Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Miles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jan 2017
7.1

Probably the best you can find for this price. Not too comfortable, but worth giving a try if you're using the hostel only for sleeping purposes. The staff was pretty helpful as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.7

We stayed in hostel miles during the freezing month of January. We couldn't have asked for a better location or friendlier staff. All the facilities were great. The room was bright, clean and always nice and warm. I can't recommend this hostel highly enough, it's perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Dec 2016
9.1

It is well located and the stuff is really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
9.4

The place was located in a prime location and had many restaurants and very close to the Metro station. The only thing we found here bad was that the kitchen was very small and less number of bathrooms. We were 5 students but managed our bath timings. It was clean, quiet and organized. The receptionists were always there to assist us and even gave us a heads up before Christmas about the shops and restaurants being closed. Luckily we were prepared. We were in a 7-bed dorm with 2 bunk beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Dec 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, great and secure location.Clean place and the beds was very comfort.The only negative was when you walk the floor was very noisy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Nov 2016
8.3

great location, great facilities appreciate if you would add some labels for labelling food to be put in the fridge

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
9.4

You have to get buzzed in to the building every time you want to enter which is comforting. The beds are surprisingly soft and the sheets are clean! The kitchen is small and busy in the morning but it's functional. Showers are clean. The common room is spacious. It's right at the start of Wencesclas Square so it's about a ten to twenty minute walk to the main attractions. Well worth the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
10.0

It was awesome. 'noughsaid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect location. Who can ask for more to live close to Sagrada Família? Friendly staff. They can speak even speak Cantonese! Comfy room. Bunk beds are really secured. I love the privacy with a curtain at each bed. Very good design!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.