Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 429 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 429 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 429
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time at Han Hostel. The rooms are pretty new and very clean. There's enough room for your stuff and the beds have courtains. The staff working there is super friendly and knows the places to go to have fun. I'd recommend going here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.1

Cool place in the centre of Prishtina. You can drop down the stairs and find yourself in the middle of bars, restaurants and cafe's. The dorms offer big and comfy beds, each with its own curtains. Enough and clean bathrooms. Friendly and welcoming staff - I recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, well situated, nice staff... on Saturday we went out with some members of the staff, they showed us some great places and we had a lot of fun. They gave good advises and know nearly everybody in Pristina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! You will feel literally like at home. Stuff always smoked someyhing and was really nice and helpful :-D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.7

My stay at Hostel Han was great. Good atmosphere and easy to get to know a lot of people there. Very well located, basically at the very center of Prishtina. The hosts have been awesome and helped me with whatever I needed. Thanks guys!! This hostel is highly recommended as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alexmillar89556
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! I realised when I got there I had left my passport on the bus and the two guys that worked there spent ages tracking it down and even went with me to collect it. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful and there's a great social atmosphere. Good location and very clean. Thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.7

it´s very clean hostel , well located , good price , nice staff !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a perfect location! Staff are very helpful and were able to provide personal tips, as well as being good fun and adding to the relaxed atmosphere of the hostel. Everywhere was really clean, the bathrooms are very nice, and the facilities in the dorms (privacy curtain, sofa, coffee table, access to balcony) and the private room (fridge) were spot on!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2016
10.0

A wonderful stay at Hostel Han. Location is perfect very central, but still quiet. Staff are delightful, on my visit there was a public holiday and one of the lads showed me around the city with no one in it. It was great fun. The common area is great and encourages socializing. If you want quiet there is a small seating area in the kitchen with a terrace. The rooms are clean and spacious Bathrooms are very clean. I even took a shower with out flip flops which I NEVER do in a hostel normally

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.7

A great hostel with fantastic staff right in the best part of Pristina. The hostel is immaculately clean, and very secure. The best thing about it is the atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and you can expect on any night to be able to sit in the social room, have a beer with the staff and other guests. If you won't to go out on the town then it'll be easy to find people to join you. Also ticks all other boxes: comfortable beds, privacy curtains, washer/dryer etc. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.