Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Han

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

It's very cozy and feels like home. Everything was neat and clean. It's right in the middle to Pristina so everything is within ten minutes walking distance. There's also a large common room great for meeting people and there's breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

This was a great choice for affordable accommodations in Kosovo. The staff is extremely friendly and fun. Everything is quite clean from the common spaces to the bathrooms which was very reassuring. The beds had curtains which gives you a little bit of privacy when staying in the dorms. The location could not be better, located right on Nene Tereza, making most things very walkable. I would for sure stay here again. Only downside is the 4 flights of stairs to get there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stcapacchione8691
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 reviews
29th Jan 2017
9.1

Really nice place with awesome staff. It's well secured and in a perfect location right next to the main square. Only slight let down is the breakfast but I think they already know this. (It's just bread and jam). One last thing, their walking directions are not great. Make sure you check it on google maps. (I've sent an email to them with my suggestion so hopefully they update it for you).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jan 2017
9.7

Clean hostel and good atmosphere for the worker of this hostel l have liked my stay in han hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

Whether it’s a clean hot shower, a reasonably priced comfortable bed, a party, a rest, some privacy or a chat with some new mates. Don’t let the cold get you down, Han Hostel is always warm! The excellently feng shued common space is great to relax and have a chat, with more than enough space for a dance. Such a wonderful eclectic musical taste always sets the vibe. Beni, Asdren, Flamor, Ard and Ismail each offer there own eccentricities, and take on what to do in town (The nightlife is sick!).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
18th Dec 2016
7.7

The beds are good. Hostel is clean and the staff members are lovely. However, even though the breakfast is included, on both days there was no breakfast as they had just re-opened again after renovation. There was no coffee etc either. I still had to pay the same amount for the room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

I really love staying at HAN hostel and return every chance I get. The atmosphere feels more like my share house back home rather than a hostel. The place is covered with art and has a very modern feel. The vibe is both fun and relaxing and thus is good for whatever mood you are in. The staff are always happy to show you a good time. Hi to all the staff at HAN hope you are well, thanks for the great time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the chillest hostels I've stayed in, spent a lot of time inside due to weather/illness and still had a great time, the staff are legends and the cleaner does a thorough job. Right in the middle of the city, up many stairs but shouldn't be a problem for most, loads of options for stuff to do around. Beds/rooms comfy with curtains on beds. Enough toilets for all guests, plenty kitchen and living room space

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
13th Nov 2016
9.4

helpful and cheerful staff! clean bed! perfect location. however, the bathroom could be cleaner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Just perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.