Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Indigo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 288 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 288 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Nina was super nice. Very welcoming. We felt more at home in Šibenik that anywhere in Hrvatska. WOuld like to come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stefan_ski2551
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

amazing hostel and atmosphere, nina was great with suggestions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
6th Aug 2017
6.9

I stayed here, because the hostel of my choice was fully booked. This hostel is purely for sleeping. There is no common area, kitchen etc. A tiny balcony on the 5th floor. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean, and aircon works well. There are better and cheaper places in town, but this is a good back up option.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
7.4

Great location to see the city as you are right in the center. Lovely building and great view from the top floor which has the bathrooms and the only real communal area. Nothing is on the same floor so you have to walk up and down stairs to do anything and no kitchen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay at hostel Indigo! The location could not have been better for us (close to the bus stop as well as inside the old town, near the ferry and a short walk from the main attractions), the staff were so lovely and helped us with everything we needed and the hostel itself was lovely and very clean (our dorm had an amazing view). Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, everything new. The owner guves excellent recommendations. The only thing is the whole city is nothing for a night out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.1

This hostel is beautiful, clean and cute. Small stairs lead to 4-5 floors and the last one has a balcony and showers with lovely view. There is one toilet on the 3th floor and one more is with the showers. There is no kitchen, but there is a fridge. The staff is helpful and lovely. I had food poisoning and they let me keep my stuff and even sit in the lobby during the check-out evening. I was so grateful to be able to delay the travelling for one day. Would visit them and Sibenik again anytime.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.7

Nina was great - she was funny and offered us great help and advice during our stay especially with parking. A lot of steps in this hostel with 1 room on each floor. Good AC. Great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

We arrived extremely late at night and the hostel owner was very nice and accommodating. The hostel is in a great location in a very beautiful small town. The rooms are a good size and are very clean. It is a quiet hostel which is perfect for staying before/after visiting the Krka waterfalls. I highly recommend hostel indigo!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Jun 2017
10.0

Amaaaaaaaaazing! Staff so lovely and informative. Fantastic decorative idea, take a pair of jeans off the wall and put an old pair on the wall. Thanks Indigo Hostel for the comfy jeans my friend found! Great view, fantastic location - perfectly quiet location for a good nights sleep (and comfy beds!) but still literally so close to all the sights! Bathrooms new and clean. View from verrandah wonderful. Rooms clean, spacious and airconditioned, beds and furniture new. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.