Hostelworld.com

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 611 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 611 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
92% 611
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • seangrose6553
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Jun 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel and I would definitely stay again. The staff is incredible, really fun and helpful people. Only downside is that it's a little far from old town, but hostel runs a regular shuttle and it's pretty convenient. You also save money by staying outside the city. Would reccommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.6

The staff here are absolutely wonderful! Super friendly and happy to help with anything. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the shuttle service to get to and from the city centre is very efficient. Thanks for a great stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
3.4

Super FAR! They offer a taxi serv. for a cheaper price than reg taxis BUT if they are going to say they are in the city they shouldn't charge for the service. Our kitchen leaked the toilet didn't have a cover the pool wasn't working the wifi sucked. The staff were all men & I got a creepy vibe. Only good thing is they woke me up in order to not miss my bus b/c my alarm didn't go off but it was during non taxi hours so it was 9euro for the ride. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Roy and the boys are so accommodating and friendly. They will shuttle you in to town for 2€ each way any time and you are in a quite beautiful cove just outside Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic place! Room was very big (but only 4 beds in room) and clean with private bathroom. The best thing about this hostel is location. It's not in the city center, but it's easy to go to the center with hostel shuttle which is very frequent and reliable. Dubrovnik was definitely highlight of my tour so far! P.S. Enjoying on the roof where is swimming pool was amazing! Now I know why they called it Dubrovnik Sunset!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.7

I stayed for only one night but that was enough to realise that whole staff is very friendly and helpful. My room was very comfortable and very clean. Bathroom was very clean too. Outside on the roof there is a swimming pool which is amazing! I had very early flight in the morning and they organise transfer to the airport for me, which was very helpful. Definitely, value for money! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
10.0

Could not have asked for more from this hostel. Good location and good price, with helpful and friendly staff. It was very clean and I felt very safe. Shuttle bus which runs to and from the city center was perfect. All in all, great stay at a great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
9.7

I enjoyed in this hostel very much. I had a room with balcony and beautiful sea view (morning coffee on the balcony was amazing). Room was big, very nice and very clean. Staff was very helpful. I was arriving very late and they organized airport transfer for me which was great from me. If I come back to Dubrovnik again I will stay again in this hostel. Thank you guys!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Very cheap hostel with very high quality. Location is perfect! Supermarket, restaurant, beach are only few min walk from the hostel. Also, it is very easy to reach the Old Town with hostel shuttle which is very reliable. Staff is very nice and helpful. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.