Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 199 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 199 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostel Natura Cancún Located at Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, , Cancun.
Hostel Natura Cancún
Mexico
Cancun 77500 Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca
87% 199
21.1302691 -86.7488407
Hostel Natura Cancún
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

It is how you make it! We had to make our own fun, but the "hang-out" area on the roof is awesome place to have a nice night with new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.1

The burrito shack next door blasts music from 7am to 5am, so its difficult to sleep. However it is the only hostel on the hotel zone, very conveniently located near the bars, clubs, restaurants and beach. I would recommend looking into budget hotels instead.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
6.0

Its overrated. It's not bad but it's certainly not great. Staff isn't much help providing any information, the Surfing burrito is a delicious restaurant and the best part about this hostel but also very loud music all night. Also another huge complaint other then the price is they don't turn the A/C on until 10pm or later at night. You can ask them and they'll turn in on a little sooner if you're going to bed but for what I paid to stay there I shouldn't have had to beg to not s

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.3

You should know that there is a 24 bar right downstairs that blasts loud music throughout the night and morning. If you are a light sleeper I would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
8.6

All in all a good stay. Location was awesome. Bathrooms were clean and tidy. Only let down was no wifi in the bedrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • EmmaJane89
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.4

Great stay, close to everything. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amarsh19
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a great vibe. Staff were helpful and the restaurant downstairs served good food which you can get 15% off!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
9.7

Natura is a great hostel. The shower and balcony are amazing and it's right next to both nightlife and beach. Staff was lovely as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
8.6

Good place. It's not so cheap, but the facilities are really nice. Perhaps it lacks a little bit of social atmosphere/vibe (I would have like to meet more travelers, it felt lonely), but the terrace is fantastic and toilets/showers also! Staff was helpful. I would defintely stay again there in the future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th May 2016
6.9

Facilities are very nice, and it's well located. However, there is no vibe in the hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.