Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marrakesh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.5
Good 611 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.8
BOOK NOW
6.5
Good 611 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 6.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 6.1
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing environment 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Sep 2017
6.9

Me hospedé ahí por la cercanía a la estación Florenc. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen enchufes para cada cama y el que estaba cerca de la mía estaba malo. La cama regular.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2017
5.7

It's a pitty Hostelworld lets you write only 500 characters. Front Door bell doesn't work, and telephone number on the door doesn't always answer. The 24 hour reception is complete lie. When I wanted to check out I waited for an hour for a reception to open (9-10am) and no one arrived (I had 200kr deposit). 8 people dorm was actually – there were no doors betwin the attick and a 8 people room where I slept. There is so much more I could point out...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Great location stay, with friendly staff. I would like to visit again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
6.3

Sehr enges Hostel mit 2 Bädern für rund 45 Personen. Ich war mit 2 Freunden im Zimmer 5 direkt unter dem Dach. Um ins Zimmer zu kommen mussten wir ein anderes Zimmer durchqueren. Meine Kollegen hatten bereits nach der ersten nacht mehrere rote, juckende Punkte über den ganzen Körper verteilt, diese blieben auch noch bis einige Tage nach dem Aufenthalt. Ich blieb davon verschont. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach und klein gehalten.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
3.7

The $ of the night is expensive compared with other hostels in the same location (even better other hostels). The guy at the reception is new, he is kind but he couldn't resolve anything. They clean 3 times per week...it's disgusting the kitchen and the bathroom (come on guys, you receive people every single day, you must clean EVERYDAY). The breakfast is only coffee, bread and jam. I only spent one night here and then I moved to another hostel (much better and same price).

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
2.0

AVOID AVOID Lockers broken into and money stolen Staff didn't care and have no incident report method Overcharged for room by staff untill I showed them the maths. 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel. Hidden attic with 10 crammed beds (no photos online) no lockers up there! Staff are incapable - not knowing where guests beds are when checking in. Waking us up at 830 to ask who's checking out! Breakfast couldn't feed a bird - bread reused day after day.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
9.7

Great stay in the centre. Nice hostel friendly staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.6

The staff were extremely welcoming and we're able to answer any questions we had! The hostel was very cozy and had a homely feel. Great value for money. The location was very central and less then a minute away from the tram and a five minute walk to the underground. Would highly recommend this hostel for its homeliness.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2017
5.4

My friends bag was broken into although it was locked. One of the employees booked us on a pub crawl that wasn't on that night. The breakfast was free for the first 5 people until it was gone and then there was none for the rest of us

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×