Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Bariloche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 826 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 826 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
Hostel Inn Bariloche Located at Salta 308, Salta 422, Bariloche.
Hostel Inn Bariloche
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Salta 308, Salta 422
89% 826
-41.1345648 -71.3160538
Hostel Inn Bariloche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Nov 2016
8.0

Nice stay in a six bed dorm with en suite. The kitchen is pretty basic and it can be very loud if you are in a dorm beside the common room but overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Ohhh, the view is one of the best thing I enjoy about the hostel. Is just amazing!!! The staff knows everything about Bariloche, so you always can looking for help on them, they suggest me very nice activities to do. The Hostel is a couple of block from downtown, so you walk 3 or 4 for blocks and you are in the principal bus stop station. I really enjoy my stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.1

Good hostel with a great view. Close to the center of the city. Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was decent. Would stay here again if I return to Bariloche.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
9.4

I would give a 10, but there was no internet in the upper rooms. Besides that, everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Oct 2016
6.3

Location is good. Wifi only works in the main area. Overall cleanliness is not all that great. It's a little run down overall. Staff was nice for the most part but I wouldn't book just for the view. You'll be hiking anyways and see much nicer views. I'd suggest elsewhere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
8.3

Very good hostel, unluckly I belive I stood in the worst dorm they had (nº 8), a tiny and shady one, with not enough air ventilation. The breakfast was good though it was very simple without many options for food. Mui bom hostel, embora eu acredite que tenha ficado no pior quarto do lugar (dorm nº8), um pequeno e mal iluminado quarto, quase sem ventilação. O café da manhã é bom, embora não tenham muitas opções de comida.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • bamillar
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Best bed I have slept in in South America. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Fairly good kitchen (could probably get some new frying pans etc). And of course the amazing view!! Highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
8.3

Had a good time here. The view was unbeatable and the hostel was super chill at night. It was a great place to hang out and drink a bottle of wine with someone. The rooms were kept really clean, but just wish it had a slightly better vibe. Overall it was a great experience though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
8.0

The place has a great view overlooking the lake and the mountains which is great to look at when eating your breakfast. Was very clean and tidy but doesn't have an oven which we didn't realised to AFTER buying stuff (obviously our fault!). Some rooms are away from the main building so you have to come out in the cold (in winter) to get to reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sophiemontgomery
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
10.0

Seriously great hostel! Such an amazing view in a prime location and very good value for money. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm and ended up staying 2 extra nights. So good coming back here after a massive day exploring. Huge lockers for bags and the rooms are cleaned everyday. Only small complaint is there aren't enough power points in rooms. The staff are really lovely too and full of information! Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.