Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 504 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 504 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ffs93294
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
7.1

لأًول مرة أسكن في هوستل وكانت التجربة جيدة ، بالنسبة لهذا الهوستل فموقعه ممتاز في سنتر برشتينا والعاملين فيه جيدين ونظافته لابأس فيها لكن يعيبه أنه بالدور الرابع ولايوجد مصعد

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
10.0

A great hostel with good central location in the city. The staff are super friendly and the atmosphere is convivial and fun. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
10.0

One of those occasions where a hostel has everything to make your stay perfect. Was only there for a short time, but the staff were amazing, the hostel was impeccably clean, the location was amazing, the kitchen was top class, the social area was perfect for socialising, the location is nothing short of perfect and the beds are perfect. Genuinely one of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
10.0

This is my third Time @ Han hostel. Its probably the best hostel in Pristina. Central location, clean, comfy beds cosy atmosphere and Friendly staff. See you soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2017
9.7

Hostel Han was a great place to stay. It's located in the very center of town, the staff is super nice and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and the dorms and showers were quite clean and comfy. Overall, great value for money! I would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
9.7

For sure the best option in the city, awesome staff, really clean an organized hostel, good beds and perfect location. I strongly recommend this hostel. Stay there and have a great time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Loved Hostel Han! As a 46 yr old female solo traveler I akways book my own room but enjoy the social aspect of a hostel. I appreciate the fact that in hostels the staff are very helpful in telling you where to go, looking up bus schedules, etc. The staff here were excellent & the owner too! Met some very nice travelers here - one of my favorite stops in the Balkans!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alf13pr4797
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel around! Was planning on staying for two days and ended up staying a week. The people working here are the best... they know where the good food spots are, where you wanna hang out, and where to get the best coffee. Wish i could have stayed longer. Great vibes, super clean. The bunk beds have curtains so you can have some privacy...clutch! Thanks to the team, excellent experience and will definitely be back! Shout out to Walter Wanderley, #1 organist from Brazil!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2017
9.7

Hostel Han was a great hostel to come to after a bad experience at another hostel. I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2017
9.7

The guys at Han Hostel make you feel at home from the moment you walk in. Everyone expresses a genuine interest in each other, but it's also totally OK to just sit quietly in a corner if you prefer. Breakfast isn't the most versatile meal ever, but hey; it's free breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.