Hostelworld.com

Hostel Fabryka

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
Hostel Fabryka Located at 11 Listopada 22/21, Warsaw, Warsaw.
Hostel Fabryka
Poland
Warsaw Warsaw/03-436 11 Listopada 22/21, Warsaw
77% 140
52.2590957 21.0361146
Hostel Fabryka
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.6

It's a prewar (kind of restorated) building in a hip neighborhood. A lot of Kreuzberg vibes there. Our room was a bit cold when we first got there, but the staff was really helpful and they fixed the heating. Other than that everything is good, you can choose this one just to see the murals outside.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
4.3

Staff except 2 girls. They yell at all the guest for any reason. the reception person that was in shift the morning I checked out push me over when I grabbed a dish for cereal and yelled at my face move. One German guy was checking out when I was having cereal and same person yelled at him are you stupid why you bring the bed sheets to me when checking out. Leave them in the bed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Feb 2016
5.1

The staff was really rude and unfriendly, maybe because I was checking in while she was eating. The locker was broken. Only location is good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
5.7

It was too noisy (the windows should be reinforced) and there was blood on my matress

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Feb 2016
9.1

I left without my phone...they helped me retrieve it..😎🇬🇧

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jan 2016
6.9

Floors creak. There are bars downstairs, which is nice when you want to drink but not so when you want to sleep. We arrived at 7 in the morning, the receptionist was pretty rude (for waking her up early) even though it says 24 hour reception on hostel's page. The kitchen facilities are nice. Hostel is clean in general.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2015
8.0

good hostel i like the style nice kitchen and common area clean good staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • hankisnine1295
  • Scotland, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Dec 2015
9.7

Superb hotel 👍 Staff were brilliant. We really really enjoyed our stay in this hostel 👍 Everyone was so welcoming and friendly.. I would highly recommend staying here the value for money was excellent and the room we were in was very good and warm but the most endearing thing was the staff they were EXCELLENT so thank you for making our stay such a memorable one everyone 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.