Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 557 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 557 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.4
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
9.7

Great place, very cool and fun. Not going to get a great nights sleep because it's a hostel with big dorms but that doesn't really matter

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cherry171
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
10.0

Like this hostel so much. The location is super convenient, I can go everywhere easily and it is located in the centre. Also, it is only 5-10 mins walk from the biggest bus station that you can go other cities/ countries easily. Will never miss my bus. More importantly, the staff are rly nice, they are very helpful and provide free breakfast to us. The whole environment of this hostel is super nice and meet super good people there. Definitely go there again. Nice experience! 地理環境優越,良好服務態度,必住!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
4.6

Manager was super sketchy, the room they stuck us in was literally an unventilated attic with exposed plywood as flooring and walls. The bathroom had a missing toilet seat. It is extremely cramped, the had 12 beds in a 300 sq foot room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

The coolest staff i've ever known. Super generous, tasty and full breakfast. 100% clean. The best option in PRAGUE !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
10.0

Good hostel in center of Prague I recommend the staff give us wine free:))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jordan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2017
9.4

Great hostel in the location in center of Prague you have planty of bars and clubs and the staff are nice and clean hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2017
10.0

Hostel Marrakech is nice hostel and clean just 5 minutes to is town and you have shopping center behind you and bars clubs I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
2.9

the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Complete lack of staff presence. The week before ( due to no staff presence)-a thief entered with group of hostel guests and stole from every room-police called for theft/burglary report Metal frame beds with thin pad so feel everything metal bar in frame Only two plug ins per room. Unless you're desperate-don't stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
10.0

I made a good choice to stay at Hostel Marrakesh, location is awesome, right in the city centre, hostel is very clean and good security..Receptionists are very friendly and helpful. Very close to bus and train station. Free breakfast and free wifi (working also in the room).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
10.0

Very clean and safe, free breakfast, located in the city centre, very close to all main sights. Recommend for your stay in Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.