Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Hospedarte Chapultepec

  • Efrain Gonzalez Luna 2075, Col. Americana,Half block from Chapultepec ave., Guadalajara, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 664 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 664 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel Hospedarte Chapultepec Located at Efrain Gonzalez Luna 2075, Col. Americana,Half block from Chapultepec ave., Guadalajara.
Hostel Hospedarte Chapultepec
Mexico
Guadalajara 44160 Efrain Gonzalez Luna 2075, Col. Americana,Half block from Chapultepec ave.
96% 664
20.6696289 -103.3700072
Hostel Hospedarte Chapultepec
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Jan 2017
8.6

A very relaxed place, but still highly functional. The best of two worlds. 10/10 for music too, but apparently I'm not allowed to rate that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi! Thanks for sharing your experience! Thanks for pointing out the music, the staff will be very pleased. Safe travels! - Hospedarte chapu manager

5th Jan 2017
9.1

This is an excellent hostel with incredible staff! There are regular activities organised each week and on special occasions, and the in-house bar / garden is quite social. Got upgraded from a single private to triple room for free, which was great. The location is great as it's fairly close to loads of bars and restaurants, and centre of the town isn't too far. Tour to Tequila is good value. I'd only knock a few points off for the wifi, which at busy times can be ~10kbps.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

3.That's...well, great! Thanks for the great review! We hope you do come back to visit. Thanks for choosing Hospedarte! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

This was probably one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The location was perfect, the rooms were kept clean, but the most important factor was the atmosphere. I spent a few days here, including New years celebration. It was made even better with the people I spent it with, a great bunch of people. I was even convinced for a while I was Brazilian. The power of Hostel Hospedarte!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yeah! That is wonderful! We strive to be the best, and I am thrilled that we hit the mark with you! Thanks for the perfect score too! We hope to see you again! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Had an amazing experience here! The hostel has a super nice vibe and everyone is up for a good time which created a great atmosphere! Close to loads of cool bars and got a few free beers when I arrived. The staff were super happy and chilled, especially Jessica:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

What a great list! Thanks for letting others know about all those things! I will be sure to pass along your note to Jess. Thanks for telling me about her great service! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Dec 2016
9.4

Great staff, good breakfast and lots of other pluses im not going to list now.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

The place is great, so close to the hollidays they have great activities so you always meet people. Good facilities and staff. The room was clean and the location is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yahoo! It all sounds great, though I am especially pleased to hear about the friendly service. Thanks for the lovely remarks! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

This is a beautiful hostel with extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. They make the hostel feel so homey and cozy. The room is clean and wonderfully decorated. During my stay, there were fun activities almost every single night, such as piñata party, Christmas party, etc. We ate tamales and play games and this has became one of my greatest holiday outside my home country. Def recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Woo-Hoo! We strive to be the best, and I am thrilled that we hit the mark with you! We are glad you had a such a good time with us. Hope to see you again soon! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Dec 2016
10.0

Incredible staff, very clean and gorgeous facilities and location. They set up games, gave out shirts, tequila and more and it was an absolute blast to stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yeah! That is why we are here! All we want is for people to have a great time meeting people from all over the world. It's great that it worked out so well! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

I really enjoy the staff was awesome they answer all my question Unfortunately I just stay one day but it's a place to keep on my list and definitely I will come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

A great reason to come back. Thanks for your comments! I will be sure to pass along your note to the staff. Thanks for telling me about their great service! - Hospedarte chapu manager

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Dec 2016
7.7

Location is good for bar and dance. Free to ride bicycle visit the city, especially on Sunday morning, city block few roads for cycling, running. I like the garden. One advise for lady's toilet, door always open so people can see me take shower. Install sliding door maybe better, there is some space on the right side wall. Or install curtain. Inside the shower room, add some hanger on the top to put the clothes. I was naked to go out to put my clothes on.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comments! We are glad you liked our location as well as our free rental bike. We already took care of the bathroom´s door and install some hangers too. Thanks for letting us know! Safe travels! - Hospedarte chapu manager

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.