Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krumlov House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Krumlov House Located at Rooseveltova 68, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Krumlov House
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 38101 Rooseveltova 68
92% 1291
48.8082483 14.3208074
Hostel Krumlov House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

love this place so much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.4

This is a great place to stay. It is cosy friendly and well equiped. My dorm bed was comfortable and had a light and electric point , lockers etc This is also a great town although quite touristy I would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay in cesky Krumlov! Such a homey and comfortable atmosphere. If you're happy with having some quiet nights hanging out at the hostel and chatting with other travelers, this place is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.9

One of my favourite hostels across Europe. Is very homely and the staff are so accomodating. The city itself is a small beautiful gem. I loved this hostel and city so much I wanted to stay!!! Kitchen, wifi, no bunks, own charge point, staff that know every inch of the city with amazing recommendations. Amazing that is all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
9.1

We love this place! We stayed in the apartment and our expectations were exceeded. The space itself is simple, charming, and relaxing while providing everything we could possible need for our 5-day stay (we were also able to borrow a couple items from the shared kitchen). Walkable location. The staff is English-speaking, friendly, and helpful. Being a green-minded person myself, I also really appreciate their being an "eco-hostel" and the efforts made to reduce environmental impact.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Sep 2016
8.9

The hostel has a very good atmosphere, just like a winter cabin. You reach the city center in less than five minutes walking and also the bus station which has regular buses to Prague! Really nice for bacpackers and casual travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at his hostel! The staff are incredibly helpful and enthusiastic, and the general atmosphere is a perfect combination of lively and relaxed. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yuhimwongxx
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.1

I feel like home in Hostel Krumlov, its warm and cozy, the bed is soft and its just relaxing to stay there. You just need to take 10 mins to walk to the city square, and the staffs there are really friendly and helpful, the hostel provides me a place to recharge my energy to visit this magnificent small town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.9

It was really nice here, very sweet. It has a really nice homely vibe here. It was nice to chill out and relax. Not really a party hostel which was nice for a change!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great location. Clean and tidy. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.