Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 237 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 237 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Kiki Located at HRVATSKIH DOMOBRANA 24 A, , Bol.
Hostel Kiki
Croatia
Bol Bol 21420 HRVATSKIH DOMOBRANA 24 A
92% 237
43.2635905 16.6518572
Hostel Kiki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Very clean and great host. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.3

Awesome relaxed hostel with a cool chill place outside to eat and meet people. Definitely not a party hostel but a very lovely owner (: (disclaimer) on top of a very steep hill !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

We only had a very short stay at Hostel Kiki but we wish we were there for a longer period of time! The host is so lovely and the rooms are great, the facilities were better than expected and the seating area in the garden is exactly how it looks in the picture - great for a few beers in the sun! Great value for money and a beautiful area, 10-15 minute walk from Zlatni Rat Beach and there is so much to do!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
10.0

The owner of the hostel is the kindest and most helpful host we have ever encountered. She made us feel like home right away, and is available for the guests at all times. Gives very good recommendations for where to go next. Hands down the best host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Good wifi, cleanliness and security with a safe. We enjoyed staying at this hostel for 2 nights, it is a short walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent. For a hostel in a slightly more grown up atmosphere, Kiki ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.9

The staff was incredibly nice and kind!!! I had a problem with my reservation and they didn't hesitate to help me at once, without worrying about money. Plus, Bol is absolutely amazing!!! Super recommended, it would make an amazing stay in Bol even more beautiful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Just Amazing! I had a great stayed at hostel Kiki. Actually I booked for 3 nights and stayed longer. Everything is clean, nice bed and great shower. Well located, less than 10 min walk to town and 15 min to beaches. Tonka, the owner is the kindest person I ever met. She so look after every detail. It's felt to be at a friend's house. Nice outdoor area and shared kitchen. My stayed was superb and definitely will would like to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
10.0

If you want see a part of paradise, hostel Kiki is a place for you. Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.7

Bit of a walk up a hill, but so is everywhere in Bol. Mia the owner is, so nice and will do anything to help you. They have a beautiful garden that is great for chilling out and drinking before you head into town. There's a supermarket just across, so can buy all the booze and food you need. The dorms are nice ands come with a full kitchen and table etc. Mia we miss you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.