Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kiki

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel Kiki Located at HRVATSKIH DOMOBRANA 24 A, , Bol.
Hostel Kiki
Croatia
Bol Bol 21420 HRVATSKIH DOMOBRANA 24 A
92% 212
43.2635905 16.6518572
Hostel Kiki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Sep 2015
10.0

Really cool hostel! Spent 2 nights here with a friend. Tonka was an amazing host; really friendly and helpful; the pick up from the bus station was really helpful especially since Bol is a little confusing to navigate at first. Beautiful rooms, awesome patio, full kitchen, comfortable beds. It is about a 20 minute walk down to the beach, but it is beautiful along the promenade. Close to restaurants and bars. And right by a grocery store which was helpful. Clean and awesome environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2015
10.0

Very friendly owner, even picked us up from the bus stop and took us to the hostel in her car. Good facilities. Lovely outdoor area. Clean bright rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mbarths
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
15th Sep 2015
10.0

Pretty good hostel. One of the best I've been in europe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Sep 2015
8.6

The hostel owner is super nice and the garden is awesome. I was expecting a little bit more of atmosphere, i don't like party hostels but this one is just too relaxed for me, almost like I'm home, which can be a great thing but it was not quite what I was looking for. Also lacks signalling which makes it a little hard to find and guest could use a ghest computer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2015
9.7

Very nice atmosphere triggered by the beautiful social area (garden) and the super nice owners. Good details such a shelve for every upper bed, microwaves and complete kitchen and plenty of comfy seats.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Sep 2015
5.4

We were a bit disappointed after reading rave reviews. More rooms in a private house than a hostel, Hostel Kiki is a long way uphill from the sea front (we read the small print that pickups were offered too late). The staff were helpful on arrival but difficult to find the rest of the time. The room was small but comfortable however the air con was rubbish. The pictures of the common area looked good but a lot of the seats are broken and there are few lights in the garden.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • haileebethyname1446
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
6th Sep 2015
6.9

Our room was clean and the lady who runs it was super nice and welcoming. However, kitchens in need of a good clean. Also, we felt like the only common space was outside, as the common room is in fact the family's lounge room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Aug 2015
9.1

A small, low-key and cozy hostel. A couple minutes walk up from the Harbor. The host is kind and the environment makes everyone social. I really liked it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Aug 2015
10.0

Best hostel in Bol I stayed 2 nights was amazing dorms are great beds are great facilities are great the outdoor area is amazing for socializing and drinking and the owner Ivan and Tonka were very helpful and run a great hostel would defiantly come back!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2015
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences ever! Thankful and really appreciate the hosts. A lovely lovely couple who made our stay so welcome, enjoyable and fun. they went beyond their way to help us and were really nice people. Loved it 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.