Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 547 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 547 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Hostel Han may be my favorite hostel so far. I ended up staying 6 extra days because of the people and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
8.9

Everything was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kennyburer
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 46 reviews
6th Aug 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in the middle of Pristina. Great staff, good vibe. It has everthing you need as a traveller. Although our stay was short it was memorable. See you around xD

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Han Hostel was great. You are right in the heart of Prishtina on the main Blvd that everyone walks at night. The staff is great and they really create a welcoming atmosphere. The rooms are all very clean and breakfast is provided free of charge. I highly recommend visiting Prishtina and Han Hostel is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Pristina. Relaxed vibe, excellent staff, great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel. The owner of the hostel and the staff were great. Helpful and fun to chat with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2017
10.0

Simply a super hostel. The guys who run it are chilled, friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. Rooms and showers spotless clean. Great location, off the main pedestrian street, maybe a 20minute walk to bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Simply amazing place. I've been back there three times during my stay around Kosovo. You simply can't beat how welcoming, fun and interesting to talk to the staff is. You can't beat the atmosphere and the location either. Beds are comfy and bathrooms spotless. This hostel fully contributes to make Prishtina very special for travelers - If I need a place next time I come here, I will for sure stay happily in Hostel Han again :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for mine or anyones time in Pristina. Staff are helpful, informative and a lot of fun. Facilities are great and there is a great social side to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Brilliant. Just brilliant. My favourite hostel in the Balkans. Here's why... Chilled, very easy to meet people in the lounge room, great wifi, very clean bathrooms, top location (right on the pedestrian boulevard) and the owner/staff are sooo helpful and friendly. I was able to leave my luggage in the room after checkout, sight see, come back and then shower and chill up until 11pm without having to pay any extra. Curtains on the beds is a nice touch. Oh, and free brekky. Can't fault the place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.