Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.1
Hostel Marrakesh Located at Biskupska 4, Prague 1, 110 00, , Prague.
Hostel Marrakesh
Czech Republic
Prague Bohemia 11000 Biskupska 4, Prague 1, 110 00
70% 519
50.0904452 14.4350427
Hostel Marrakesh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Nov 2016
7.4

This could be a great hostel but there is almost never anyone in reception - today someone who had booked left because there was no one to check them in after they waited a couple of hours for reception to come. Also difficult to extend etc. Otherwise would be a great place

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Nov 2016
9.7

Grateful hostel in enjoy my time in hostel marrakesh and definitely I will come back and I recommend for travellers lakes party and cleaned hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
4.0

Terrible! Worst Hostel I have stayed at. The amount of people that they cram into such a small place should be illegal, because certainly it poses safety and comfort problems. Room for 10 but hardly standing room for three people. people in room above had to walk through our room to get to their. Room essentially attic space with slopped ceilings. Bed filthy and stained, could feel springs. Breakfast a gross joke. Check out time 10, no staff until 1. Run from this hell hole.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
9.4

the staff has been so nice to us! they act like they really care about you and put a lot of hours in. I felt like I was in a treehouse, the atmosphere is very cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Nice small hostel for relaxing receptionist good guy from Mexico he very friendly and helpful just 5 minutes to old town and near bus station

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
7.4

Overall a good place to stay, on the smaller side of hostels but still inviting. Great location, the breakfast is good, wifi was reliable, the beds were clean and comfortable, and lockers in the rooms. It is a little hard to find if you arrive in the dark because the sign is very small but the directions on the website are good. My only complaint is that the bathroom was fairly gross- hair all over the floor and a slight smell in the shower. I would stay again though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.1

A very nice place clean and the staff always willing to help and inform you near the center 15 minutos to main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
8.6

The stuff was super nice, I had a lovely chat with the owner. Breakfast is basic, but good. Rooms are nice, there are lockers for free (you only have to pay deposit). Kitchen is not very well equipped though, there's a microwave and a kettle only. Bathrooms were very nice and clean, but in the morning it was pretty crowded. Overall I had a nice and very cheap stay, would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
8.0

Great location in regards to arriving on an overnight bus and want a hostel near the bus station. Maybe a 10-15 minute walk from Flownc. Its an easy walk to old town attractions and sight seeing while being on the outskirts of large tourist crowds. The price and free basic cereal breakfast makes it a very good deal in Prague.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
9.1

very friendly staff. for the cost the service was excellent. clean the hostel in general. It included price so dasyuno.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.