Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 268 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 268 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful place to stay with a great atmosphere. Lovely people staying in the hostel and Tonka is incredible and so helpful. The garden is a great place to chill and socialize.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
9.7

The hosts are wonderful! Very comfortable, great atmosphere, felt like a home. Lovely backyard for lounging. Communal kitchen had some dirty dishes but that was because of hostel guests that didn't clean up after themselves. Everyone I met there was really nice. Laid-back vibe. The hosts give great recommendations and will even pick you up from the ferry if you request!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Montenegro, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.7

Nice hospitable staff and always felt like at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Very nice and friendly hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jun 2017
10.0

I can not fault Hostel Kiki! I stayed 3 nights but could have spent another week there! I highly recommend walking up the mountain (Vidova Gora). I arrived by ferry and they were able to pick me up free of charge and drive me to the hostel, ice creams at night, freshly made jam or chocolate donuts in the morning; definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Clean, awesome atmosphere and the hands down the best hosts!! Tonka goes above and beyond to accomodate you. 10/10 recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
10.0

Really really great hostel. Such kind hosts and a beautiful part of the island, we stayed for 3 nights but didn't want to leave. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marshallsbirch7629
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel I've ever stayed in, anywhere. Our room was big a clean, and had everything we needed, including our own bathroom, kitchen, and balcony overlooking the sea. The owner was super friendly and helpful - she even made us crepes in the morning! All this for barely more than a bed in a dorm would cost us most places. Cannot recommend enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
10.0

This is paradise. Clean, fragnant, big dorm. Bed is so comfortable, wi-fi is great. Kitchen is so so clean. And in the end, I can not praise Tonka more for how wonderfullshe was as a host. Thanks a lot!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th May 2017
7.7

10 minutes walk from the main area, it is uphill but I found this fine. Good location for walking Vidova Gora. Made to feel very welcome, given ice cream and home bake treats during my stay and lots of advice about what to do / onward travel plans. Room was quite small but have communal kitchen with sofa/ table and a balcony with sea view also so not a real problem

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • francesgrootebromhaar6671
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Hostel Kiki. We really enjoyed our time in Bol. Amazing views to the water. Tonka, the owner of the hostel, is sooooo sweet and kind. She gave us an icecream and some sweets. She is so helpful and friendly. Everything perfect!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.