Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2017
9.4

Had an excellent stay here, very cool interior. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Very cool social vibe. The bathroom was very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2017
9.7

Great staff and very good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Gchocobar
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Aug 2017
9.7

I always have a wonderful experience here! Great people, great hostel and great staff!!! See you soon guys!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
19th Aug 2017
6.9

Budget hostel which is reflected in the price. However the bathrooms were dirty (bin not changed for the three days I was there) and the plug hole was blocked with hair. Also when my friends moved rooms their bed sheets were not changed from the previous guests. Unhealthy/basic breakfast but very hot showers and good kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2017
8.9

Staff were very friendly and helpful about tours (we did a full day wine tour - wouldn't recommend though - could easily have been done in 1/2 day, lots of waiting around). Big lockers and light in each bed. Pillows rock hard - v.uncomfortable. Good kitchen facilities and dinners put on by the hostel if you don't feel like cooking. Hostel is a short walk from the main areas. Wifi good and hot showers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tarvnkl7874
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Aug 2017
9.7

Great time in the hostel. Have realy awesome bar, ping pong and snooker table. The staff is extrimly nice and hulpful for information. Plus is very cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
10.0

The staff are awesome! Gaston, Miguel, Aaron, Adonis, and Danny are all very friendly and helpful. The tours are excellent and a good value for the money. Best wishes to the staff and I hope to see them again soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

It was all excellent. The hostel staff is the best. We had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2017
5.7

Somewhat far from city center, facilities are very run down, bathrooms could use a lot of work. But you get what you pay for, I guess.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
2.9

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOSTEL unless you want your things get stolen by the staff. We left some valuable things at the reception after being told so by some of the staff and the things never showed up again. Also, the rooms are very stuffy and the matrasses are made of simple foam and very thin. The bathroom doors inside the room close only when you slam them and squeak, so be prepared to wake up a couple times a night. Breakfast is little but ok. Besides that this is a terrible, terrible place.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×