Hostelworld.com

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico
Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 171 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Hostel Natura Cancún Located at Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, , Cancun.
Hostel Natura Cancún
Mexico
Cancun 77500 Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca
83% 171
21.1302691 -86.7488407
Hostel Natura Cancún
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
6.9

Facilities are very nice, and it's well located. However, there is no vibe in the hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
7.4

Great localization, very clean, good shower and good tô have light, plugs and a small fan on each bed. Air conditioned would start working earlier, like. 7pm, would have breakfast. Very expensive.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andredasilva
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Great location. Good food discounts in the restaurant below. 5min walk from center

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for the review. dont forget the nice terrace, with kitchen, wi fi, billiard table, tv, sound system and more rooms with a/c, lockers, personal fans, lights and clean areas thank to your comment will improve more for your next visit. kind regards Hostel Canun Natura

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
9.4

The girls dorm room was small, but accommodating. Some of the girls luggage didn't fit in their storage lockers, so they would leave them on the floor. No one bothered anyone's things. The air conditioning is turned on from 11pm to 7am, but I would go to bed before 11, so I would always ask the front desk person to turn the air around 9:30.. The restaurant was AWESOME, the bathrooms were super CLEAN and the kitchen on the rooftop was perfect. LOVED my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

It was pretty damn good! Loved my stay there, and would recommend to everyone. Staff was very good. Only thing I hated: that they switched off the AC at 7am, which was ridiculous. Most people come back to hostel at 6am or later after partying, and it gets very hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for the review. we already changed the time until 9am AND they can be turned on on demand . we ant happy guests thank to your comment will improve more for your next visit. kind regards Hostel Canun Natura

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2016
9.4

Great location! Steps away from the beach... Dorm rooms are very tiny but the beds have thier own plug, light, fan and curtain which is nice. The showers are very clean and have great pressure. Met some awesome travellers on the sweet rooftop patio!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for the review. you are complety right, Location, a/c, lockers, light, fan, wi fi, terrace, kitchen and there is more comming soon. we want to be the best hostel for you guys thank to your comment will improve more for your next visit. kind regards Hostel Canun Natura

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Mar 2016
5.4

Really nice facilities & beautiful terrace, only downside is the ridiculously cramped rooms, can barely move in them, and the air con is only on at certain times so disgustingly hot in there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi thanks fro teh review we are glad to read you liked the hostel facilities and terrace. shared rooms corridor are narrow but sapcy beds and lockers in exchange :) the air con is actually on demand. every night we turn it on and every morning ( now after 9am) we trun it off. BUT GUESTS can always ask for it at the frontdesk :D looking froward to host you again kind regards Hostel Cancun Natura

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Mar 2016
6.6

Perfect location for going out in Cancun, but everything surrounding it is expensive as its in the Hotel Zone. Staff incredibly rude and unhelpful. There were 2 days where no cleaning was done so the bins in the toilets were overflowing and there was no toilet paper and disgusting remnants left in the showers. Once it was finally cleaned it was wonderful though. Great facilities, rooftop bar area/ kitchen was great and seemed to attract lovely people. Don't recommend if wanting somewhere quiet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi thanks for the review we are glad to read you liked the hostel. facilities and terrace are lovely like the people that stays here. we are a it shocked to read our staff is rude as its actually one of our best evaluated points. also cleanless si a high point for the hostel but i guess you girls had a bad day here and we apologize for that. about prices you are right it is the hostel zone and in the mid of luxury and as every turim spot in the world proces are higher then dt. but in excahcnge you guys have 15% off all the time at the restaurant and 10% at the bar. pleu kitchen to cook and save money . convenience store besides are quiete cheap and can get drinks and food for no more than 4us. ;) looking forward to improve kind regards Hostel Cancun Natura

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
8.0

This hostel is great no matter what you are looking for. As a young 23 year old it was great to be there on spring break with plenty of parties and clubs just a 5 minute walk away. But if you are just trying to relax and get some rest, then white sandy beaches are less than a 3 minute walk away. The facilities were nice and clean. The staff was friendly, and the hostel itself was pretty sweet: A big tree house by the beach!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi thanks for the review we are glad to read you liked the hostel. facilities, location, and enviroment is great and improving. thank you for mentioning the staff as they work hard to give a great service. beaches, bars, clubs everyhting around the corner. you are the 2nd person who describes natura as a tree house and this is what we want to cause :D looking forward to improve kind regards Hostel Cancun Natura

12th Mar 2016
8.0

GREAT location, few minutes walk from all the clubs and a free public beach right around the corner. Showers are nice. Biggest complaint is the rooms themselves. The girls only room specifically. VERY tiny, A/C only on from 11pm-7am (you do have a fan in your bunk though!), and extremely loud. You hear noise from the restaurants downstairs, the street, halls around you, and the terrace upstairs (there's a pool table directly above you). Bring earplugs or headphones if you wanna sleep past 8am.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi thanks for the review we are glad to read you liked the hostel. facilities, location, and enviroment is great and improving. *we made changes in stairs on shared dorms to increse the space, *noise is from the bar not the restaurant and made an agreement with them for not to be loud at night. *A/C is on until 9am now and on demand during the day so guests can ask for it to be on at any time. * we provide earplgugs for free. THANKS to your comment we are looking forward to improve kind regards Hostel Cancun Natura

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.