good atmosphere, friendly staff, quite far from the Alhambra.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
8.9

Staff was awesome and friendly! Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.