Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Bariloche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 856 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 856 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostel Inn Bariloche Located at Salta 308, Salta 422, Bariloche.
Hostel Inn Bariloche
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Salta 308, Salta 422
87% 856
-41.1345648 -71.3160538
Hostel Inn Bariloche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jan 2017
8.3

Great beds but in small dorms. Very nice staff who could help with everything. The wifi was terrible and at times not working at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel. 4 bed dorm was large and felt very private. The ensuite bathroom was a huge plus. The maid service was excellent - everything always felt very clean. Breakfast, good location, great view, very helpful staff. What's not to love. Wifi is a little spotty but it was not awful. Plus, a community computer was always available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel, needs proper fry pans in the kitchen. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Dec 2016
6.6

I left after a few hours of arriving here as they had the hearing on full blast (on an extremely hot day) and told me that they couldn't turn the heating down or off. It was so hot I felt like I would faint. Rooms didn't look nice and weren't particularly secure looking.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Dec 2016
8.0

Very good, helpful staff and a comfortable dormitory. My only criticism is that the kitchen need to be larger for the number of people using it, otherwise I can highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Dec 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful and I enjoyed spending time in the common area. Good kitchen facilities and WiFi was working properly (even skype was possible to use with a good connection). Rooms are rather small and it's not that easy to shower without flooding the bathroom. The view is great and they offer a good breakfast. I even stayed a couple of days longer than actually planned.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ipoynten
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Dec 2016
10.0

We loved the Hostel Inn. Close to the centre and a magnificent view from our room but also from the lobby, eating area, lounge area and deck!!! Would definitely stay here again. Staff awesome too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Nov 2016
8.0

Nice stay in a six bed dorm with en suite. The kitchen is pretty basic and it can be very loud if you are in a dorm beside the common room but overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Ohhh, the view is one of the best thing I enjoy about the hostel. Is just amazing!!! The staff knows everything about Bariloche, so you always can looking for help on them, they suggest me very nice activities to do. The Hostel is a couple of block from downtown, so you walk 3 or 4 for blocks and you are in the principal bus stop station. I really enjoy my stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ashleigh1888844
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
15th Nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful staff, met lots of great people here. Not enough plugs in the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.