Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mango

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2,147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2,147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel Mango Located at Misenska 68/8, , Prague.
Hostel Mango
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 118 00 Misenska 68/8
87% 2147
50.0877675 14.4078183
Hostel Mango
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights. The place cannt have better location it's just 2mins from Charles bridge.The tube station it's 5mins walking and it's very easy to get there from the airport for only 32kr . The hostal was clean and the people very friendly . Defently worth it !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was great value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
10.0

The location is great, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this place to anyone who's visiting Prague. I'd stay here again for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel i ever stayed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel i've been.good location, cheap, awesome underground common room/kitchen.definitely will stay there if go to prague again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
8.6

This place was great! You definitely get more than what you pay for. Friendly staff, free food down in the kitchen area, and great location! I also met some really cool people while staying here. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Stones throw away from the Charles bridge. Walkable to almost all places of interest. An authentic Czech restaurant nearby. Transport connections are ok. I found it A bit difficult to find the way from the metro station at first time, but it's not far, and I was ok the second time of trying. They provide big lockers for your backpack. Helpful with directions and Other tips. Recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • albanj
  • India, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
13th Nov 2016
9.7

Location is a great plus as it is very close tho Charles bridge and old town. Needs are comfortable and there is a reading light and charging point for each bed. Staff was friendly. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
9.1

There were no locks on the cupboards for your bags (although you could leave valuables in a safe at reception). Some of the kitchen facilities were old and cupboards broken and they could do with another cooker or 2... BUT the best location, amazing atmosphere helped by a free pasta night, great staff and quiet enough if you wanted an early night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
8.9

Best part about the hostel is its awesome location. Charles bridge is just next door. Locker is not provided you have to rent the lock from reception. Common room has a good feel to it but not many people were hanging out there when I went.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.