Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel In Ramallah

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 143 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Mar 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Don't miss their hike to Jericho!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

more hikes to come ;) you have to stay longer next time....

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel in Ramallah. Considering the facilities the volunteer staff do really well to maintain the premises and to keep up the good vibe at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

welcome to palestine hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Great people, very helpful and treated us like brothers... When you go there, don't miss their handmade food... Thank you guys and keep going!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2017
9.7

A really great place run by friendly passionate people. They provide great and insightful tours throughout the week. Very homely atmosphere and a great base from which to discover the beautiful West Bank.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we drive our passion from you thank you for your support joining us on our new budget tours around palestine and the free city tour for our guests hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jan 2017
9.7

this place is fantastic, incredibly friendly staff, intimidate atmosphere, lovely group dinners and an outstanding roof top terrace. Of course you have to be a certain kind of traveler to go to the West Bank in the first place, but even for those who are struggling with their decision, I can only say GO and meet incredibly welcoming people. The cities there have so much to offer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

yes we cook every night and it is amazing :D thank you for your visit we hope that you can cook some palestinian dishes to your friends now ;)

31st Dec 2016
8.6

Very cool place with a nice rooftop few. The staff was a mixed bag, some where great and others seemed like you were bothering them. Good WIFI and hot showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Hostel in Ramallah was built with love in every corner. I traveled with 2 female friends for a brief one night/one day stay but our experience with staff was extremely pleasant. Muhab and Mohammed are very helpful -- for both Ramallah and insight into the Palestinian/Israeli conflict. This is a safe space where you can ask questions but come open-minded. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

it makes us happy to hear that our efforts are well appreciated and the love we give is felt in every corner of the hostel. our job is to provide all the information you ask for and from here we see our selves as your gate to palestine :) you are more than welcome

4th Oct 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing, it has everything you need, the staff including the volunteers is great they make a good atmosphere and they are really helpful, everything was clean and organized.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.