Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Manuela

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
Hostel Manuela Located at Radmilovica 14, , Split.
Hostel Manuela
Croatia
Split 21000 Radmilovica 14
79% 363
43.5103340 16.4349754
Hostel Manuela
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
10.0

We had only booked for one night here, but upon arrival we decided to stay for two nights. The staff was really happy to accomodate this. The guy that showed us around was very friendly and helpful and took the time to show us a map and point out areas of interest. The flat we stayed in was super central with good facilities and was very comfortable and clean. The bathrooms (two between three double bedrooms) were great and the kitchen was very well equipped. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.3

The owners have 2 locations in split so don't be surprised if you don't stay where you original think. The apartment/dorm is basic but with good showers and a full private kitchen it was perfect for what I needed. The bonus of having AC in the room helps a lot. the owner is really friendly and eager to help you out and even has another hostel/accommodation in Vela Luka, ran by his wife and family.. Very nice family all round.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Aug 2016
4.3

Fairly filthy rooms, bathroom stank. Host was nice though. Room was crammed with no lockers.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.3

The owner arrives in literally a minute.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
20th Aug 2016
7.1

Pros: Good location. Rooms have air conditioning. Wi-Fi was also good. Cons: Small rooms. Only one bathroom/toilet. No common room. No luggage storage. Fridge was small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Aug 2016
8.0

I stayed in a dorm room in the main building. Because of the proximity to the centre, the building is fairly old and a little cramped with one shared bathroom and a small kitchen. However there is a fantastic roof terrace with views over the mountains that was really nice. A couple of minutes walk from the Old Town, this hostel is in a great location and I would probably recommend staying here if you're simply looking for a bed in the centre to explore Split from.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
7.7

The location and the owners are the best thing about this place. They have several buildings and they are apartments instead of one hostel building. The facilities are basic but clean which for the price of the location isn't bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
8.3

The folks that run this place are extremely nice. A bit of a strange set up, there is the hostel itself, and then there is a bit of an overflow space that is in their apartment. We ended up in the overflow space and were a bit disappointed as there was not a common space and in addition to that, they were overbooked so some people slept in the kitchen, which made using the kitchen impossible. Beds were comfy enough, place was clean so all good on that side.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.0

Awesome place! Very friendly people and staff :) toilet and shower are a little ghetto but the people make up for that! would come back here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • carysahughes1268
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel! Really easygoing place and the staff are so helpful and fun. Would highly recommend the panorama tour as we had a great tour guide. An easy place to make friends, great area for relaxing and we found the shuttle service really helpful! Would definitely go back, missing Roy and the boys already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.