Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.0
Very Good 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.0
Very Good 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.3
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
Hostel Marrakesh Located at Biskupska 4, Prague 1, 110 00, , Prague.
Hostel Marrakesh
Czech Republic
Prague Bohemia 11000 Biskupska 4, Prague 1, 110 00
70% 506
50.0904452 14.4350427
Hostel Marrakesh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Nice small hostel for relaxing receptionist good guy from Mexico he very friendly and helpful just 5 minutes to old town and near bus station

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
7.4

Overall a good place to stay, on the smaller side of hostels but still inviting. Great location, the breakfast is good, wifi was reliable, the beds were clean and comfortable, and lockers in the rooms. It is a little hard to find if you arrive in the dark because the sign is very small but the directions on the website are good. My only complaint is that the bathroom was fairly gross- hair all over the floor and a slight smell in the shower. I would stay again though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.1

A very nice place clean and the staff always willing to help and inform you near the center 15 minutos to main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
8.0

Great location in regards to arriving on an overnight bus and want a hostel near the bus station. Maybe a 10-15 minute walk from Flownc. Its an easy walk to old town attractions and sight seeing while being on the outskirts of large tourist crowds. The price and free basic cereal breakfast makes it a very good deal in Prague.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
9.1

very friendly staff. for the cost the service was excellent. clean the hostel in general. It included price so dasyuno.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy limpio y calido. La gente bien Chula. Siempre dispuesta a ayudarte. El hostel muy limpio con un poco de trafico por las mañanas en los baños...puedes tomar cafe o chocolate o te todo el dia gratis. . Muy cerca del centro a solo 15 min caminando.... A very clean and warm place . The staff was always willing to help. Very clean hostel with some traffic in the morning in the bathroom ... you can drink coffee or chocolate or you whole free day. . Very close to the center just 15 min. W

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.1

Hostel Marrakesh is a great little hostel - it's really close to the old town centre and the staff are so helpful and friendly. Breakfast was quite basic, but there was always tea available! It's on a side street so is nice and quiet, but there could be a bit more enforcement of rules (ie guests being quiet at night). We loved our stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
9.7

。任意の情報にの客室には無料で使用するためのロッカーを持っていることを非常に丁寧なスタッフ

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Aug 2016
6.0

Although the location is ideal, being really close to the bus and station, this wasn't the best hostel I have been to. The main thing is that one of the male staff members kept coming into the room without knocking. Being in an all female room I found this strange. Its a small hostel with only 2 toilets, however this was fine for me as it wasn't busy when I went. The lockers don't even lock. Overall it was okay!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
9.7

Good hostel peopel working reception clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.