Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1737 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1737 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th May 2017
8.6

Amazing location! Between old town and small beach. Also, great staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th May 2017
9.7

Good place to stay in and have very short walking distance from the center. The kitchen was the place to meet and talk with other trqvellers as it was the common area. Confy place to stay in with cool atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
10.0

Amazing stay at Heart of Old Town Dubrovnik. The location is prime! I would highly recommend and go back again next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

Love this place ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

Great location easy to find and get to. Really nice staff. Perfect to do everything we wanted to do in Old Town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gvansurk674
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th May 2017
8.6

Such a welcoming and happy place. The kitchen is the communal area where everyone cooks dinner and drinks together.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

Game of Thrones in real! Great place to stay right in Old Town, comfy beds and safes for your stuff. Next time would definetly stay again here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2017
10.0

Location perfect, hospitality great! Marco is awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
6th May 2017
7.7

I had a great time here but only because I met cool people. The hostel is in a fantastic spot but because of that it's pretty basic. Like other people have said - no common room, just a dining table in a tiny kitchen. Staff are really weirdly strict about checking out - I wasn't even able to sit and have a cup of tea in the kitchen after 10, even though my bags were packed and out of the way and I'd handed my key in. Also they shut the common area at 11 so you can only go out (pricey) or to bed

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th May 2017
8.9

Well located, has everything you'd want except a common room so lacked a bit of atmosphere but aside from that no complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.