Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo Located at 10, Iordan Indjeto str., , Veliko Tarnovo.
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
Bulgaria
Veliko Tarnovo 5000 10, Iordan Indjeto str.
93% 953
43.0797107 25.6451797
Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • murikka776723
  • Finland, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Best in Veliko and workers very good and breakfast and location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.4

Super nice staffs, i stayed in a private room but unfortunately it was quite cold even tho i had a heater, and the hot water stopped when i was having shower on the half way so i had to use cold water to finish the rest...except those problems the rest was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Staff very helpful and friendly. .near the fort.a shop near..a rustic village feel about place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.7

Great, cosy, very homely. Very helpful staff. Loved the cheap home made dinners! Would come back again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
8.9

Can't go wrong staying here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
9.4

CONS: short, uncomfortable beds (very hard with squeaky loud metal springs and shorter than most beds). PROS: breakfast/dinner is free for some people, but not others so read hostel world carefully. pros: super nice staff, wonderful social area, nice kitchen, big bathrooms and in great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Oct 2016
10.0

Pleasant relaxed atmosphere and amazing value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

I cannot rate this place highly enough. The staff are just excellent, the place is spotlessly clean and the atmosphere is so happy and lively and it's especially good for solo travelers like me! The team dropped me off in a great hitchhiking spot after an epic day tour to the UFO. PS. Andy - got a ride after approximately 1.35 minutes! Thank you for everything hostel Mostel and keep being bloody awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Hostel so nice we went there twice! Super clean, very cozy, and excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff, easy to meet people, and hands down the cleanest washrooms I've ever seen in a hostel. Strongly recommend! The bunks are a bit creaky but hey, that's dorm life. Spacious, even in the ten bed dorm. They're definitely not trying to extort tourists.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.