X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Ibiza Canoa Quebrada Reviews

Rua Broadway N. 360, Canoa Quebrada, Brazil

Reviews & Ratings Explained

79%

Rating
89 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 78%Staff
  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 73%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

80%

It's a good hostel. Great location - on the main street close to the restaurants and everything- , value for money is pretty fair and the city is amazing. Just think staff smokes too much, but as the area is big, it doesn't bother too much. If you don't like smoking, just stay a few away. If you do, you're at home. Definitely recommend the hostel anyways.


94%

The owner and his son were very informative and accommodating. I didn't have a lock to secure my things and they lent me one. I stayed in a room with conditioning and it had a bathroom attached the room. I thought that was great. I also asked at breakfast if I wanted an egg. Hot breakfasts are always a plus!


57%

Basically the owner made us pay more... Disconsidering the money that we already have paid in Hostelworld... Rude and persistent...

  • 16th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
That is not true.They booked for a room with fan and swiched for one with AC when they got here. So they payed R$ 45 and NOT R$ 50.Its very mean to write freely this kind of things. Manuel



View all Canoa Quebrada Hostels

Please give us your feedback