Hostelworld.com

Hostel Lika

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,013 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,013 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
92% 1013
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Had a great experience here the staff were really friendly and chatty, didn't feel like a hostel more like being at home it was lovely. Got everything you need near by in the nabourhood. Great time thanks guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

I had the absolute pleasure of staying here for just a night, only wish it was longer! Was super close to the bus stop about a 10 min walk! Marko and his wife were incredibly friendly and more than helpful! Their two boys offered plenty of entertainment! The coffee was probably the best I've had all trip, says a lot coming from Melbourne! They take extreme pride in giving you a fully Croatian cultural experience! 11/10 hostel, beds were super comfy, peaceful area, super clean!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
7.4

Was a good hostel. Hands down for the great service and genuine caring staff! The hostel is although, far from city center, which makes it difficult to go back and front to drop and pick up stuff. Other than that the hostel is a great place and good value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels I've stayed in during my time in Europe. The hosts we so welcoming. We received a complimentary drink upon our arrival and were given great recommendations on restaurants in the area. Breakfast is included and made to order by the owner, which included amazing coffee! The beds are comfortable and the bathrooms were nice. I wish we could have stayed longer- one night was not long enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Jun 2016
7.1

A bit far from old town, but the warmth of the host more than compensate its remoteness. No kitchen available.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice, clean, cozy hostel with the coolest owners ever. They will do their best to help you whenever you run into a problem. The hostel is located near the bus station and you will have no problem finding it. There’s a bar at the reception reserved for guests in which you can make new friends while listening to music and drinking a beer. Definitely a great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The owner Marko has painted yellow feet on the street from the metro stop so it's super easy to find. Rooms and bathrooms were spotless. It's family owned and run so the atmosphere was like being at home. Some of the most friendly welcoming staff I've ever met. The common area is a cute little patio with guitars and a bbq. It's not to far to walk from the bus or into the city centre. Can't recommend this place enough! It was amazi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean, great people (owners)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent owners, the cleanest hostel i have ever seen, see you in August guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
9.7

it was a bit quiet, but nice, very clean hostel, great owners

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.