Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Manuela

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
Hostel Manuela Located at Radmilovica 14, , Split.
Hostel Manuela
Croatia
Split 21000 Radmilovica 14
79% 352
43.5103340 16.4349754
Hostel Manuela
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
7.7

The location and the owners are the best thing about this place. They have several buildings and they are apartments instead of one hostel building. The facilities are basic but clean which for the price of the location isn't bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.0

Awesome place! Very friendly people and staff :) toilet and shower are a little ghetto but the people make up for that! would come back here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • carysahughes1268
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel! Really easygoing place and the staff are so helpful and fun. Would highly recommend the panorama tour as we had a great tour guide. An easy place to make friends, great area for relaxing and we found the shuttle service really helpful! Would definitely go back, missing Roy and the boys already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
9.1

Located right next to central Split and within walking distance to beaches, markets, and nightlife, a stay at Hostel Manuela would be nothing short of excellent. The hosts are very informed and helpful. The kitchen and rooms are tidy and there's a sweet terrace overlooking Split - a cozy spot to meet other travellers and have a drink (or two) before heading out. Awesome crowd and great atmosphere - definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

This place was all in all splendid ! The hosts were extremely friendly, showing us all the best local spots and how to get there ! They were always willing to help, we were even able to extent our stay ! The hostel itself is split up into many different apartment's around Split, all with great location and good facilities. I would definitely recommend for those traveling !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.0

Fantastic staff, great location. Although no luggage storage was slightly annoying overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.9

Cool stay if only one night. Hostel is an appartment with several rooms converted into dorms. Owner was super helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel. Owners are absolutely fab and super helpful. Only four beds in our room which was so nice. Nice big lockers so everything was super safe. Kitchen and bathroom were very tidy. Even had the cutest roof top that made a great common room to meet other guests and have a couple of drinks before heading out. Pretty good location next to big super market and was very nice a quite. 10 min walk to the port! Was perfect and totally recommend .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
6.3

This hostel was a bit different to what I had interpreted from the page. It was small, a bit dark and bland, not super inviting, and while the owner was really nice and gave me a map and helped with directions, there wasn't much offered in the way of encouraging an atmosphere so I just sat in my room at night time. Therefore I think that it's a little overpriced by, however it is in a good location so maybe that's why.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Jul 2016
6.3

this is a house turn into a hostel. the Location is great, the owner was kind and showed us everything to do in split in the map though he walked into the rooms without knocking the door which was not ok. the hostel only has 1 bathroom so it was a problem in the mornings to get in. everything lack major cleaning. All in all we did not mind much those details because the city is so pretty and we were only in the hostel to sleep and take a shower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.