Hostelworld.com

Hostel Han

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 382 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 382 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
93% 382
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Apr 2016
9.4

I found exceptional care I received the staff, always attentive and concerned if they could help me with some information. The location is great. In the reception attendants encourage a healthy integration among the guests and the place has a good cleaning as the guests leave the shoes at the entrance and pass with socks (Asian style). The breakfast could be better! ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Good hostel, splendid rooms, excellent location - and the staff.... What cool people. They are extremely including and nice, and great fun to hang out with! They single-handedly made me want to extend my stay. A feelgood atmosphere, but a different staff would have been a different story. Lucky/clever owners to have found three people like this! Basic but ok (and free) breakfast. Good cafés next door! Ask the staff for Soma and Night and Day. Plus the main boulevard also next door!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Hostel Han was a lot of fun. The staff was great and we had a fun time. Everyone was super friendly. This is a great hostel to meet people and explore Pristina with. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit Pristina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.7

Really great small hostel with the best most helpful staff. I really had a great time. The flexible checkout time is the best. The atmosphere is great too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Mar 2016
8.9

Nice staff and comfortable atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff, great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2016
10.0

We had quite a few great conversations with the friendly and helpful staff, as well as other hostel guests. The location is excellent and the facilities very well-maintained.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2016
8.6

Nice and very central located hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2016
8.0

Staff was great :) It is enough reason to going Han Hostel: you should meet them. And additionally Han is best hostel in Kosovo

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2016
8.6

Hostel was located right in the heart of city centre, so it was easy to walk to everything. Grocery stores, bars, and eateries all within 5 min walk. Very secure, though doors to rooms don't lock, which may bother some people. It was fine for me as I was there during low season and there weren't a lot of people staying. There are two lockers per bed though. Staff were very relaxed, approachable, and fun to be around. A good place to stay while exploring Pristina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.