Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 243 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 243 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel Natura Cancún Located at Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, , Cancun.
Hostel Natura Cancún
Mexico
Cancun 77500 Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca
87% 243
21.1302691 -86.7488407
Hostel Natura Cancún
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jan 2017
7.7

Best location hou can have in cancun! Only improvement would be more activities in the balcony, too quiet hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2017
6.9

I was pretty disappointed, the green room that we stayed in was pretty cramped when there would be more than two people in the room. Most people that stayed at this hostel were either from South America or citizens of Mexico. We were the only English speakers there besides one of the receptionist. The only thing that I liked about this hostel were the shower rooms and pool table. I would recommend English speakers to look for a different hostel than this one.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.7

Good beds with curtains on them but door was a bit loud in the rooms at night. Lovely rooftop with hammocks and a little kitchen/bar and the location is great if you want to go to the touristic clubs in the hotel zone or the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kasia1416
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Dec 2016
10.0

La gente es muy cariñosa y aimable!! I had an excellent service ! I recommend it to everyone ! The hostel is well located and close from the downtown !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Excellent location on the Hotel Zone strip. Clean and good value for money. The only downer is that it is located directly above a 24 hr bar, and the facility itself doesn't seem to have a noise curfew that some places do... so if you are adverse to late night partying, or really do need your 8 hours of sleep, you may find that a little challenging.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.1

Overall great experience! Super easy access to a beautiful beach, and at a very convenient location. Pharmacy, food, shopping and clubs were all literally just steps away. Staff was very helpful and nice, especially Christina. Wifi could have been better (a little spotty in the room and very slow at times), and the showers also didn't warm up on 2 of the 8 nights I stayed. The fridge could use a better organizing system, so the hostel could provide tags for guests to put name and check-out date.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

If you're in Cancun this location is the absolute best, the rooftop area is perfect with music and a pool table, 2 minute walk to the beach, rooms stayed nice a cool all night, staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Dec 2016
10.0

Excellent service, the people really nice and always willing to help, I really enjoyed my stay there and would definitely come back another day :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2016
6.6

An expensive hostel in a great location. There is a MUCH cheaper option in the same area tho... This was an OK place. Quite nice with decent beds with curtains and power sockets etc. No breakfast however and Wi-Fi did not reach the room. It also lacked a communal spirit, and could do with an indoor hang out area, but you can't blame the hostel for people doing there own things. Overall a nice place, but way too expensive.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
9.1

I was extremely impressed with this hostel! The location was fabulous! There is a public beach right around the corner that doesn't get too crowded. Night clubs/nightlife- 5 minute walk- safe walk too. It was so convenient having a restaurant right below (food/drinks are very great and inexpensive!) Every staff member that I spoke with was very friendly and did everything they could to help. Only minor complaint- the rooms feel a little damp due to the humidity outdoors. Will be back soon!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.