Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 329 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 329 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Loved our stay at Hostel Kiki! We originally booked for 1 night and ended up staying for 6 and then came back again for another 4 nights! Tonka the owner of the hostel owner was amazing! She really looked after us and there was nothing she wouldn't do for us! It really was like a home away from home! The facilities were great, all rooms were clean and comfortable and the Garden is a great place to chill and relax! Can not recommend this Hostel enough! We love you Tonka! Kate and Natalie

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pippa31
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.4

Such lovely hosts, amazing hostel for meeting people Really comfortable I had the best time here in bol!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff is absolutely amazing and the atmosphere is great! Would recommend and will definitely visit again if I return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Aug 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, nice people, nice place! Bol is a tiny town, so everything was really near.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing the people are so helpful and friendly. We booked the wrong night and arrived a day early but were still given beds and a sofa bed was set up in the room so we could all sleep there. When the ferry was all booked up the manager said we could come back and she'd find space for us if we didn't get on it. Thankfully we did but many thanks for looking after us!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • niallberrett
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The rooms are clean, the beds are SUPER comfy and it is a very good location as it has both beaches nearby and a supermarket across the road. The outside area makes it easy to meet other travellers. Tomika is a fabulous owner and provides a great service, she helped us with many queries and made us feel very comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
9.7

Absolutely fantastic! Would recommend to anyone, especially solo travelers looking to meet people. The owner is super sweet, the lounge area makes it easy to meet new people, and the rooms are clean with everything one would need. The location is a bit away from the beaches and up hill but other than that it's perfect. I will be back:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Tonka is the best host! So helpful, picked us up from the bus stop and dropped our bags off at the end. Great attitude and super friendly! Really nice garden and social area - great for solo travellers as well as small groups. Hilly but quick walk into town, didn't prove to be an issue. 1 min walk to supermarket. Can't recommend this place enough!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.7

Probably the most friendly and welcoming hosts I've ever encountered in years of hostels! Great garden courtyard area to socialise and relax. Limited bathroom facilities, but kind of normal for a hostel I guess. The hosts make this hostel worth every dollar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
8.9

A bit of a walk up hill (but most things are on this island) this is a very calm oasis. Everything is clean and well organized and there are enough bathrooms so that there is no wait. This is not a party hostel but it is charming, has everything you might need and the owner is great! No lockers in the room but the hostel felt very safe and the owner offered to lock up valuables in a safety deposit box

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.