Hostelworld.com

Hostel Enjoy

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel Enjoy Located at Fra Ancela Zvizdovica 8, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Enjoy
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Fra Ancela Zvizdovica 8
89% 659
43.8575541 18.4068632
Hostel Enjoy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Mike611
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Sep 2015
8.9

Jasmina is one of the best hosts we've had. Prepare to be humbled by her story about the war and I definitely recommend doing her tour of the tunnel. The hostel is only 1 room and we were the only ones there but that was perfect for the 2 nights we spent as you don't really feel like partying after learning the history of Sarajevo. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2015
10.0

Jasmina is a great host. Not only did she wait 4 hours for us when we were late on arrival but she also got up at 6 am the next morning to cook us a traditional breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT OLD BEST.

20th Aug 2015
10.0

Jasmina is the best person you can meet. If you have any problem she will take care of you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR NICE COMMENT .

  • michaeljconnolly5151
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st Jul 2015
8.3

Very easy to get to from the bus station and an easy walk to the rest of the city, Jasmina is the star of the hostel and a real character, offering a tour to the tunnel and a real insight to her time there during the war. No kitchen facility or lockers though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2015
10.0

Jasmina is such a perfect host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

BIG THANKYOU FOR YOUR COMMENT I HOPE SE YOU AGEIN.

  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2015
8.9

Basically, a flat used as a hostel. Jasmina is a great host, does everything to feel yourself home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

THANK YOU FOR NICE COMENT OLD BEST.

  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2015
9.4

i enjoy my stay at hostel enjoy. The location of the hostel is very good. It's not too far from the old town and only 6 min walk from the main bus station so it is perfect for those who want to explore the surroundings and take Sarajevo as the base. There are two big shopping malls behind the hostel and a supermarket near by so it's very convenient. The owner of the hostel, Jasmine, is a cheerful lady to be with. Overall, I recommend Hostel Enjoy to all travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

LEE BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT I HOPE SE YOU AGEIN. HOSTEL ENJOY.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
2nd Jul 2015
9.4

Jasmina is a fantastic host. She runs a well kept, small hostel in a prime location. Close to the train and bus stations, hostel enjoy is a great place if you're wanting to relax away from the parties. Facilities might be basic for some but value for money is very high!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
17th Jun 2015
10.0

I'll be honest and say if you want a party hostel this isn't for you. If however, you want to experience some genuine Bosnian (Croatian) hospitality this is the place for you. Jasmina is a wonderful lady, who wants you to have a lovely time in Sarajevo, but also to remember the history. If you get chancechance, you must take the tour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

BRYONY THANK YOU FOR WONDERFULCOMMENT I HOPE SE YOU AGEIN.

14th Jun 2015
10.0

Jasmina defines the phrase "above and beyond." Enjoy does not feel like a hostel, it feels like a home. Jasmina insisted on taking me out for coffee in the morning - it was a joy getting to chat with her and hear about her life experiences. Her tour to the Tunnel Museum was humbling and an honor to hear about, as she lived through the Sarajevo Siege. Enjoy is about so much more than facilities and location, which are great btw. On a long trip, this has been a true home away from home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

CHARLES BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT HOSTEL ENJOY.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.