Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 273 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

I only stayed for 1 night but it's a great hostel. Nice terrace, good size beds with your own fans, light and plugs. Loads of room for a big rucksack under the beds. Only a 5 minute walk and you're on the main beach and convenience shop next door. Staff are very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
10.0

This hostel too good in all sense Being indian i feel dat i was in india bcoz all interior design very similar to indian culture

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

We had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travelers) was very helpful, informational, and fun! We scheduled a tour at the tour area and it was great. The bunks were great with a fan and light and curtain. Fun atmosphere and right by the beach and not a huge hotel. This is a great place! I would use the bus from the airport. We took a shuttle but if you are traveling on a budget, it would be cheaper if you have a little bit of extra time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
26th Mar 2017
9.7

Great roof top for having a few beverages and great location to get to the clubs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2017
8.0

Good Hostel for Cancun. Dorms are comfortable and private. Personal fan, light & curtain is a nice touch. No community area or anything to bring guests together. Showers are clean and I never had to queue

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2017
10.0

Thanks EVERYONE at the hostel and the restaurant (10% disc) on the first floor. This hostel is just steps away from the beach and the famous clubs in Cancun hotel Zone. The hostel is small and the rooms are small as well, lockers under the beds are huge, the showers are big, staff is very friendly, the rooftop is quite nice. There is a fridge on the rooftop and a kitchenette for you to use. Very clean hostel. Next door you find a pharmacy and a convenience store OXXO. It's worth the Money!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Mar 2017
10.0

Rooms are extremely small but everything else was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Mar 2017
8.9

Overall quite good, wasn't expecting bunk beds with my partner when I book it I thought it was a double private room, maybe my mistake. Anyway good location close to beach, shops and restaurant downstairs which is 15% off. It got hot at night and sometimes took a while for the air con to come on seeing the hostel controls it. So hard to get to sleep until it came on. Overall though it's not to bad :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
7.1

Great location other then that just your average Hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
9.7

Private rooms are a bit damp/cramped, but the hostel makes up for it with an awesome terrasse and amenities. Also just next to an awesome beach with nice waves. The restaurant service was a bit weird though, after they screwed up one of our order they didn't quite exchange it for the right one but kept trying to patch it without much communication... Also, diving tour operator downstair was friendly but if you're not up for random dives you should go book in person. Overall, great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.