Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Lodi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1127 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1127 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Best place I've been so far! The staff (Ali & Hassan) are the nicest people I've met on this trip. I booked for two nights and ended up staying for four. Will DEFINITELY stay there again when I go back to Rome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cambodia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Feb 2017
6.6

There is only 1 key for a room, which means if there are 4 people in a room, they have to share a key. Location is not very good though. Staffs are very helpful and friendly. They even plan a trip for you and suggest on where to eat to avoid being ripped off.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Feb 2017
7.4

If you want friendly 'hello' everytime you walk in the door, a hot shower and a good pillow, then this is the place to stay. The place is quite basic, but that's what you pay for. The internet is dreadfully slow and I spent most of my time trying to connect to it. Kitchen facilities are limited, you have a microwave, fridge and kettle. The staff are friendly and helpful. Lastly, the walls and doors are paper thin so you'll literally hear everything in the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
8.6

The staff have been the most informative of any hotel or hostel we've stayed in so far and are so friendly. Beds are comfortable, free wifi, rooms are cleaned every day which is nice considering we are slobs. One hungover day we were delivered free breakfast in bed - now thats service! Only hiccup is that they don't give us a key to our dorm which we find a bit strange but we feel very secure here anyway! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jan 2017
9.1

The staff is super helpful, nice coffee and comfortable bed, noise sometimes can wake you up in the morning but generally is a really good price hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
10.0

Was great! I loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jan 2017
9.1

Staff is really nice! Good breakfast for ~3.5 euro. Cheap! Only thing is a bit further away (15min walking) from main metro lines if you don't like bus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
8.6

The hostel is nice but the receptionist from the evening is rude, but he apologized before I left. WiFi does not work well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
6.9

Well, it was cheap, for one night i dint mind but it was quiet, and so cold, oh and the Wiffi was horrible couldt even open browser but the staff was very frendly and nice they gave me coffe and breakfast when i arrived

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
8.9

I had a very pleasant stay. The beds were comfy snd clean so as the toilets. The staff were very very helpful you would feel at home. The location isnt the best but its 5 min walk from the nearest bus stop. I would recommend it to anybody who wants an amazing place to stay with a good price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.