Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ljubicica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 1,031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 1,031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
78% 1031
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, right across from the city center with an amazing kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Everything great lm sure i will be in this hostel as soon i can recomendtion for all travller

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

The personel is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.3

The hostel is just at downtown. Everything is convenient. Staffs were friendly to help me for transportations. The environment of hostel is not clean, but its enough to stay if you have budget .wifi works very well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
7.4

My stay was fine, but not what I expected. The "4-bed female dorm" I booked was actually a private room in some woman's apartment, a 5 minute walk away from the actual hostel. The "24 hour reception" was not actually staffed 24 hours and I felt bad having to disrupt the staff's sleep to check out in time to make my 6am bus. They also keep your passport as collateral for the keys, instead of a monetary deposit like all other hostels. The staff is very nice. There were just lots of lit

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
9.1

Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
6.9

Very nice hostel in the center. There are some issues related with cleaness, and the atmosphere is somehow dark. The staff is very atencious, and the conditions are average.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Really great hostel, fantastic atmosphere, clean and the caring staff that will help oraganise transfers and buses to where ever you need to go! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
9.1

Lovely atmosphere if you want to meet young traveleres and share (more than one) drinks, toilets and showers are ok, kitchen is perfect, internet works good. the people who works there are super friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. Just don't . Ever. The people were nice but everything else made me want to cry

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.