Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1053 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1053 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Feb 2017
8.3

Great hostel for its price! The room was a bit warm at night and the beds are not the best I ever slept in but I had the same with some hostels that I paid like three time this price. The atmosphere is great and the staff is super friendly. It is a good hostel to meet other people and it also offers a lot of tours and activities for a good price. Definitely recommend this place if you are travelling on a budget!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed the pool and BBQ party. Wifi is virtually non-existent unless you stand at reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
9.7

Awesome place! With a great atmosphere, and even great music all day:) the staff here is very kind and helpful that know English very well... he price is cheap and you get a lot for what you pay, overall a good place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Feb 2017
6.9

Good value for money and perfect for budget travellers. Kitchen was way too hot at peak cooking times as there is only one oven for a massive hostel. All of the pan handles (and kettle handle) were metal so you could not pick them up (COULD NOT) and there were no tea towels (could not pick them up). Breakfast was a sugar fest but on the plus side, the staff were really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • keverdinho
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Feb 2017
7.7

The kitchen is chaos but very good value for money if you ask me

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Feb 2017
7.4

quite cheap hostel situated 10 min to the center by walking. Small and simple rooms, but quite worth the money living atmosphere, good occasion to meet travellers from all over the world, party hostel with pool; ping-pong and snooker table available as well offered trips/excursion are slightly overrated and quite expensive for this service, I recommend to organize those trips by oneself

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
6.9

This hostel is okay. The staff is not that friendly, and the hostel seems pretty understaffed. The kitchen is worthless, there are probably close to 50 or 60 people here now with one 4 burner stove and one sink. I cooked with my camp stove. The kitchen is also filthy, and very poorly equipped. Cheap place to stay though and the rooms are nice. so I'm staying for another night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Feb 2017
10.0

Had the best time! Honest and helpful staff, who ensure you get the most out of your money! Met some really fun people too! Pool was decent for a hostel and the rooms and bathrooms are clean and spacious! Thanks guys!! (They give free wine!!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Feb 2017
6.9

The staff are really friendly &helpful but the place was just a bit run down &had a starnge atmosphere. It's huge but the kitchen is too small, you have to get in early in the evening or you wait a long time for a space. The rental bikes are pretty dangerous, my seat kept turning around while riding. If you manage to find ones with no flat tyres, use with caution. The cleaner does a good job but the place needs a bit of a refurb. It lools like a place that used to be good but has been let go.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel, good value for money. The staff were lovely especially the two brothers on front desk! Atmosphere was fun and upbeat, highly recommend this hostel x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.