Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 294 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • timwinning132514
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2017
9.4

Great place, privacy in the shared dorm with the curtain was perfect. Chargers and shelves conveniently placed. Showers were nice. Upstairs was beautiful. Great location. Definitely would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
8.6

Excelent location, less than 10min by walk to the clubs Cocobongo, La Vaquita, The City and Senor Frogs. Have a good common space in the rooftop, with a kitchen, chairs, bluetooth stereo and a pool table. The restrooms are ok. Didn't like the rooms, they are quite narrow, you can't even make your bed or pick something in your bags without blocking the corridor. On the other hand, the room have individual power outlets, courtain, reading light and a fan. But overall stills a good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay there. Great location. Chilled out roof top terrace with kitchen. Good sturdy beds with privacy curtains. Adequate showers and toilets. Convenient restaurant and bar downstairs. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Jul 2017
8.6

Power point, personal fan and curtain all nice touches. Clean place, great rooftop terrace to hang out, extremely close to the clubs, places to eat and the beach. The best I've stayed in cancun, ended up extending my time here by 3 nights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
8.0

We had to wait a hot minute to check into the facilities because staff wasn't there, but they resolved the situation perfectly! We got food discounts downstairs and discounts for tours. I do wish the facilities had other amenities such as breakfast or dinner and social events. The kitchen, bed area and shower/bathroom facilities could have been much cleaner. There was lots of dirt in my bed and cigarettes/trash that were all over the room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • kaitlyncz6451
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2017
9.7

Great location near bars, clubs, restuarants and beautiful beaches. The rooftop was great to hang out and meet other travellers. Really appreciated the private curtains, fan and light in the dorm beds. Good hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

I only stayed for 1 night but it's a great hostel. Nice terrace, good size beds with your own fans, light and plugs. Loads of room for a big rucksack under the beds. Only a 5 minute walk and you're on the main beach and convenience shop next door. Staff are very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
10.0

This hostel too good in all sense Being indian i feel dat i was in india bcoz all interior design very similar to indian culture

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

We had a great stay here. Everyone (staff and travelers) was very helpful, informational, and fun! We scheduled a tour at the tour area and it was great. The bunks were great with a fan and light and curtain. Fun atmosphere and right by the beach and not a huge hotel. This is a great place! I would use the bus from the airport. We took a shuttle but if you are traveling on a budget, it would be cheaper if you have a little bit of extra time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
26th Mar 2017
9.7

Great roof top for having a few beverages and great location to get to the clubs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.