Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel ELF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2,355 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2,355 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel ELF Located at Husitska 11, 130 00 Prague 3, , Prague.
Hostel ELF
Czech Republic
Prague Husitska 11, 130 00 Prague 3
88% 2355
50.0868175 14.4459915
Hostel ELF
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great atmosphere and excellent facilities, perfect for the lone traveller. I'd come back and stay next time I'm in Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bensl12129780
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.4

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Everything you need.. and all the sights are not too far away. Great people, great common area.. very easy to meet others. Had a stack of friends after just a few days there. Definitely stay at Hostel Elf!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Nov 2016
8.0

The hostel has good vibe and the staff are so friendly. Location is just ok. If you have a luggage u have to be ready for stairs. There are happy hour, free dinner, very cool stuffs goingo on every night. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • viajeroedd
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Nov 2016
9.7

IT was Wonderfull!!!!! The staff is very nice and the place is huge and nice, outside it looks a lil bit ugly, the street ant the view, but inside is beautiful!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tozzle
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Staff were amazing everyone staying were so lovely and made the experience even better! Would defiantly recommend and can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Nov 2016
10.0

This place was really clean! Great atmosphere and location was easy to get to and ideal! The staff were great, really helpful and welcoming. The rooms were great! Beds were comfortable, there was always someone cleaning in the facility. Breakfast was also nice, good selection. I would recommend a stay for anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
8.3

Pros: Good internet Personal bunk is stoked with plug, light Cons: All ages; so there were lots of younger kids when I was there. (Not he hostels fault) just something I personally would avoid in the future. Breakfast is 2 types of meats, sliced cucumber, cheese, and bread. Options for nutella, jam and butter.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved Hostel Elf definitely will recommend to anyone I meet going to Prague it's just a little bit out of the way but at the longest it is a 15 minute walk to old town square. The Zizkov district is awesome and definitely worth walking through. I enjoyed it more than Prague 1 so for me it was in the best location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cuiyangzhishuo
  • China, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 56 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.7

Fantastic atmosphere all the time, cozy room with fancy decoration, free breakfast and coffee are helpful:) Lovely staff and handy location. Perfect price quality ratio, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
26th Oct 2016
7.7

Not too far from the main square, and close to the bus station. It was clean and comfortable, with the free breakfast in the morning a nice bonus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.