Hostelworld.com

Hostel Han

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 392 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 392 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 392
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
27th May 2016
10.0

Very much enjoyed my stay at Han. Had my privacy, yet met some interesting people. Staff were great and so was the atmosphere, not to mention the fact that the hostel is situated in a great location. Felt like home...Don't miss out on it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

This hostel cares about the travelers coming through Prishtina. I arrive at 4 in the morning in Prishtina when I took the night bus from Podgorica (the only public source of transportation). I came there with a few friends of mine that needed to fly out Prishtina the next day. Hostel Han welcomed us at 4 in the morning and let all 5 of us sleep in the common room because there were no extra beds that night. We cannot thank them enough and they really made our short trip there very memorable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
10.0

It was my second time to hostel Han. Location is perfect. Dorms are spacious with huge lockers and curtains. Staff is helpful and nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff are wicked, great place to stay and meet cool travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Simply the best!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.4

I found exceptional care I received the staff, always attentive and concerned if they could help me with some information. The location is great. In the reception attendants encourage a healthy integration among the guests and the place has a good cleaning as the guests leave the shoes at the entrance and pass with socks (Asian style). The breakfast could be better! ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome staff!! Ard was an absolute legend, and an awesome receptionist and host. Also Yllka, she was heaps cool too. Everyone knew what they were doing, and I had a real nice stay. 10/10 10/10 Recommend. Recommend. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Good hostel, splendid rooms, excellent location - and the staff.... What cool people. They are extremely including and nice, and great fun to hang out with! They single-handedly made me want to extend my stay. A feelgood atmosphere, but a different staff would have been a different story. Lucky/clever owners to have found three people like this! Basic but ok (and free) breakfast. Good cafés next door! Ask the staff for Soma and Night and Day. Plus the main boulevard also next door!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Hostel Han was a lot of fun. The staff was great and we had a fun time. Everyone was super friendly. This is a great hostel to meet people and explore Pristina with. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit Pristina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.7

Really great small hostel with the best most helpful staff. I really had a great time. The flexible checkout time is the best. The atmosphere is great too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.