Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel In Ramallah

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
10.0

This hostel is simply awesome: in the heart of the city, super clean and for a very good price. The atmosphere is very welcoming and we felt at home. It's the perfect place to discover Ramallah, which is a must-see and very easy to access from Jerusalem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with different floors and common areas. There are tours offered at the hostel too, recommendable since simply walking around doesn't tell the story. Recommendation about where to go and so could have been explained more upon arrival.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 56 reviews
11th May 2017
9.1

Great experience! Hostel is vey well located, with good common areas, amazing staff, good WiFi... Stay here by all means! Hebron tour was very professional and interesting, political tour needs to be improved, like spending more time in the villa itself and make more meetings with local people. But overall thumbs up for this people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zacmk7006
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2017
9.7

overall an excellent hostel.. staff are great.. the American guy working their let me use his Skype account to call my bank. bubu is a great guy and owner of the hostel.. he called the bank when i had a problem.. great location.. great chilled room.. THE BEDS ARE TERRIBLE.. BUBU! REMOVE THE PLASTIC OFF THE BEDS!. the only problem with the hostel is the beds.. ramallah is a great place to visit.. excellent cheap food and great people..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

yeh we just had new mattresses and they are very expensive orthopedic mattresses so we where waiting for the face covers to make sure it is hygienically clean now the plastic is unraped so you will enjoy the best cleanest mattress you have ever used in a hostel ...... we are happy that you enjoyed our political tour

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Bobo & all the staff were amazing. I really felt at home there. The political tour was so good that I've been telling everyone I speak to to change their plans so they don't miss it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for joying us and we hope that you learned a big deal in a short time we hope you will come sooner and get to see and learn more of palestine and middle east

22nd Mar 2017
9.1

Amazing place. It only misses some sockets in the rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Mar 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Don't miss their hike to Jericho!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

more hikes to come ;) you have to stay longer next time....

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel in Ramallah. Considering the facilities the volunteer staff do really well to maintain the premises and to keep up the good vibe at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

welcome to palestine hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Great people, very helpful and treated us like brothers... When you go there, don't miss their handmade food... Thank you guys and keep going!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jan 2017
9.7

A really great place run by friendly passionate people. They provide great and insightful tours throughout the week. Very homely atmosphere and a great base from which to discover the beautiful West Bank.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

we drive our passion from you thank you for your support joining us on our new budget tours around palestine and the free city tour for our guests hope to see you soon.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.