Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Estoril

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2,577 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2,577 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostel Estoril Located at Avda. de Mayo 1385 1 Piso, , Buenos Aires.
Hostel Estoril
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1085 Avda. de Mayo 1385 1� Piso
86% 2577
-34.6092812 -58.3857679
Hostel Estoril
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Jan 2017
8.9

Great place to stay in Buenos Aires! Great breakfast food, staff & facilities!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was in perfect location, very friendly staff and the room was clean. Definitely recommend to anybody.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel would def go back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
3.1

I attempted to check into this hostel but was left at reception after a staff member opened the door and then walked off without saying anything. Then I walked around to see if I could find anyone but I had no luck. Then the same staff member walked past me again without saying anything and just left the building. I eventually asked another staff member how I check in and he told me everyone was on a break so I just left and found a hostel where the staff were welcoming and not rude.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2016
8.6

Cool place, great central location, helpful, friendly staff...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Oct 2016
9.4

Great spot and awesome staff! A must go if in BA. One of the best hostels I staid at in South America.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Great atmosphere and staff. I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely recommend this hostel/stay here again if I come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
8.6

Stayed here one night to break up a long bus journey. Stayed in a private room which was more like a hotel room. Kitchen facilities good but a little small. Not quite enough space when everyone is eating breakfast. Breakfast was good included eggs, pastries, cereals etc. Good central location, close to Metro.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
6.9

Nice hostel in general in the city center of buenos aires. I only stayed there for a night but saw nicer hostels before. The breakfast was poor and the dorms small and not really clean. The stuff is helpful and the terrasse is beautiful though. Perfect for a short stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
8.3

Great staff and nice rooftop

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.