Hostelworld.com

Hostel MOJO

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 825 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 825 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
89% 825
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at hostel MOJO. after leaving another hostel due to it not being up to my standard I was pleased with this hostel it is basic but has everything you need. You will be walking about 20mins to get into the centre of anywhere but there's so much to see you won't mind the walk. We also got used to getting the team which took up to Charles bridge and the river. Very good value for money I would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay in Prague. Can't recommend it enough. The owner is very accommodating to personal interests and needs. Loved all the staff actually. The shower drain was a bit plugged but other than that perfectly spotless and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.4

stayed at a 4 bed dorm. been to about 12 hostels and finally this one has hot showers! nice friendly helpful staff, clean toilets,rooms and comfy beds. A decent bar/cafe lounge which has good chill-out music.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing and fun place! Staff are very helpful and even helped my cousin when she was sick. Great experience, was one of our highlights on our trip. They made Prague a time to remember!! Also location was perfect since there was a tower down the street that made it easy to spot. Great facilities! I recommend this hostel to everyone! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
8.0

Awesome owner. Great happy hour deal and a good opportunity to meet other travelers. Too few bathrooms on each floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place for your stay in Prague, location is conveniently close to the touristic attractions, great coffee shops, restaurants. Common areas are nicely arranged and the staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Apr 2016
8.0

Good location, massive room! Not much going on but we didn't visit in the busy season, didn't bother us either way as we were out exploring most of the day! Staff were lovely, very friendly! Nice place to stay :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
8.6

Other than the weird guy talking Spanish in his sleep, this was the perfect hostel! ( I dont think he was even Spanish) Friendly and helpful staff, great chilled atmosphere. Clean, decent toilets and showers. But to top it off, they have a guitar for anyone to play! Walking distant to everything (a hooters was down the road!), with secure lockers under beds. Coffee beer and wine available at the bar As far as hostels go, you couldn't ask for a better one than Mojo

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing and very helpful. Kitchen was well equipped, though we never needed to use it because the food in Czech Republic was great. Common area had a great atmosphere and music, bar open 24/7. Everything within walking distance of hostel. Rooms were huge, it was nice not to sleep in bunk beds. Great value for money, would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
6.6

I think Hostle is good, but I didn't think it was clean enough. Staff was great and very helpful. Beer price was good. If they improve bathroom condition and top beds, this place can be 9.5 from 6.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.