Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 411
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a perfect location! Staff are very helpful and were able to provide personal tips, as well as being good fun and adding to the relaxed atmosphere of the hostel. Everywhere was really clean, the bathrooms are very nice, and the facilities in the dorms (privacy curtain, sofa, coffee table, access to balcony) and the private room (fridge) were spot on!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.7

A great hostel with fantastic staff right in the best part of Pristina. The hostel is immaculately clean, and very secure. The best thing about it is the atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and you can expect on any night to be able to sit in the social room, have a beer with the staff and other guests. If you won't to go out on the town then it'll be easy to find people to join you. Also ticks all other boxes: comfortable beds, privacy curtains, washer/dryer etc. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
9.4

Dorm room had great size lockers could fit backpack in easily. Good size kitchen and lounge room area was a good size to meet others. Location is close to everything, restaurants, bars. Place was very clean and good size bathrooms. Staff were fun and very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
9.1

Hostel Han is excepcionally well located in the heart of MotherTeresa Boulevard. Our room was spacious, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff were nice and the breakfast ok. Me and friend were a little disappointed with the out of order elevator though, and climbing up the stairs with our luggage wasn't something enjoyable to do. I was also not happy with the cleanliness of the place. Summing up, Hostel Han is a very good option in Pristina, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.1

Great location right off the main walking street. Staff on hand that night was extremely rude. Since I booked my reservation at noon and the morning staff hadn't made my bed, I was now a massive inconvenience to his evening. I asked multiple times where an ATM could be located so I could pay my bill and every time the question was ignored. Other than the staff though, it was a great location to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great staff. Only complaint is that the place is insanely hot and there were no fans in the dorms or common area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - clean, comfy, great location, great facilities. The guys are truly hilarious - looking forward to seeing them all in college next year ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
10.0

Great friendly and helpful staff and cool owners. Great common room, kitchen & balcony. Clean. Comfortable. One of my favorite hostels in the world. Always a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
27th May 2016
10.0

Very much enjoyed my stay at Han. Had my privacy, yet met some interesting people. Staff were great and so was the atmosphere, not to mention the fact that the hostel is situated in a great location. Felt like home...Don't miss out on it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

This hostel cares about the travelers coming through Prishtina. I arrive at 4 in the morning in Prishtina when I took the night bus from Podgorica (the only public source of transportation). I came there with a few friends of mine that needed to fly out Prishtina the next day. Hostel Han welcomed us at 4 in the morning and let all 5 of us sleep in the common room because there were no extra beds that night. We cannot thank them enough and they really made our short trip there very memorable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.