Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
9.1

Breakfast is not the greatest but beds are comfy, it's clean and well-located. Enjoy walking up four flights of stairs!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
9.7

Well known as a good hostel - I had word of mouth recommendations twice. Not much in Pristina but you are close to what there is. Staff were not only helpful but genuinely interested in relating to travellers and helping you understand Kosovo. I really enjoyed my brief stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
9.7

Nice hostel, very clean! Free breakfast in the morning was a plus! Good atmosphere. Bathroom situation not so good (as in not enough)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
10.0

Friendliest staff ever, and if my path leads me to Pristina again, i will stay here again. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ffs93294
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
7.1

لأًول مرة أسكن في هوستل وكانت التجربة جيدة ، بالنسبة لهذا الهوستل فموقعه ممتاز في سنتر برشتينا والعاملين فيه جيدين ونظافته لابأس فيها لكن يعيبه أنه بالدور الرابع ولايوجد مصعد

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
10.0

A great hostel with good central location in the city. The staff are super friendly and the atmosphere is convivial and fun. Good facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
10.0

The hostel is very organized, clean, the guys are nice and they promote a nice city tour. Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
10.0

One of those occasions where a hostel has everything to make your stay perfect. Was only there for a short time, but the staff were amazing, the hostel was impeccably clean, the location was amazing, the kitchen was top class, the social area was perfect for socialising, the location is nothing short of perfect and the beds are perfect. Genuinely one of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
10.0

This is my third Time @ Han hostel. Its probably the best hostel in Pristina. Central location, clean, comfy beds cosy atmosphere and Friendly staff. See you soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2017
9.7

Hostel Han was a great place to stay. It's located in the very center of town, the staff is super nice and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and the dorms and showers were quite clean and comfy. Overall, great value for money! I would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.