Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Скоро закончатся места

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
  • Отличное месторасположения
  • Великолепный персонал
  • Идеальная чистота
Читать все отзывы
  • Отличное месторасположения
  • Великолепный персонал
  • Идеальная чистота

Описание недвижимости

Перевод Google
Добро пожаловать в Мали Mrak, старейшей общежитие в городе, которым управляет парой друзей из Загреба (Ivana, Filip, Игоря и Tonči). Наше местоположение идеально подходит, если вы предпочитаете оставаться вне зоны туристами, и все же иметь быстрый доступ к центру города (15 минут на трамвае, в 400 метрах от станции трамвая) - Загреб имеет отличный, 24/7 система общественного транспорта. Это также позволяет нам иметь красивый сад с кухней (на открытом воздухе вы рекомендуется проверить фотографии), все из которых создают уникальное место, чтобы познакомиться с другими путешественниками и провести незабываемые дни в уютной, неосложненной и личной обстановке.

** ВАЖНО: Наш дом не является стороной общежитие. Громкие, избалованная, неуважительные люди книги, пожалуйста, в другом месте, вы будете иметь лучшее время!: D спасибо **

Пожалуйста, прочитайте больше о доме и его особенности ниже, изучить отзывы (есть 1500 на одной этой странице), чтобы получить представление о том, чего ожидать. Благодаря & возможно, мы видим друг друга :)

В хостеле тепло, уютно (думаю, органические), чистый и хорошо организованы. Он имеет много общих пространств с приятной атмосферой, в том числе две кухни, одна из которых находится на открытом воздухе в нашем хорошем летнем саду (взгляните на фотографии). В хостеле также постоянно меняется атмосфера и арт-проект, с номерами, которые все были ручной работы, сочетающие aestethics и практичности. Вещи в Мали Mrak сделаны эффективным, честным и спонтанным образом, где сообщества, здравый смысл, переговоры и обмен идеями ценятся. До тех пор пока вы уважаете дом и людей в и вокруг него, вы будете иметь все наши знания, ресурсы и опыт в вашем распоряжении, для планирования маршрута через Балканы или что-нибудь еще мы можем помочь вам. Дом также хорош, если вы просто хотите иметь спокойное время, по своему усмотрению, беспокоили никто, чтобы сделать вашу собственную вещь.

TRAVEL СОВЕТЫ: ​​мы доступны для вас, если вам нужен совет перед (или после ухода из нас) до прибытия в Загреб, относительно путешествия, планирование и т.д. Я настоятельно рекомендую вам использовать это, свяжитесь с нами в любое время - это удовольствие помощь, спросить что-нибудь, что вас интересует, потому что это поможет сэкономить деньги, использовать свое время лучше, избегать ловушек и так далее. Мы помогли многим улучшить их поездки, так что используйте возможность :)

Вот список вещей, специфичных для дома:
• действительно хорошая местная еда доступна из соседнего места, отличные цены также. Спросите нас, мы заказываем часто для себя!
• левши получить скидку;)
• бесплатный кофе / чай
• Вы можете прыгать с нами вокруг Загреб, когда время и разрешение на погоду
• Сексуальная, быстрая, волоконной оптики Интернет
• (бесплатно) занятия йогой в летний период (игорь) * В настоящее время п / а из-за травмы! *
• бесплатный прокат велосипедов для гостей, которые остаются дольше, Загреб отлично подходит для велосипедных туров, и вы можете присоединиться к нам, они бесплатно (мы разделяем, что велосипеды у нас есть, если
большая группа приходит вместе, мы рассмотрим одну из аренды в городе, цены, как правило, между 10-13 €).
• хороший местное вино доступно, не продается, а бесплатно;)
• посетить несколько джазовых баров с Филипом
• общественные обеды, после того, как базарный день (смотрите ниже) - спросите нас по времени, это занимает много времени, чтобы организовать
• люди, которые заинтересованы в местной культуре, имеют большое значение, чтобы присоединиться к нам на день рынка - это прекрасное событие и один из подлинных местных вещей, чтобы испытать
• если вы в походы, дайте нам знать - область вокруг Загреб очень приятно, и мы часто идут рука об руку.
• Специальное примечание для рпг поклонников: Numenera и Planescape сессий доступны, обратитесь на стойку регистрации!
• Мы можем дать вам ценные советы по инсайдерской Загребе и Хорватии планировать свои поездки и избежать ловушек и плохие места, чтобы помочь вам вместе является частью того, что мы любим делать - просто спросить, не стесняйся!

