Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1010 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1010 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2017
10.0

I really did liked this hostel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, they answerd all my questions and gave me great advices. It was very clean and they have a really cheap beer so that's awesome :)))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2017
10.0

It’s one of the best places I’ve ever stayed in.The Hostel is located right in the city centre,but it’s in quiet street so you have absolute comfort at night.There are many things to visit in this area from galleries to restaurants and cafés. The hostel itself is very clean and quiet. You can sit in the reception and have some drink and they also offer breakfasts. You have the option of using kitchen and there is a billiard table where you can have some fun. I would really recommend to go there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2017
9.7

관광지에서 조금은 거리가 있으나 호스텔 주위에 로컬 레스토랑이 정말 좋습니다 추천해요

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel with lovely staff! Once it gets going it will be amazing, it definitely won't be my only time staying here. The 24 hour reception is great, the reception area is nice and cozy and the bar is open even at 4am! The room was large, bright and warm, clean with plenty of storage. I did stay in a private room but I walked past a couple of dorms and they seemed bright and airy too. The shower room was very modern, clean and had constant hot water. Location is great too! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Feb 2017
10.0

Was staying for few days in pra it's room, which was nice and clean. Shower room looked recently refurbished. Also, I like the area. It's quiet, but very close to tourist places, with lot of nice restaurants around. I've been few times before in Prague. So it was great that reception could suggest some new places to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
8.0

Satisfied. We had a basic room And that was all that we need. Helpfull staff (: Thank you all

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.7

This isn't the best hostel I've ever stayed in, but the bed in the private room was comfortable, the room was large, and everything was kept very clean. The price for the private room was the best I saw by about 3x. You can get "unlimited breakfast" in the morning for 4 euro, and there's always a person at the front desk who can help out if you want it. My only complaints were that there was only one shower shared between six rooms, and one of the bathrooms was pretty jank.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Dec 2016
9.7

Very good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • davehazzan8231
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
15th Dec 2016
7.4

The staff were wonderful, but up on the third floor they were still in the middle of renovations. It was FILTHY. Sawdust, boards, flecked paint, pieces of wood, dirt everywhere -- that's what we had to walk through every time we went to the toilet. The room was sealed with masking tape and we had to pry it open to get in. We think the workers were cleaning their tools in the shower because it was dirty in there too. Stay here, but be certain to demand a room on a floor that is finished.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
7.4

a nice hostel with good atmosphere. A quiet time of year .. and renovations. But a good overall experience with a very good location in a very expensive city. Booked a private room with shared bathroom but due to capacity stayed in a dorm room. Nice jazz lounge area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.