Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel In Ramallah

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2017
8.3

There was a mix up when we first arrived as they'd overbooked dorm. Upgraded us free of charge into a private room, it was very bright inside as dodgy curtains. At 9:30 next morning we asked if it was ok to stay in that room again as we had booked 2 nights on hostelworld, they said yes but then came in 30 mins later to say they had someone else booking it so had to move. Annoying but they gave us the second night discounted :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

you will never be disappointed @ HOSTEL IN RAMALLAH we upgrade for free and if we can do more we will i hope you understand we are the most popular hostel and the first in the city so demand is high and sometimes it rarely happens that we have two bookings at the same minute but we deal with these issues professionally. we hope that we served you well and looking to see all of you again and again

9th Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Excellent value for money and very centrally located. Plastic coverings on the mattress in the dorms make the beds a little noisy but that is a minor quibble. I also stayed in a double room one night, which was really lovely. The hostel has a very homely feel and a really nice open air roof terrace. If your looking to explore the West Bank then this would be a very good base from which to do it. Ramallah itself is very laid back, with some really nice bars.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place to explore and learn about Palestine. Welcoming atmosphere, great people to adventure with

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

A great place, central location with the best people you can imagine. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2017
9.7

Great place, great people, great facilities. Made for a great stay in Ramallah

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jun 2017
10.0

The Hostel is perfectly located and has not only super nice staff but a general friendly vibe that make you feel at home very easily. Can only recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

A really beautiful, warm hostel with a wonderful community vibe. Can't fault it. Stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Hostel in Ramallah was a charming spot decorated with art and lots of pamphlets of local happenings. The roof had a great view of the city. The location is perfect- a two block walk from what seemed to be center of the city, and a ten minute walk to the super slick Arafat Museum. It felt very safe and the staff (international volunteers and the owner) were fun to chat and hang out with. Breakfast is included but its only bread and jam. However, dinner costs extra but is excellent and worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Right in the heart of Ramallah! Password to get in! Very clean and big rooms. Staff are so kind and intelligent. The tours are wonderful especially the political tour! A truly enlightening and special experience. Please visit Palestine and talk to people - it is safe and beautiful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for the great atmosphere you have added to hostel in ramallah :)

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
10.0

This hostel is simply awesome: in the heart of the city, super clean and for a very good price. The atmosphere is very welcoming and we felt at home. It's the perfect place to discover Ramallah, which is a must-see and very easy to access from Jerusalem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we are grateful for your appreciation thank you and we hope to see you soon in the near future ....

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×