Hostelworld.com

Hostel Marrakesh

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 437 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 437 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
Hostel Marrakesh Located at Biskupska 4, Prague 1, 110 00, , Prague.
Hostel Marrakesh
Czech Republic
Prague Bohemia 11000 Biskupska 4, Prague 1, 110 00
85% 437
50.0904452 14.4350427
Hostel Marrakesh
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
6.0

There are only two bathrooms for the entire property which can get tricky when all the beds are full. The beds are dirty, with a lot of stains, and the first night we were not given sheets. The owner is extremely nice and extremely helpful, when available at all. The decorations were fun and the location was great- it was close to everything. As long as you were just there to sleep and don't expect a lot of it with so many guests and many of the rooms connecting without doors, it's great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
6.6

Very small hostel in good location. The sheets and mattress' were a bit iffy. We slept in our sleeping bag liners to add an extra layer of protection. It was an adequate stay but probably wouldn't recommend it

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st Apr 2016
8.6

Good location the owner is very accommodating with basic facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Unbeatable location.easy going and nice people working at this hostel especially the curly hair receptionist:) Thank you for your warm hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a private room which was clean and comfortable. We had a late flight after the check out time but We were able to leave our bags in the room until we were ready to leave. Very close to old town square, 10 minute walk. Overall, very good hostel and very reasonable price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was a great place, and great staff, i had fun with good guests. was clean and safe lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gabrielmellos26
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel. IMO, it has everything a good hostel needs to have: good kitchen, free lockers, free breakfast, and is located right in the city center. One downside are the beds, that shake a lot with a minimal movement.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Mar 2016
9.4

I recommend this guesthouse in the center of Praha.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
10.0

Great stuff, clean hostel and very safe with lockers, I'm really enjoyed my stay in prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2016
9.4

hola a todos.el hostel eata bien lempio p,buen hecho y comodo,el receptionista es muy sempatico,es seguro y tranquilo,gracias

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.