Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 341 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 341 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
91% 341
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Best location in town, in Condesa-Roma, the coolest neighborhood which is also very well conected to everything. Not a party hostel, but it is surounded by a lot of cool and trendy bars, lots of food places, I met a lot of cool people at the hostel. The staff very helpfull, thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 5 days and loved the chill vibe. Friendly and helpful staff. This area also felt very safe in comparison to other areas in the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at hostel home. Met tons of cool people. The facilities were clean and storing stuff was totally safe. The neighborhood is one of the coolest in mexico city! Highly recommend it to others and I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

Excellent small hostel. Only issue was how cold it got in the evenings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Nov 2016
10.0

super chill. awesome workers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Nov 2016
8.9

Nice lively small hostel in mexico city. We stopped only one night at the end if our trip around mexico and enjoyed the the kindness of people there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
9.4

Good hostel in a residential neighborhood, next to plenty of bars and cafeterias and the "zona rosa" party area. Staff are foreigners working part time for the hostel, great people with plenty of recommendations of what to do in and around the city. Social atmosphere is not good because the common area is next to the rooms and loud talking is discouraged.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
9.7

Really nice and helpful staff. They create an atmosphere where u feel at home and all guest will socialize. Good spot for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Nov 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The breakfast is legit and the location is awesome. Made great friends during my stay...and I plan on returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Oct 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel - we couldn't have had a better start to our time in Mexico & Central America. Great atmosphere, clean, cosy & amazing staff - particularly Kevin, Francisco & the manager Roukes who helped us with some pretty tricky research & were so accommodating with our massive luggage as we are beginning a cycle tour. Would definitely definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.