Hostelworld.com

Hostel MOJO

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
88% 883
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jun 2016
5.7

Where to begin. The place looks much better in the pictures. The kitchen looked really good in the pictures, but was terrible in real life. Pretty much anyone can walk into the hostel and upstairs to the rooms. The floor was always wet in the bathrooms. And the toilets echoed throughout the hallways. All the doors slam shut and echo throughout the whole floor. Internet in the rooms is terrible. Room got hot but if we opened the window we could hear everything downstairs. Would not recommend!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Really worth your money. The location is great. It's about as close as you can get to the sights without being exposed to the inherent noise. Very clean facilities with lots of showers. You have a cage for your items and you can rent a lock for like 1 euro. I think you can also rent a towel for about a euro. Staff was very helpful. They serve good beer. I had a great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
8.6

I stayed here for a few days with some friends during a weekend of a study abroad trip. We checked in pretty late, but the 24 hour reception received us without complaint, and we generally had great service throughout our stay. It wasn't too far from the center of town, yet the hostel itself was relatively isolated from the city. There were lockers for each occupant, and the bathroom situation was nicer than most hostels that I've stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
8.3

MOJO has an awesome staff, it's clean, and located not far from a tram or metro. The things I disliked about this place were, there was NO counter or dresser space for our luggage. We booked a private room with shared bath for 3 days. So every time we needed to get into our backpacks, we had to unpack, then repack because there was nothing for us to leave our stuff on. And another thing, everyone in there was so loud, they woke us up numerous of times. I don't think I'll stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.4

시설도 깨끗하고 스탭 분들은 친절합니다. 1층에 바가 있어 커피나 맥주를 편리하게 이용할 수 있습니다.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th May 2016
8.3

Place is in perfect location. Slightly back from all the busy main streets. Bar area inside is really nice playing different music with cheap drinks. Kitchen really big which helps a lot. Cages under the bed for bags.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
9.4

We had the BEST stay at MOJO while in Prague. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, the hostel itself super clean, and the rooms quiet and spacious. We enjoyed the location in Old Town and found it easy to get from the airport and to the train to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.7

Hostel MOJO was great!! We loved our private room for 2 and it was only a 6 minute walk to Wenceslaus Square! Good location. You're also on the same street at the New Town Tower (where a defenestration happened!) PS. The shuttle service from the airport was worth it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
7.7

Everything was just fine. But I'm not very excited. On the pictures there was a relax place with sofa on the roof, but when we came at the hostel And Asi about it, it was not available;( becuase of the safety. Them take off the photo now from the website.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
6.9

Not a very social atmosphere but they may have been due to the emptiness while I was there. I ended up having a 6 bed female room to myself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Can't really understand that: during your stay was 3 Korean girls in same room with you? and last Saturday when you arrived Hostel was pretty much fully booked. Anyway, thank you for your stay and review, Robert

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.