Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
Hostel Inn Downtown Located at Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st ), , Belgrade.
Hostel Inn Downtown
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Koce Popovica 6 (ex Zagrebacka st )
86% 101
44.8126229 20.4546117
Hostel Inn Downtown
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Able to ask for advice on what to see and do whilst I was in Belgrade. Even the 6 Flights of stairs are worth it as you will be staying in a friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2016
4.9

The only great thing of the hostel is the air con, the cheap price and the terrace. You have to know the hostel is located at the 6th floor and the dorms are very small. We do not recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • tmwilkinson13
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

My experience at Hostel Inn Downtown was none other than amazing. The staff were incredibly nice, and always wanting to make our stay a better one. The rooftop terrace is a highlight, a great place to relax and have a few beers. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the city centre and a supermarket adjacent to the building made things a lot easier. However the one downfall may be obvious... The 6 flights of stairs to climb up a few times a day was a pain, however shouldn't impact your stay. Recommend 👍

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
1st Jul 2016
8.6

Great value for money! And in a fantastic location - close to the bus station and city centre. The hostel only has one shower and two toilets which sometimes meant waiting, but it was great otherwise. They have lots of info about tours and transfers and the staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Jun 2016
8.9

Great value for money. Small hostel. Great location as so close to bus/train stations. Also short walk to restaurants, shops, cafes etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.4

There is a "city tax" that is not included in the prize. It was around 150 din per person ( 1,..€ )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.6

A great hostel! Climbing 6 or 7 flights to get to the hostel was awful, but for the price it was a steal. The rooms are a bit small and crammed, but the staff was great and very pleasant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
7th May 2016
9.4

I extended my stay because the place is really good to chill and relax. The balcony is spacious and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Hostel is located very close to the bus station but it's located on the fifth or sixth level, so be prepared to walk up the stairs. It's value for money and I had enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.