Hostelworld.com

Hostel MOJO

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 854 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 854 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
88% 854
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
9.7

Hostel MOJO was great!! We loved our private room for 2 and it was only a 6 minute walk to Wenceslaus Square! Good location. You're also on the same street at the New Town Tower (where a defenestration happened!) PS. The shuttle service from the airport was worth it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
7.7

Everything was just fine. But I'm not very excited. On the pictures there was a relax place with sofa on the roof, but when we came at the hostel And Asi about it, it was not available;( becuase of the safety. Them take off the photo now from the website.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
6.9

Not a very social atmosphere but they may have been due to the emptiness while I was there. I ended up having a 6 bed female room to myself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Can't really understand that: during your stay was 3 Korean girls in same room with you? and last Saturday when you arrived Hostel was pretty much fully booked. Anyway, thank you for your stay and review, Robert

1st May 2016
8.3

This place was clean and comfortable, with no frills. Its a very old building, and you're definitely aware of that. The hallways were a bit spooky at night. It's about a 15 minute walk to the central area, which we didn't mind. This place worked for us (I stayed in a private room with my dad), but for a solo traveller or someone looking to meet people I wouldn't recommend it, as I never saw anyone being social.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at hostel MOJO. after leaving another hostel due to it not being up to my standard I was pleased with this hostel it is basic but has everything you need. You will be walking about 20mins to get into the centre of anywhere but there's so much to see you won't mind the walk. We also got used to getting the team which took up to Charles bridge and the river. Very good value for money I would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay in Prague. Can't recommend it enough. The owner is very accommodating to personal interests and needs. Loved all the staff actually. The shower drain was a bit plugged but other than that perfectly spotless and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.4

stayed at a 4 bed dorm. been to about 12 hostels and finally this one has hot showers! nice friendly helpful staff, clean toilets,rooms and comfy beds. A decent bar/cafe lounge which has good chill-out music.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing and fun place! Staff are very helpful and even helped my cousin when she was sick. Great experience, was one of our highlights on our trip. They made Prague a time to remember!! Also location was perfect since there was a tower down the street that made it easy to spot. Great facilities! I recommend this hostel to everyone! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
8.0

Awesome owner. Great happy hour deal and a good opportunity to meet other travelers. Too few bathrooms on each floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place for your stay in Prague, location is conveniently close to the touristic attractions, great coffee shops, restaurants. Common areas are nicely arranged and the staff is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.