Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Krumlov House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1444 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1444 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Aug 2017
9.7

Really nice stay, nice vibe for meeting new friend. Great location, close to bus station, some supermarket around. Easily walk to city center. Tiny but lovely :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2017
10.0

All hostels should take note from the Krumlov House, they know what they are doing! I loved my time there. The entire building is so inviting and cozy, I've never been inside another place with so much character. The kitchen is the biggest and best kitchen I've ever seen in a hostel. They don't have free breakfast but they do have coffee and the food is so inexpensive in Cesky Krumlov, why not go get a fantastic breakfast at a great price? The staff were also the coolest people ever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
9.7

Amazing location, big apartment. Staff was very nice and very helpful. Great wifi. Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pruemclaren5071
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
9.7

Such a beautiful space to stay, its like a holiday home more than a hostel. Helpful friendly staff make the stay even more enjoyable in this airy clean hostel!! 8minute walk to the main square, store just around the corner and all facilities at your fingertips. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
30th Jul 2017
8.6

A little bit out of town, but otherwise clean premises. Excellent wifi. Friendly very helpful staff. We were upgraded from double room to the apartment which had self contained kitchen. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2017
9.4

Really quaint hostel that fits Cesky Krumlov perfectly. The wooden style is really charming and unique. Slightly out of the city center but still really close. I also appreciate the free towel rental! Would recommend for anyone staying in CK

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hosts and great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jul 2017
9.7

This is a super cool place. It wooden decoration really unlike normal hostels, staff there are very friendly. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
10.0

This is one of the BEST hostels I have ever stayed at. Cesky Krumlov is such a wonderful place to visit, very outdoorsy with the most friendly people. I felt so safe and cozy staying here. I met the nicest other travelers at this hostel and we had such an amazing time outside! Great place for solo travelers who want to spend time in nature :) thanks Hostel Krumlov!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel, it's beautiful and very relaxing! Very friendly and helpful staff, and the map we were given was very helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.