X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Massimo Reviews

Dženetića Čikma 10, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
17 Total Reviews
  • 93%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 97%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Everything is fine.


100%

Everything is fine, nothing to complaint.


97%

The Massimo Hostel is perfect located. It's in a calm street and totally close to the city center (2 minutes). We stayed for 3 days and really enjoyed the accommodation. The hostel has only 15 rooms, so everything is very familar. Wifi was fast and stable in all rooms. Nice staff Good beds and shower Average breakfast


97%

Bilo je odlicno :-) Prijazno osebje, ciste sobe, super lokacija. IT WAS EXCELLENT :-)

  • 2nd May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


80%

Very nice staff, room small for 4 people but fine. Internet did not work in our room which was a big disappointment. Webpage said breakfast not included but they included it for us which was a nice surprise.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Jill, I hope you had a pleasant stay at our hostel. We are very sorry for internet problem you had, but we did our best to solve that problem as soon as possible. We are looking forward seeing you in our hostel again. Hostel Massimo



View all Sarajevo Hostels

Please give us your feedback