Hostelworld.com

Hostel Miles

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,153 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
Hostel Miles Located at Vodickova 38, , Prague.
Hostel Miles
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Vodickova 38
83% 1153
50.0815545 14.4255208
Hostel Miles
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Apr 2016
8.9

It was a great place to stay. The bed was great, the drawer style locker was great. The lady at the desk was very nice and helpful. It was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2016
8.0

Very central you don't need any public transport . staff were friendly and polite, everything was in order expect the bathrooms were not clean and all the hand showers were broken ! All the curtains in the rooms were undone and falling down? They were not that many people staying there perhaps of the cold season! The best time to go to Prague is May which you see the real Spring . It would be nice if they would provide some breakfast.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Apr 2016
8.0

Wifi was spotty at times. Good location but streets were a bit noisy. Staff was attentive and nice. Good storage lockers underneath beds and they provide the keys/locks. Not really a good place if you're looking to meet people. Let us store luggage for free after check out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
10.0

It is so close to the city centre and it is really advantage if you don't have much time in the city. And also the drawer that we put all our stuff in, was free, so you do not need to pay extra money for it. Thank you Hostel Miles ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2016
8.0

Good place to just go to sleep. If your looking to meet new people while you travel, I don't recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Feb 2016
7.7

Cool place, cheap and good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Feb 2016
6.3

Probably worse hostel I've stayed in during my tour around central/eastern europe. It's okay but for the price i would go over to Hostel Ananas or Pineapple. Very good location close to everything but the hostel looked run down, not very clean, no atmosphere at all, didn't meet anyone there, and common areas are not very inviting. It's too bad because it could be great, it's quite big with lots of room, big washrooms, etc... it's just not kept up very nicely.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Feb 2016
8.9

The staff when I arrived--Suzanna--was very lovely, she gave me lots of useful information and she was really helpful. I would love to come back and meet her again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
1st Feb 2016
7.4

Easy to get to - near Wenceslas square. Very clean as well (although I'll never know why the cleaner cleaned at 8am!!) Staff were like zombies. The guy who checked us in barely said 2 words, not even where a bathroom was.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Jan 2016
8.3

Amazing location, incredibly central. We didn't need to get any public transport because everything was within walking distance. Staff were not friendly but they were helpful. Have to hold the shower head to shower and some shower heads were much to low

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.