Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kokopelli

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel Kokopelli Located at Calle Berlin 259, , Lima.
Hostel Kokopelli
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Calle Berlin 259
85% 919
-12.1216872 -77.0324420
Hostel Kokopelli
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • iuliailca9208
  • Romania, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

We were there only one night, it was a friday :) so the party was on! :)) it was very loud and we were not in the party mood but managed to sleep nevertheless. Room nice, bathrooms clean and functioning, nice stuff, helpful, stored our luggage while we had a last walk at the beach. All in all, happy with the choice. The area is very lively.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.4

Overall a great place- friendly and helpful staff, great location, and great bar upstairs!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.6

In the winter this hostel is quite cold in the mornings. Other than that was an awesome place to stay, staff is super friendly, rooms are nice, quite large, and the building is awesome. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Big lockers and comfy beds. Staff are great, location is perfect and awesome rooftop bar with good pizza and well priced drinks :) very easy to meet people. would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2016
9.4

Hostel Kokopelli in Lima is a good hostel in all respects, but what stands out most for me is the atmosphere. Both times that I stayed there I found it very easy to meet people and hang out, because the common area is is fun breakfast area, chilling area, and bar at night. One of my favourite hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th May 2016
7.4

Very loud if you stay there for a weekend; cool if you are planning on partying. The travel agency inside the hostel is bad, they could not figure out a plan based on a request and the estimated quote was very high. We did same thing in another agency which solved all we were asking for and it was half the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
9.4

Very fun place to stay, with a nice rooftop bar. The top lockers were so high up that we could hardly reach! Beds were big and sturdy. Breakfast was ok. Great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.7

Great hostel overall with super helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.4

Basic hostel in a good location in Miraflores. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
10.0

This is an absolutely excellent hostel. Great staff, perfect location, great Friday night party vibe, lovely people and decent sturdy beds. Everything you'd expect is there - highly reccommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.