Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, cheap beer, pool table, and well-located. It looks like an old hotel turned into hostel and has a bit of that feel, too. The WiFi was problematic and the router would go unresponsive pretty frequently. I stayed there for a couple of nights and other than the trash cans being emptied, nothing seem to have been cleaned. So, by the end of my stay, the bathrooms were filthy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • wiperp
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Staff were excellent and very accommodating to us 3 Geordies. The blonde girl on reception had decent craic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We would like to thank you for your amazing review! It always makes us happy to accommodate such a nice guests as you guys. Hope to see you soon :)

  • rnbm15
  • Portugal, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2017
8.3

Great common room, cheap beer with good music.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for your nice review :) our beer is only for 29 CZK so it really is cheap and also good! We are happy that you liked our common room and music, come back soon :)

13th Jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel is brilliant and a very easy walk from everything!! However when you get there the hostel does not have lockers for you valuables, the rooms are of quite a low standard and could at times be very loud from the street!! We would not recommend the breakfast which is not at all good value for money but other than that the hostel has a great vibe and was pretty ideal if you are looking for a basic room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, we would like to thank you for your review. We have lockers, they are located under the bed and they are huge cages. Also, you can rent a lock for them if you do not have yours :) Our breakfast is in traditional czech style, some bread with butter, jam, cheese slices, ham, cream cheese, nutela and also musli and cornflakes with milk. You have coffee, tea, water and orange juice included and it is all you can eat for 4 EUR :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jul 2017
8.0

Hostel Mojo was overall a very pleasing experience! Quite an average atmosphere though!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for review. We are glad that you had a pleasing experience, we are always trying our best to achieve that! :) For better atmosphere you should join our game nights or other activities that we organise here...so we hope that you will come to visit us again :)

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Loved it! Perfect location and very friendly staff. Very clean and good wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! It always makes us so happy to hear that you liked your stay with us :) hope to see you back here soon!

7th Jul 2017
6.9

The hostel was good, plain and simple. The location was convenient and the rooms were spacious- other than that I have nothing to rave or complain about. MOJO does have really cheap beer though... so that's a major plus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, we would like to thank you for your review. It is nice to hear that your stay was overall good. We hope that next time it will be 10 out of 10 :)

7th Jul 2017
7.1

This is a decent hostel in Prague. It is about a 15 minute walk to the old town, so the location is good. The room was very spacious, and comfortable, but was very easy to hear sound from the hallway or other rooms. Would have been nice if there was more of an atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for your review. If you mind the noise we have earplugs available in the lobby area :) We are sorry to hear about the atmosphere, we are always trying to make everyone's stay as good as possible. We are organizing events for our guests every week so maybe next time when you come you should join :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 41 reviews
6th Jul 2017
8.9

Good stay, very safe. Only complaint is the extremely hot rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.