Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Meeting Point

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel, location is great! Staff are helpful. Room could have been cleaner. It was also a little more rundown than expected. However overall enjoyed the stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Gioscorner
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
10.0

The convenience of the facilities, cleaniliness of the whole hostel from first impression and calmness at hand leads me to rate the maximum stars and recommendation for Hostel Meeting Point. It was a great and welcoming stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2017
8.3

Located by a nice park but a little far from the main area of Madrid. The rooms and bathrooms are clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2017
6.0

Not my favorite. Not a lot of common space to sit, not many windows, and the owner was not very helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

It was awesome, the location it's great, i would definitely be back there! Very friendly and helpful people, and my room was like a hotel one!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Friendly convenient well equipped hostel near palaces, metro and city sights. Staff very helpful. Free tours, pub crawls and lots of organized activities. Can handle large groups well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Mar 2017
10.0

great place, super location, very very nice staff, it is clean and tidy, with super music always in the background. overlooking Palacio Real! :) I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, so close to city sights yet nicely reserved from the bustling city, showers were great in main shower, but cold in ensuite. Rooms were nice and spacious and very warm, overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Feb 2017
6.0

Comfortable room but bathroom facilities were unreliable - showers were either too hot or too cold. Breakfast, although fairly cheap (€4), was disappointing and unless you had paid in advance was not always available.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel. The showers and dorms were super clean. They give you new linens to dress the beds when you first arrive, so you can rest easy knowing nothing is super gross. The staff at this hostel were also super friendly and talkative. We even got a free rib to eat haha. The location is super central and easily walkable to all the main attractions you want to see. I would definitely recommend this hostel and stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.