Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 442 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 442 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
93% 442
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel has a good location, good staff, and good facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.6

Besides the fact that its on the 4th floor, its a nice hostel to stay at. The staff were really nice, and they have big beds. It's basically in the city center so everything is accessible

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Kajsafelicia
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th Aug 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel in Pristina!! Will stay there if I visit again :) staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
9.1

Hostel Han is actually great and the staff there too. The only bad point from my side is the breakfast. It is stated that it comes included with the room, but the things provided are not enough for the amount of people there. On the other hand, the rooms are quite clean and the balconies provide a nice view of the city!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

This is an excellent little hostel. The Australian who runs the place is great and so are the rest of the staff. It was so easy to meet fellow travellers here. The common areas are spacious and help create a nice family but sociable atmosphere. The staff clearly enjoyed meeting people and were very happy to take us out in the evening and show us the city. The place is also perfectly clean and the security and location are both excellent. I had a lovely time here, thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time at Han Hostel. The rooms are pretty new and very clean. There's enough room for your stuff and the beds have courtains. The staff working there is super friendly and knows the places to go to have fun. I'd recommend going here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.1

Cool place in the centre of Prishtina. You can drop down the stairs and find yourself in the middle of bars, restaurants and cafe's. The dorms offer big and comfy beds, each with its own curtains. Enough and clean bathrooms. Friendly and welcoming staff - I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, well situated, nice staff... on Saturday we went out with some members of the staff, they showed us some great places and we had a lot of fun. They gave good advises and know nearly everybody in Pristina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! You will feel literally like at home. Stuff always smoked someyhing and was really nice and helpful :-D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.7

My stay at Hostel Han was great. Good atmosphere and easy to get to know a lot of people there. Very well located, basically at the very center of Prishtina. The hosts have been awesome and helped me with whatever I needed. Thanks guys!! This hostel is highly recommended as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.