Hostelworld.com

Hostel Dolce Vita

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 755 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Dolce Vita Located at Azhuma 30, , Granada.
Hostel Dolce Vita
Spain
Granada 18005 Azhuma 30
89% 755
37.1687296 -3.6018419
Hostel Dolce Vita
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Apr 2016
7.1

Loud crunchy beds. 3 cold showers. Tiny showers - dont drop the soap or you'll be grinding your ass on the wall when trying to kneel down. The shower doors are partially see-thru and the bathroom door tends to stay open all the time (because it is the wall-sliding kind) so it's basically a free show all the time. The showerhead sprayers always fall off so fixing it leads to aforementioned ass-wall action. Outdoor areas are great, everything else is pretty nice and par for the course.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • JinyoungLaura
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Apr 2016
7.7

it was really nice. the bathroom was clean and also the staff was very kind to let us know the basic information of Granada, Spain. Although we have to pay printing things and also keep luggage, it is still very good to stay here. Also free tea and coffee is in all time. But reception close early. Better to go hostel before 8pm and checkout no earlier than 8a.m.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • merylramsey
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.0

Really cool place, awesome terrace, clean and spacious rooms and bathrooms. Decent Wifi and lots of help and recommendations from the staff. Good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.7

Awesome place, staff are well beyond helpful with any question. 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Apr 2016
9.7

Great place. We're happy to stay there. The staff was very helpful. The location is almost central but calm at the same time. I will recommend that to my friends and family.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fxz1991
  • China, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

it is a nice place and thx for the staff give us so many advances and even we need to wake up at 5;30 to alhAlhambra, the staff prepare some breakfast for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
10.0

Great! Good location, nice and clean hostel, the guys working there are super helpful and always smiling. Would recommend the place definitely. Good breakfast. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2016
8.0

My friend and I had a good stay at Dolce Vita. The hostel was clean, welcoming, and felt very safe. The only downside is that sometimes there is not hot water. A

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Mar 2016
10.0

Hostel Dolce Vita is a really lovely wee place that is close to the centre of Granada. The hostel itself is lovely and homely, and I really felt safe there during my stay. We also got breakfast in the morning which I was completely unaware of, so it was a nice wee surprise. The staff were really friendly and made all the guests feel involved. They even cooked dinner for us then took us out to a bar. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2016
9.7

Wonderful facilities and very comfortable to stay in, excellent value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful. About a 15min walk from the historical areas.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.