Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
93% 462
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

I really love staying at HAN hostel and return every chance I get. The atmosphere feels more like my share house back home rather than a hostel. The place is covered with art and has a very modern feel. The vibe is both fun and relaxing and thus is good for whatever mood you are in. The staff are always happy to show you a good time. Hi to all the staff at HAN hope you are well, thanks for the great time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the chillest hostels I've stayed in, spent a lot of time inside due to weather/illness and still had a great time, the staff are legends and the cleaner does a thorough job. Right in the middle of the city, up many stairs but shouldn't be a problem for most, loads of options for stuff to do around. Beds/rooms comfy with curtains on beds. Enough toilets for all guests, plenty kitchen and living room space

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Nov 2016
9.4

helpful and cheerful staff! clean bed! perfect location. however, the bathroom could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Just perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
27th Oct 2016
10.0

super cool staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Oct 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel in the centre of town, the rooms were spacious and clean with super comfy beds! Bathrooms and common ares were awesome and cozy. The guys that run the place are absolute legends and really make you feel at home. I had a fantastic time here and cannot wait to come back and visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my time there a lot and felt welcome from the very first minute. The beds were good and i liked the common room a lot. Its just in the middle of the middle of Pristina. Also travelling allone as a girl was without any complications. So a good point to start your trip. Thank you for that nice stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
9.4

Nice atmoshpere, nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel has a good location, good staff, and good facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2016
9.1

I had a great time at this hostel. Great owner and staff. The only downside was there were several thefts during my stay (all in one night). These things happen, but is why I can't give a 10.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.