Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nice Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 256 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Backo is such a great host, he spent time explaining what to see, what to eat, and gave us an overview of the history of Podgorica. Clean, comfortable beds, great location. We'll come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay at. Host is very helpful and nice to be around. It's like you are visiting an old friend, plus he drove us around the city and showed us the beautiful niagara falls.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2017
10.0

Very nice place and the owner just fantastic ....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Dec 2016
9.7

The host was very helpful in giving directions, suggesting sightseeing attractions and suggesting excursions. We had a chat about the history of Montenegro and the past and present situations, and it was nice to hear the story from an insiders perspective. He also offered me concession when I extend my stay spontaneously for another night. He also dropped me at the railway station the morning of my departure, which I thought was very kind of him. I would highly recommend staying in this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Basic but clean and well located. Although close to city center very tranquil.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
9.1

Great stay, Loved the overnight stop over would recommend. Backo and his friend drove us to kotor and played tour guide for the day for a small fee which was great. The bathroom could be a little cleaner but overall great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

This place is awesome!!!! Backo is the man. Would definitely recommend this place! Thanks alot backo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Oct 2016
10.0

Hostel nice place was so lovely, it is definitely like staying at an old friends house not a hostel. Backo the owner is a legend and I learnt so much about Montenegro from him. Best hostel I have stayed at :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • akhtargolden9254
  • Pakistan, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Hostel is very very good hostel owner is very nice I love he is very enjoy Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.