Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
9.7

Had a lovely time with my boyfriend at Hostel Like, the owners are super friendly and full of happiness! We only stayed for around 6 hours as we had an early morning flight. As my first hostel experience it was lovely and very safe and welcoming!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexisonfire1
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, walking distance to the bus station and central point to the city, and the owners are very welcoming. They made me feel at home from the very start. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you skipper:), have fun on Croatian coast

  • butte202652
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
9.7

Great welcoming staff! Super kind people Cosy bar and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review, see you next time:).

7th Jun 2017
8.6

The owner was so nice. She was so friendly and told us about things to do nearby. I enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, We appreciate your time for giving your review and thank you for your stay.

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
9.4

Cool hostel, friendly staff and very easy place to be coming from the bus stand. 24 hours tram access make it great to long nights in town as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay, we enjoyed our time with you. Hopefully will see you before you go back home. Happy travels:).

  • dylanmcburnie
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
8.6

Super friendly staff, great location and decent facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you guys, hope you are having great time sailing:).

  • morganrevans
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jun 2017
10.0

Booked for a night, ended up working here for a week and heading into the countryside with the owner. Bloody brilliant

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

:), you never know what to expect with us, take care and see you around.

31st May 2017
9.1

Marco and Ilona were some of the kindest hosts I've ever had! They were accommodating, interesting and genuine. The hostel was clean and well-equipped. I enjoyed my stay and wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you, we enjoyed our chats with you, definitely learned something new. Happy travels

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2017
9.7

Guys, the nicest place I ever stayed in. You feel like it's your own home and most important it is very clean. Marko is an awesome person, I have never met a person like he is. Short walk from the bus station and 10 minutes ride to main square, trams are cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
9.4

Marko was super helpful and welcoming. Quick walk from bus and train station, bot further to downtown. Will be a wicked place to stay come summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.