Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mosaic Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 114 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 114 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Mosaic Central Located at Piazza del Viminale 5, , Rome.
Hostel Mosaic Central
Italy
Rome italy 00184 Piazza del Viminale 5
90% 114
41.9000770 12.4937188
Hostel Mosaic Central
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Me and my boyfriend stayed here we had the longest trip and layover in Abu Dhabi so when we arrived in Rome we were so greatful for a quite hostel with very helpful staff and comfy bed! Free breakfast 7:30-10:30. Hostel was super central within walking distance of colesseum, Trevi fountain, Spanish steps and termini train station. It was a quite hostel with great restaurants close perfect for what we were after!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Great location, lovely staff, very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Facilities were very modern and clean, room and bathroom were nice and spacious. Lovely breakfast every morning and room cleaned daily.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.4

Great location and really nice folks that run it. Breakfast was not amazing- but frankly the best breakfast we had in our month of backpacking Europe. Not the most social place - but still a great few days in Rome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.4

This was such a great hostel, although it was more like a hotel! The staff was so friendly and helpful, and breakfast is included in the price. The hostel is located about 5 blocks from the Termini train station, so it's super easy to get anywhere in the city. It's clean, spacious, and in a safe area. I would definitely come back here, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
7.1

It is not a hostel. It is a hotel. It's called _hotel_ mosaic central. Hostel World is misleading others. Please fix it.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
10.0

Excellent central location, friendly & helpful staff, very clean, modern & comfortable room. Great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2016
8.0

More of a cheap hotel than a hostel but a good one with a great location and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Feb 2016
9.4

Wireless coverage is spotty at times Having a key for the second floor and exterior door is recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.