Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel MOJO

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 906 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 906 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Hostel MOJO Located at Reznicka 17, , Prague.
Hostel MOJO
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Reznicka 17
87% 906
50.0780139 14.4236755
Hostel MOJO
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jul 2016
8.6

This was an okay hostel. There was a snafu when we checked in, but I'm pretty sure the attendant was high. The bathrooms are not great, even for a hostel. Some stuff didn't work. That said, it is a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.3

Staff were great and helpful.. Dj was pumping tunes at bar... Rooms were spacious and clean...Wifi connection was good in the rooms.. Bathrooms were luck of the draw on our level as there were 2, one had a good shower the other not soo much. There needs to be investment made into an aircon system as we were sweating in the rooms unless we opened the windows and door to get a breeze.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel! Great location and lovely staff, can't fault the cleanliness either. The only negatives I can think of is that the kitchen was a bit lacking in cutlery, and their breakfast is very overpriced for what you get, but overall we loved it at Mojo! I'd definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Location is a 10min walk from the old town and a bit further from the castle. However, there are trams if you don't like to walk! Very friendly and helpful staff. Lockers in every room under the beds. Large kitchen facilities, which I wish were open a bit earlier than 9am. Bar and pool table downstairs. Overall a great stay and would return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
8.0

staff are very friendly, rooms are big and spacious, mostly quiet, clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • MingKangChai
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
9.1

The room is clean and cozy. Staffs are friendly and the location is great. It is near the Wencelas Square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
6.0

The internet was really bad almost no internet most of the time , the staff were really good

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Nonsense: internet is REALLY FAST here. At check-in, you get your password to access Wi-Fi plus three PC at lobby - free to use...

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.6

Very good location, two minutes walk from main square. Nice staff, well equipped kitchen, good bar area and pool table, free computers and printing facilities available. Good value for money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Jun 2016
5.7

Where to begin. The place looks much better in the pictures. The kitchen looked really good in the pictures, but was terrible in real life. Pretty much anyone can walk into the hostel and upstairs to the rooms. The floor was always wet in the bathrooms. And the toilets echoed throughout the hallways. All the doors slam shut and echo throughout the whole floor. Internet in the rooms is terrible. Room got hot but if we opened the window we could hear everything downstairs. Would not recommend!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Really worth your money. The location is great. It's about as close as you can get to the sights without being exposed to the inherent noise. Very clean facilities with lots of showers. You have a cage for your items and you can rent a lock for like 1 euro. I think you can also rent a towel for about a euro. Staff was very helpful. They serve good beer. I had a great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.