Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 981 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 981 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
84% 981
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2016
4.6

I booked a private room in this hostel on Hostelworld. I got a confirmation mail too. When I showed up, I was told that they had overbooked and had no more private rooms. I was offered a free stay in one of the mixed-dorms and free coffee. But I ended up doing a last minute booking at a hotel and paying 100 euros extra, as I really needed a private room. This might happen to anyone, as they seem to be overbooking all the time. Please beware!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
10.0

Great location, right in the heart of the Jewish Quarter and not far from anything. Plenty of nightlife all around and more than enough places to eat. The kitchen was top notch, complete with free coffee and tea. Pub crawls were organized and we got to pregame in the lobby, which allowed us to meet and get to know each other. Beds had curtains, lamps, and outlets so I got a good sense of privacy. The restaurant adjacent to the lobby was phenomenal, great service, good discounts, delicious food.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2016
3.1

This is not like a hostel at all more like a hotel feel. The atmosphere is non homely and secluded. The staff is very very rude and unhelpful. Also they charge for every little thing. The bathroom was so dirty the entire time. Our room also didn't get cleaned even once. Also construction work is still ongoing. And the walls are too thin to let you sleep. The whole night some noises kept disturbing. Only book if you just can't find a hostel closer to centre at an equivalent or better price.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Oct 2016
7.4

Good place to stay. Lacked much atmosphere though. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
7.7

Great location and within walking distance to everything. Nearby bars and restaurants that are reasonably prices. Bathrooms, rooms and public space were very clean and I saw someone cleaning the floors every day. Breakfast didn't have much variety (apples, cereal and meat and cheese). Walls were paper thin which made it hard to sleep but the bed and linens were comfy. Didn't have a great vibe to meet people though- but it couldn't have been the guests and not the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2016
9.7

Great staff, great facilities, convenient location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Oct 2016
8.3

Good location, close walking distance to everything. Never had to use public transit. Okay facilities, very basic. Had a good area to hang out but hostel wasn't very busy so there was no atmosphere. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at - 100% recommended for any kind of stay in Prague. I will be returning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
15th Sep 2016
8.3

Mojo was a really good stay. The rooms are a little dated and the bathrooms too, however everything is clean. Rooms were also quite large. All staff members were very friendly and helpful. The surrounding area has several good restaurants, bars and two supermarkets. The large kitchen is well equipped making cooking really easy. The location was also perfect in the sence that it was only a ten or fifteen minute walk out of the center of old town. Good stay would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2016
9.4

Stayed in a private room which was basic but did the job. Staff were very friendly and location within walking distance of everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.