Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krumlov House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
10.0

It is the best hostel that I have ever lived. Everything is perfect, especially staff, Jenn, who is really nice. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
8.9

Good location, few minutes walk from bus station to hostel, host provided map and tips of walking in town, just few minutes walk to the square, love to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th May 2017
9.7

The owners are lovely people who are super helpful with recommendations on places to eat and things to do. Cesky Krumlov is a pretty small but absolutely charming town, so its really easy and quick to walk everywhere from the hostel. My room had a lovely view over the river. The kitchen is inviting with its wooden finishes and perfectly accommodated my needs. If you're looking for a small, homey hostel, this is the one! I'll definitely be coming back! Thank you for a lovely stay! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th May 2017
10.0

Staffs are so kind and it's a really cozy place. Perfect for those who want to spend peaceful and beautiful day and night in cesky krumlov. I stayed for two days, I truly enjoyed the time in cesky and this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2017
10.0

Fabulous place. Jennifer was of great help. She explained about the various placees, Hangouts,free tours in the town and made the trip a complete success. Will definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place!! So cosy and warm. Great kitchen and common area. Staff awesome and very helpful! Good location, close to the main square. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Apr 2017
9.7

The hostel is wonderful and out of my expectation! I had a very good experience here! The staffs are very helpful and very friendly, the atmosphere of the hostel is very great, very easy to social with others, and the location is close to either bus station and town centre, I highly recommend anyone visit Cesky Krumlov to stay in this hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a great location, close to the bus station and everything that you might want to do or see in cesky krumlov. They've put together a great map with suggestions of things to do, places to eat, etc. The staff is really helpful and friendly. The building itself is beautiful and really unique. The dorm room I stayed in was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. The common area and kitchen were fully equipped. This is a great hostel and I'd definitely stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels, chilled, relaxed, perfect location, run by great people, don't have a bad word to say about it. If you are in cesky krumlov stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Feb 2017
9.7

Really welcoming hostel. Cal has great knowledge and tips about things to see and food to try in town. Very clean hostel. Good location to explore the town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.