Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 943 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 943 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
86% 943
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Aug 2016
9.1

Very nice and cool hostel. The rooms are very spacious. Very clean bathrooms is a plus. Overall good stay, can't complain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Staff are so friendly and the hostel is in an ideal location right near loads of bars clubs shops and restaurants and a 15 min walk from Old Town. Hostel was clean and beds were comfy. Wifi was better in lounge than rooms but that's fine. Only thing is it was really noisy at night definitely a young party location. It's fine if you just fancy a bed for the night if you're out and about. Also drinks in the bar are super cheap which is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice and clean and the staff are very helpful. The beds were comfy and my 6 bed dorm had its own bathroom which meant you never needed to wait. The kitchen is well equipped. The bar downstairs is cool. Despite this the atmosphere was a bit lacking. It wasn't a cosy common area that makes it easy to meet other travelers. However, saying this, they do organise dj nights and happy hours to encourage people to get together. location was great and staff can organise a taxi for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
6.9

The location is perfect! Everything is else was OK, but nothing more or less than that. If you're in Prague for a long weekend using your hostel only as a place to sleep, this one will do. I'd stay here again for that type of vacation.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
8.0

Little quiet and not quite in the heart but very clean and good value

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
8.9

I thoroughly enjoyed staying at Hostel Mojo! The rooms were nice, the staff was helpful, it was a just short walk to the city centre. I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
8.6

This was an okay hostel. There was a snafu when we checked in, but I'm pretty sure the attendant was high. The bathrooms are not great, even for a hostel. Some stuff didn't work. That said, it is a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.3

Staff were great and helpful.. Dj was pumping tunes at bar... Rooms were spacious and clean...Wifi connection was good in the rooms.. Bathrooms were luck of the draw on our level as there were 2, one had a good shower the other not soo much. There needs to be investment made into an aircon system as we were sweating in the rooms unless we opened the windows and door to get a breeze.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel! Great location and lovely staff, can't fault the cleanliness either. The only negatives I can think of is that the kitchen was a bit lacking in cutlery, and their breakfast is very overpriced for what you get, but overall we loved it at Mojo! I'd definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Location is a 10min walk from the old town and a bit further from the castle. However, there are trams if you don't like to walk! Very friendly and helpful staff. Lockers in every room under the beds. Large kitchen facilities, which I wish were open a bit earlier than 9am. Bar and pool table downstairs. Overall a great stay and would return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.