Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 413 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 413 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Mitte Located at Panska 11, , Brno.
Hostel Mitte
Czech Republic
Brno Czech Republic 60200 Panska 11
91% 413
49.1933576 16.6078734
Hostel Mitte
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff, very clean rooms. The arrangement of the rooms is a bit weird. The location is perfect. Plus, you get to wake up to the smell of freshly grounded coffee every morning, thanks to the little coffee house downstairs. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Nov 2016
8.9

The room was very clean and almost everything seemed new. I enjoyed the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! room was immaculate and the staff were so friendly! Even after a small understanding where I ended up in sleeping in the wrong room, they made me feel very welcome! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
9th Nov 2016
9.1

Great location, right in the middle of town. The hostel had a cozy charm to it and the facilities were good. I would recommend to others as a quiet relaxing place to chill - not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
7th Nov 2016
8.6

Very Good Hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Oct 2016
9.1

Great and clean hostel right in the middle of town. We stayed in a dorm with six beds and room was huge. With our own bathroom! Unfortunately we spend just one night in hostel (and Brno, too) and we didn't see other guests, but still I would definitely recommend it to my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
10.0

Beautiful city and a fabulous hostel . My stay was on the Parnas section which was absolutely wonderful. Spotless, own kitchen and bathroom facilities . Best hostel I have stayed in so far in all my travels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
8.9

Location was great. Right in the middle of town and an easy walk from the bus station. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was tiny and basic but comfortable. Shared bathroom was kept immaculate. Wifi was stron. Laundry service was fast. Cute little cafe on the main floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
8.3

Prime location. Awesome hostel in terms of location and facilities. Girls at the cafe as staff are not really concerned about you. There's nothing to bring people together. Not breakfast, nada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Sep 2016
8.3

Really nice but not really any atmosphere when I was there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.