Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Natura Cancún Located at Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, , Cancun.
Hostel Natura Cancún
Mexico
Cancun 77500 Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca
89% 221
21.1302691 -86.7488407
Hostel Natura Cancún
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.4

Exceptional location, great rooftop, super nice beach and party places in 3 minutes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Nov 2016
9.7

This is one of very very few hostels in the Cancun hotel area (where all the clubs/bars are). It's awesome! They have a terrace upstairs with hammocks and couches and a kitchen. Each bed has it's own curtain, fan and power point with a drawer underneath for your bags (which comes with a lock). Would definitely recommend it!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
5.1

The hostel is located directly at a very busy street, which our room was facing. It was constantly very loud, also during the night. Same goes for the roof top relaxing area. Bad sheets were filthy and full of stains. Common toilets could also be cleaned more often. Wifi was very poor. No free parking! I stayed at many hostels but this one was a huge disappointment

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Nov 2016
9.1

The hostel is great, you have a lot of privacy, the location is great as well as the price and they have A/C which is a plus. Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
8.3

Had a great stay in Cancun. The hostel is located right next to bars, restaurants, clubs and so close to the beach! The roof top kitchen is amazing a lot of space to relax after a long beach day! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay. The location near the beach was very convenient, the restaurant downstairs had great food, and the facilities were very clean. The only thing I objected to was the lack of air flow in the girls dorm. There was one window that was always closed because if it was open people would be able to look in just walking down the hallway, and there were six bunks in a tiny little room with lockers underneath, so it could be very tight if there were a few people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Great price we can still meet international travelers and have fun! Gracias Podría hablar y entender los empleados y me ayudaron mucho gracias. La comida para una vegana como mi era rica.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

It is how you make it! We had to make our own fun, but the "hang-out" area on the roof is awesome place to have a nice night with new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.1

The burrito shack next door blasts music from 7am to 5am, so its difficult to sleep. However it is the only hostel on the hotel zone, very conveniently located near the bars, clubs, restaurants and beach. I would recommend looking into budget hotels instead.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
6.0

Its overrated. It's not bad but it's certainly not great. Staff isn't much help providing any information, the Surfing burrito is a delicious restaurant and the best part about this hostel but also very loud music all night. Also another huge complaint other then the price is they don't turn the A/C on until 10pm or later at night. You can ask them and they'll turn in on a little sooner if you're going to bed but for what I paid to stay there I shouldn't have had to beg to not s

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.