И так далее, мы также предлагаем вам просмотреть некоторые из многочисленных обзоров в Интернете, чтобы получить подтверждение того, что и как мы делаем вещи здесь, передвижная община имеет свою собственную перспективу. Ниже приводится информация о более практический характер. Спасибо за прочтение!

МЕСТО: ПРОЧТИТЕ инструкциям на HostelWorld о том, как нас найти, они легки и точны. Мы находимся в обычном, безопасном и тихом районе, в 15 минутах езды на трамвае от центра города, а также 15 минутах ходьбы от природного парка "Grmošćica", расположенный в предгорьях Медведницы, местной горы. Хорошо, если вы любите походы и природы,
Для тех, кто путешествует по бюджету и имеют определенные качествами: если вы можете и чувствовать, как он, не стесняйтесь вносить свой вклад / обновить дом определенным образом - мы любим, что (вы заметите тонны материала люди сделали здесь ) - создать что-то и в ответ вы можете получить скидку или бесплатное проживание. Вы, конечно, не был бы первым, и мы, как известно, для поддержки туристов во многих многих отношениях, чем просто дать удобные цены кровати. Свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте подробную информацию о том, что.

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ:
Городской налог (7kN на человека в сутки или CCA. 1 €) не входит в стоимость номера книги, которую вы в Интернете. Мы должны зарядить его в любом случае, и так как многие задаются вопросом, что это такое, что здесь идет: это не то, что любое общежитие составляет, это только что - городской налог, который идет в состояние Хорватии, способ заработать деньги. Мы должны заряжать его и хранить его отдельно из-за счет учета, поэтому мы скорее решили не включать его в стоимость кровати (это означает: повышение ту же самую цену за указанную сумму и не провозглашать "никакого дополнительного налога») и заряжать его отдельно и показать это на свой счет.

Карты принимаются, но гонорар банка 3% оплачивается Вами, а не общежитие!

Вот и все, ребята, видеть вас, может быть!
я, я и е
Показать меньше Показать больше
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
93% 1514
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Номера в наличии 7 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 3 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 2 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная 7 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 3 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 10 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная 8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Проверить наличие

Пятн 29 Июль 2016 - Понедельник 1 Авг 2016 Изменение

Общие сведения о номерах

День Размещение Цена Выбор Всего
Всего:
Стандартное гибкое бронирование:
ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ВЫБЕРИТЕ НИЖЕ ЖЕЛАЕМЫЙ ВАРИАНТ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ.
Всего:
Депозит должен быть оплачен сегодня.:
Депозит должен быть оплачен сегодня.:
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Последний обзор

" I stayed here for two nights and was immediately greeted with coffee. Having been through about 15 different hostels this summer, this one was my favorite. Very comfortable atmosphere outside and a hip feel to the interior. Phillip, Yvana, and Igoe were very welcoming and made us feel at home, offering us free wine, coffee, good they prepared, and gave me some great advice about places to eat and things to do while in town. Felt like I was staying at a cool friend's house more than in a hostel. "

- Анонимный
Читать все отзывы

Оснащение

  • Бесплатные

    Стоимость постельного белья включена Бесплатная парковка Бесплатные карты города Полотенца включены Бесплатный WiFi Бесплатный доступ в Интернет

  • Общие

    Шкафы Общий зал Парковка велосипедов Завтрак не включен Air Conditioning Зал для переговоров Забронировать обмен Горячий душ Кухня Открытая терраса Фены Сейф Парная

  • Услуги

    доступ в Интернет Услуги прачечной Комната для багажа Круглосуточный ресепшн Обслуживание

  • Еда и напитки

    Чай/Кофеварка

  • Развлечения

    Настольные игры Игровая комната

Политики

Политики

Подходит для размещения с ребенком К оплате принимаются кредитные карты Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел Для некурящих Принимаются постояльцы с животными Налоги не включены

Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 2 день. В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
  • Great Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Great Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Welcome to Mali Mrak, the oldest hostel in town, run by a couple of friends from Zagreb (Ivana, Filip, Igor and Tonči). Our location is perfect if you prefer to stay outside the touristy zone and yet have quick access to the city center (15 min by tram, 400m from the tram station) - Zagreb has an excellent, 24/7 public transportation system. This also allows us to have a beautiful garden with an outdoors kitchen (you’re encouraged to check the photos), all of which create a unique spot to meet other travelers and spend memorable days in a cozy, uncomplicated & personal setting.

