Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 966 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 966 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
85% 966
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at - 100% recommended for any kind of stay in Prague. I will be returning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
15th Sep 2016
8.3

Mojo was a really good stay. The rooms are a little dated and the bathrooms too, however everything is clean. Rooms were also quite large. All staff members were very friendly and helpful. The surrounding area has several good restaurants, bars and two supermarkets. The large kitchen is well equipped making cooking really easy. The location was also perfect in the sence that it was only a ten or fifteen minute walk out of the center of old town. Good stay would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2016
9.4

Stayed in a private room which was basic but did the job. Staff were very friendly and location within walking distance of everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.9

Staff were very helpful and gave us great recommendations. Cool cafe/ bar/ common area but unfortunately not much atmosphere during our stay. Only one shower for several rooms so there was a queue in the morning and the shower was never clean. Located fifteen minute walk to old town square but there were cheap places to eat around the hostel. Double room was nice and big and great value for money. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
9.1

Very nice and cool hostel. The rooms are very spacious. Very clean bathrooms is a plus. Overall good stay, can't complain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
4.6

At the first 2 nights I didn't get place in the room, which I booked at hostelworld (!). I Booked bed in 4-bed dorm. When I came to the hostel, staff told me, that all 4-bed room are full. They gave me bed in 6-bed room. At the first day staff didn't give me a key for the room, because "some of previous customers didn't give it back". The room was continuously open. I couldn't use the locker, because it was already locked by another lock. Also,one day staff throw out all food

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.3

Staff are so friendly and the hostel is in an ideal location right near loads of bars clubs shops and restaurants and a 15 min walk from Old Town. Hostel was clean and beds were comfy. Wifi was better in lounge than rooms but that's fine. Only thing is it was really noisy at night definitely a young party location. It's fine if you just fancy a bed for the night if you're out and about. Also drinks in the bar are super cheap which is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice and clean and the staff are very helpful. The beds were comfy and my 6 bed dorm had its own bathroom which meant you never needed to wait. The kitchen is well equipped. The bar downstairs is cool. Despite this the atmosphere was a bit lacking. It wasn't a cosy common area that makes it easy to meet other travelers. However, saying this, they do organise dj nights and happy hours to encourage people to get together. location was great and staff can organise a taxi for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
6.9

The location is perfect! Everything is else was OK, but nothing more or less than that. If you're in Prague for a long weekend using your hostel only as a place to sleep, this one will do. I'd stay here again for that type of vacation.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
8.0

Little quiet and not quite in the heart but very clean and good value

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.