Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Kiki Located at HRVATSKIH DOMOBRANA 24 A, , Bol.
Hostel Kiki
Croatia
Bol Bol 21420 HRVATSKIH DOMOBRANA 24 A
93% 252
43.2635905 16.6518572
Hostel Kiki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay and have a nice time in Bol. All was very clean and the attention was excellent. Tonka was always available to solve our doubts. Our room included a nice shared terrace perfect to have some minutes to relax and watch the sea.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.7

There was not much of an atmosphere as we went at the end of the season but there's an awesome outdoor space which would normally be buzzing I'm sure. We ha a private balcony which was really lovely and the view was nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was simply fantastic!! The hostel lady treats you with such love and respect!! Thank you! Yes, very clean, working air con, strong wifi, nice outside area to meet people, easy walk from Bol town and beach, they will pick you up from bus station if you email ahead, over all fantastic hostel! Quick tip if you are planning on climbing up the mountain to see the views (which I would reccomend) leave at around 3/4 pm so that it is still light when you are walking back!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

I had such a great time staying at Hostel Kiki. It felt like a home and I wish I could have stayed longer! Great place and would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
10.0

I love this place and especially I love small garden inside!! The owner is very nice lady. Everything is clean and you have everything you need for stay. I would recommend this nice hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Good facilities for socialising. Value for money. Note the manager will pick you up at the station so it's worth getting in touch before arriving.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Very clean and great host. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
8.0

Its a decent hotel with a nice outdoor area where we all mixed over a bbq. The place is near impossible to find though as they delibritely do not have a sign. The lady owner is also a bit full on about rules, but was not overly stern when we were still drinking and chatting after ten. At the top of a large hill.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at Hostel Kiki! The garden provides a great place to meet the other guests and we had a bbq that ended up being joined by the entire hostel. So much fun! Thank you so much!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.