Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krumlov House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1397 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1397 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Stayed here for only one night but the staff (specifically Jenn) was so so nice and helpful that it made our stay perfect! She had the best recommendations for the city - from cafes to bars to activities. The vibe within the hostel is super chill and easy. I could just lounge there all day! The hostel is also very eco-friendly, which is always an added advantage.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is my favorite! The stagf is amazing and they are super helpful. The hostel matches the medieval vibe of cesky krumlov. The owner actually hand made the wood furniture in the house! I would definitely stay here again if I come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th May 2017
10.0

Everything perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
10.0

Krumlov House is amazing. It has an amazing atmosphere and the staff are incredibly friendly. I felt secured, had a little difficulty with shower curtains keep getting in my way while showering, but it works out. Location is perfect. Make sure to check out the sunset on top of the hill!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2017
10.0

Great stay in the quiet town of Cesky Krumlov. They give you a map with recs on what to do in the city when you arrive. Felt super welcomed. Shoes off in the hostel as well. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
10.0

It is the best hostel that I have ever lived. Everything is perfect, especially staff, Jenn, who is really nice. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
8.9

Good location, few minutes walk from bus station to hostel, host provided map and tips of walking in town, just few minutes walk to the square, love to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th May 2017
8.6

The staff there was super friendly and helpful. Love how cozy it is and you felt like home. Still one of the best hostels I have stayed so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th May 2017
9.7

The owners are lovely people who are super helpful with recommendations on places to eat and things to do. Cesky Krumlov is a pretty small but absolutely charming town, so its really easy and quick to walk everywhere from the hostel. My room had a lovely view over the river. The kitchen is inviting with its wooden finishes and perfectly accommodated my needs. If you're looking for a small, homey hostel, this is the one! I'll definitely be coming back! Thank you for a lovely stay! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th May 2017
10.0

Staffs are so kind and it's a really cozy place. Perfect for those who want to spend peaceful and beautiful day and night in cesky krumlov. I stayed for two days, I truly enjoyed the time in cesky and this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.