Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 5168 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 5168 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Feb 2017
10.0

A great hostel, there should be more places like this!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Everything about this hostel is why we love staying in Hostels. Lovely helpful staff, clean rooms, a great communal area and to top it off this amazing breakfast and even a small dinner. We would all 100% stay next time I go to Sofia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
4.9

Breakfast not included in the 18 "basic" bed. Just tea & coffe free. Room a bit dirty

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
8.9

I had a really enjoyable stay! Everyone was very friendly and the atmosphere was very social. I would definitely recommend, especially if you're traveling alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • unwisetraveller
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Alexandrina was my favourite, she hung out with us, played backgammon and was great conversation! X

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Feb 2017
10.0

I give 10/10. But I have a problem with the room very cool. Maybe my bed far from the heater. I can not tolerate with the coldness.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
10.0

It's always good to stay in Mostel, best staff and also the best waffles in the morning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Great!! Very clean and the breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Awesome place Amazing staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pthesing
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
11th Feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with very helpful staff. AWESOME breakfast in the mornings. Be sure to check out the day trips and walking tours they recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.