Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mitte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Mitte Located at Panska 11, , Brno.
Hostel Mitte
Czech Republic
Brno Czech Republic 60200 Panska 11
92% 365
49.1933576 16.6078734
Hostel Mitte
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Aug 2016
9.4

It was a nice place to relax. Good starting point to explore the city. Most comfortable I've felt in a hostel. You'll enjoy your stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Nice location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel that i had stayed so far in my 35 day euro-trip

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant! Awesome location, great staff, beautiful rooms, good wifi signal!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
8.6

Very central, superb (but not free) coffee from the cafe downstairs. Really really hot in summer. Shower was a little bit strange but warm and clean. Wifi good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

This hostel is perfect!! Very good location. Not so far from everywhere! Cozy room, with curtain, so nobody can see how ugly you sleep~ I am lucky that I have funny roommates too! Bathroom with bathtub! Very clean kitchen. Friendly staff, who recommend you places you can go. Overall, PERFECT! *maybe because is near to the centre, people walk pass the main street and they might talked so loud in the midnight, but this is nothing the hostel can do :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
9.4

Perfect location, very polite, very helpfull staff. Rooms, towels, bathroom, room were super clean. Especially bathrooms were like as if they had been in 5 star hotel. Only problem is safety boxes were cube shaped so it was impossible to put the backpack in. But it was okay. The coffee shop below is great. Definately would stay here again. I was very surprised when I saw my room, I didnt understand why it was so cheap... Definately recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Jul 2016
8.3

Mixed feelings about this hostel. Location is great and rooms are really spacious and quite private, but there were no curtains which made the rooms really noisy and bright at night as you are in the old town. Apart from that, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful and room was clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.3

Pros - Incredible location - Lovely staff - Privacy curtains in shared dorms - Lots of cutlery and crockery in kitchen - Really nice decor Cons - No luggage room! - Bath had no plug or shower head holder. - Kitchen only has two hobs, although we never had to wait to use it. - hard to sleep as you either open the windows and get disturbed by noise or close them and get too hot! - No staff in hostel at all from 10pm-8am. Overall a good hostel but could be great with some minor improvements.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.