Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

  • Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1389 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1389 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel! It was my first time travelling alone. All staff very friendly and helpful which definitely made me feel a lot more comfortable. A great place to make friends and have fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.6

Very tidy, awesome breakfast options, very social and fun night activities. Location was way out from the flea market and mega malls . But all round pretty awesome

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Aug 2017
10.0

I've been traveling since 2 years now all over the world and I have to say that this hostel was one of the best and safest I have ever stayed in! The whole concept creates an unique and overall positive vibe! The staff was very helpful and very welcoming and you can have breakfast and checkout whenever you want!! And it's perfectly located, small food stands in a park around the corner, the supermarket not even 5 min by walking and the bus connection to the beach is easy and fast to understand!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shagidooo7253
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
9.4

The only drawback i can think of is that the a/c is turned on from 9pm to 9am so it's impossible to stay indoors in mid day but anything else was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.6

I stayed in a private ensuited room. The last two days of my stay, it rains heavily. The water came from the air con. I told the staff about it. I didn't think they fixed it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Everything's really good, it is close enough to the ado station and to the main road in which you can take the bus that would take you to that hotel zone. Bathroom was ok, breakfast was ok. The make integration activities every day. It was really a nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
9.4

one of the best hostels! really cool atmosphere, 24/7 breakfast and cool stuff that the stuff orgenize for the people in the hostel. highly recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, great breakfasts, great social atmosphere that made it really easy to meet people when traveling alone. Friendly and enthusiastic staff. Great breakfasts and the flexible check out times were a godsend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place to meet people and enjoy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2017
7.7

I would recommend this hostel to people looking to party and young travelers. Felt a bit unwelcome at times by some staff. Location is not bad the plaza close to the hostel is pretty lively at nights for a more local feel to cancun. Easy access to collectivos but beaches are about 35 minutes away. Hostel does bus people there around noon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.