**IMPORTANT NOTE : Our house is NOT a party hostel. Loud, spoiled, disrespectful people please book elsewhere, you'll have a better time :D thanks!**

Please read more about the house and it’s specifics below, study the reviews (there’s 1500 on this page alone), to get an idea what to expect. Thanks & maybe we see each other :)

The hostel is warm, cozy (think organic), clean and well organised. It features many common spaces with a pleasant atmosphere, including two kitchens, of which one is outdoors in our nice summer garden (have a look at the pictures). The hostel is also a constantly changing ambience & art project, with rooms that have all been hand made, combining aestethics and practicality. Things at Mali Mrak are done in an efficient, honest and spontaneous way, where community, common sense, talks and exchanges of ideas are valued. As long as you respect the house and the people in and around it, you’ll have all our knowledge, resources and experience at your disposal, for planning your route through the balkans or anything else we can help you with. The house is also good if you just want to have a quiet time on your own, bothered by no one, to do your own thing.

TRAVEL ADVICE: we're available for you if you need advice prior (or after leaving us) to your arrival in Zagreb, regarding travelling, planning etc. I strongly recommend that you make use of this, contact us anytime - it's a pleasure to help, ask anything that interests you because it will help to save money, use your time better, avoid the traps and so on. We've helped many improve their trip, so use the opportunity :)

Here's a list of things specific for the house:
• really good local food available from a nearby place, excellent prices also. Ask us, we order frequently for ourselves!
• left handed people get a discount ;)
• free coffee/tea
• you can hop with us around Zagreb when time and weather permit it
• Sexy, fast, fiber optics internet
• (free) yoga sessions in summer (igor) *currently n/a due to injury !*
• free bikes for guests who stay longer, Zagreb is excellent for bike tours and you’re welcome to join us, they’re free (we share what bikes we have, if a
bigger group comes together, we’ll look up one of the rentals in town, prices are usually between 10-13€).
• nice local wine available, not for sale, but rather for free ;)
• visit some jazz bars with Filip
• community dinners, after a market day (see below) - ask us on time, this takes time to organize
• people who are interested in local culture are most welcome to join us on a market day - it’s a lovely event and one of the genuine local things to experience
• if you're into hiking, let us know – the area around Zagreb is very nice, and we frequently go together.
• special note to rpg fans: Numenera & Planescape sessions available, ask at reception!
• We can give you invaluable insider advice on Zagreb and Croatia to plan your trips and avoid the traps and bad places, helping you along is part of what we love to do - just ask, don’t be shy!

And so on, we also suggest that you browse some of the numerous reviews on the web to get confirmation of what and how we do things here, the travelling community has its own perspective. What follows is information of a more practical nature. Thanks for reading!

LOCATION: READ THE DIRECTIONS ON HOSTELWORLD on how to find us, they’re easy and precise. We're located in an ordinary, safe and quiet neighborhood, 15 minutes away by tram from the city center, as well as 15 minutes walking from the nature park 'Grmošćica', located on the foothills of Medvednica, the local mountain. Good if you like hiking & nature.
For those who are traveling on a budget and have certain skills- if you can and feel like it, feel free to contribute /upgrade the house in a specific way - we love that (you’ll notice a ton of stuff people have done here) - create something and in return you can get a discount or a free stay. You certainly wouldn't be the first, and we are known to support travelers in many more ways than just giving convenient bed prices. Contact us via email for details on that.

PLEASE NOTE:
The City Tax (7kn per person per night or cca. 1€) is not included in the room price you book online. We have to charge it in any case, and since many wonder what that is, here goes: it's not something any hostel makes up, it's just that - a city tax that goes to the state of Croatia, a way to make money. We must charge it, and keep it separately because of account keeping, so we rather choose not to incorporate it into the bed price (that means: raising that same price for said amount and proclaim 'no additional tax') and charge it separately and show it on your bill.

CARDS are accepted, but the 3% bank fee is paid by You, not the hostel!

That's all, folks, see you maybe!
i,i & f
Show less Show more
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb Located at Dubicka 8, , Zagreb.
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dubicka 8
93% 1511
45.8129230 15.9293288
Hostel Mali Mrak Zagreb
    Rooms available 7 Bed Mixed Dorm 3 Bed Mixed Dorm 4 Bed Mixed Dorm 2 Bed Mixed Dorm Twin Private Shared Bathroom 7 Bed Mixed Dorm 3 Bed Mixed Dorm 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom 8 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Thu 28 Jul 2016 - Sun 31 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" I stayed here for two nights and was immediately greeted with coffee. Having been through about 15 different hostels this summer, this one was my favorite. Very comfortable atmosphere outside and a hip feel to the interior. Phillip, Yvana, and Igoe were very welcoming and made us feel at home, offering us free wine, coffee, good they prepared, and gave me some great advice about places to eat and things to do while in town. Felt like I was staying at a cool friend's house more than in a hostel. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Games Room

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Pet Friendly Taxes Not Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Zagreb Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.