Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Mitte Located at Panska 11, , Brno.
Hostel Mitte
Czech Republic
Brno Czech Republic 60200 Panska 11
92% 386
49.1933576 16.6078734
Hostel Mitte
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

I was very happy for my staying in hostel. It was near of everything but still peaceful at midnight and after. Staff was very friendly and we got service immediately when we arrived to hostel. Our room was quite small but bed was big. Bathroom was nice and clean. There was fan and reading lights in our bed. Stairs can be laborious if you have heavy luggage. I love Brno!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
7.4

Pretty sparse, the building is nice and the beds are pretty solid with privacy screens by bunk stack not individual bed but outlets and light at each bed. No common area worth mentioning basically just the kitchen and dinner table and didn't meet anyone. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2016
10.0

The room was clean and well decorated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location provided easy access to everywhere. This is the hostel that I'll highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.6

Great location and great room. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
8.9

Great location right in the heart of downtown Brno. Room was snug but cosy and the place is kept very clean and tidy by the pleasant staff. Nice cafe downstairs with some of the best coffee in town. Fourth floor kitchen was well equipped and the dining/common area on that floor was quite elegant. Completion for the toilet and shower was hot in the morning as there was only one on the floor, but as its a small hostel that's just one of those things I guess. Overall I was very happy with my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
9.4

It was a nice place to relax. Good starting point to explore the city. Most comfortable I've felt in a hostel. You'll enjoy your stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Nice location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.