Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1056 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1056 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • elsiewallace
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th May 2017
10.0

First time staying in a private room at a hostel and it was really nice and clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th May 2017
10.0

Very large clean rooms. Very clean bathrooms and cheap beer. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hsiungjamesib5249
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
9.7

Rooms and bathrooms were very clean! Short walk to city center

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
10.0

Very clean, and great location. I had no problem making friends in the lobby bar and leaving my laptop on the communal table. The staff is super nice, especially Donika. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2017
8.6

My friends and I were all delighted when we turned up to Hostel Mojo. We arrived pretty late at night at 11pm but we had no problems checking in by the helpful staff. Our room was huge, comfortable and very clean. Beds were comfy equipped with individual reading lights and cages to store your belongings. We had a large bathroom with shower outside our room that was immaculate once cleaned but unfortunately did get a bit grotty throughout the day. Great, easy location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my stay here I do raccomend to every travellers. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th May 2017
9.1

This was an amazing place. I couldn't tell if I fell in love with Prague or the hostel. The staff went above and beyond to make the place my home. The meeting place/bar is very well decorated and great for meeting people. Cheapest beer in town. My only complaint would be they should've put bath mats in the bathroom; it got a bit slippery, but it doesn't matter in the end still on of my favorite hostels on my trip. I only booked for six days but ended up staying for twelve. That should say enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2017
10.0

A great hostel! very well run with lovely staff. Stayed here as a solo female traveller and felt very safe. The rooms are so nice and clean and well laid out. Loved the terrace attached to the female dorm! Enjoy a night on the terrace chatting to new friends made in the dorm. Great vibe here! Wish Id had another night booked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2017
9.7

Everyone was very friendly. I stayed in the 6 bed female dorm and we had a balcony/terrace with a great view!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel! All staff are super friendly and helpful. It's really good located. Nice kitchen, cheap and tasty beer, clean toilets​ and comfy beds. We are definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.