Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 5177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 5177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Feb 2017
3.7

Hostel muito ruim! A começar pela explicação para encontrá-lo, impossível ! Hostel antigo, apenas 2 duchas para +|- 50 camas, fui tomar banho as 10pm e não tinha água quente. A cama muito ruim, simplesmente um pedaço de espuma feito de cama (quarto c/ 18). Não tem breakfast grátis, você tem que pagar. O staff é muito ruim e não ajudam. Fui para a montanha próxima gastei 1 € de tram e o staff falou que só dava pra chegar de taxi (30€). Um dos piores Hostel que já fiquei NÃO RECOMENDO.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2017
10.0

A great hostel, there should be more places like this!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
9.7

The atmosphere, the facilities and the staff were all SUPERB! One of the best hostels I've stayed in yet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Best Hostel stay ever great environment, amazing staff definitely will be staying there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Everything about this hostel is why we love staying in Hostels. Lovely helpful staff, clean rooms, a great communal area and to top it off this amazing breakfast and even a small dinner. We would all 100% stay next time I go to Sofia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
4.9

Breakfast not included in the 18 "basic" bed. Just tea & coffe free. Room a bit dirty

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
8.9

I had a really enjoyable stay! Everyone was very friendly and the atmosphere was very social. I would definitely recommend, especially if you're traveling alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • unwisetraveller
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Alexandrina was my favourite, she hung out with us, played backgammon and was great conversation! X

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Feb 2017
10.0

I give 10/10. But I have a problem with the room very cool. Maybe my bed far from the heater. I can not tolerate with the coldness.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! The common room is so nice to meet people and to hang out in. The hostel offers free coffee/tea and fast WiFi. Breakfast and dinner can be bought for a small price (or are included in the more expensive accommodations). The staff is super nice and helpful, and the location is very close to the city center. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.