Hostelworld.com

Hostel Natura Cancún

  • Boulevard Kukulkan km 9.5, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Ca, Cancun, Mexico
Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 251 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 251 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Feb 2017
9.7

Private rooms are a bit damp/cramped, but the hostel makes up for it with an awesome terrasse and amenities. Also just next to an awesome beach with nice waves. The restaurant service was a bit weird though, after they screwed up one of our order they didn't quite exchange it for the right one but kept trying to patch it without much communication... Also, diving tour operator downstair was friendly but if you're not up for random dives you should go book in person. Overall, great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2017
9.1

I stayed for 5 nights and it was the perfect place. Great location, hood facilities, atmosphere that is relaxed. The showers are massive and I loved that. The beds and the sheets are ok. It would be easier if they actually stayed on the bed. But the outlets, light and fan in each bed made it worth it. The rooftop is awesome for relaxing in the hammocks, meeting new friends, and watching the late night party people stagger home. Would stay again and recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jan 2017
7.7

Best location hou can have in cancun! Only improvement would be more activities in the balcony, too quiet hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2017
6.9

I was pretty disappointed, the green room that we stayed in was pretty cramped when there would be more than two people in the room. Most people that stayed at this hostel were either from South America or citizens of Mexico. We were the only English speakers there besides one of the receptionist. The only thing that I liked about this hostel were the shower rooms and pool table. I would recommend English speakers to look for a different hostel than this one.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.7

Good beds with curtains on them but door was a bit loud in the rooms at night. Lovely rooftop with hammocks and a little kitchen/bar and the location is great if you want to go to the touristic clubs in the hotel zone or the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kasia1416
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Dec 2016
10.0

La gente es muy cariñosa y aimable!! I had an excellent service ! I recommend it to everyone ! The hostel is well located and close from the downtown !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Excellent location on the Hotel Zone strip. Clean and good value for money. The only downer is that it is located directly above a 24 hr bar, and the facility itself doesn't seem to have a noise curfew that some places do... so if you are adverse to late night partying, or really do need your 8 hours of sleep, you may find that a little challenging.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.1

Overall great experience! Super easy access to a beautiful beach, and at a very convenient location. Pharmacy, food, shopping and clubs were all literally just steps away. Staff was very helpful and nice, especially Christina. Wifi could have been better (a little spotty in the room and very slow at times), and the showers also didn't warm up on 2 of the 8 nights I stayed. The fridge could use a better organizing system, so the hostel could provide tags for guests to put name and check-out date.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

If you're in Cancun this location is the absolute best, the rooftop area is perfect with music and a pool table, 2 minute walk to the beach, rooms stayed nice a cool all night, staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Dec 2016
10.0

Excellent service, the people really nice and always willing to help, I really enjoyed my stay there and would definitely come back another day :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.