Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 839 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 839 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo Located at 10, Iordan Indjeto str., , Veliko Tarnovo.
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
Bulgaria
Veliko Tarnovo 5000 10, Iordan Indjeto str.
95% 839
43.0797107 25.6451797
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Came for 1 night stayed 3. Great free breakfast and dinner plus a beer, staff and facilities are fantastic. Beautiful location, excellent common areas. Washing service available for 6 lev, dirt cheap! Definitely stay here when visiting the area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • arsenalalice4381
  • England, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 reviews
17th Jun 2016
8.6

Nice building, plenty of space / windows in the four bed dorm, easy parking and a garden in addition to somewhere inside to hang out in. We only stayed one night but had no problems. Dinner / breakfast and a beer included in room price. Close to the fortress, less close to the main street but not too horrendous a trek. Would recommend based on our experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.6

Very nice and helpful staff, and lovely homemade dinner! Our private bathroom had mould, but other than that things were pretty clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th May 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay, in a beautiful city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 62 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Very nice place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th May 2016
9.4

There is a reason that it is cheaper than other hostels in the town. It is located uphill and closed to Tsarevets Fortress. it is only 1km away to the bus station but very difficult to reach with a big backpack on foot.So we took a cab, then the price was the same as other hostels which have better locations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Mostel. The hostel is well located, in a beautiful house, with a very nice garden and terrace. Dinner and breakfeast were offered for free in the common kitchen, which contributes to creating a friendly atmosphere amongst the guests. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
10.0

Such a lovely time! Met people I will be in contact with for a long time I hope! A fun area to explore, the waking tour is FANtastic!! The staff is friendly and helpful, an absoulty lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Great staff. Andy was the best tour guide!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.