Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nice Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 250 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 250 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Nice Place Located at 19 Decembar 60, , Podgorica.
Hostel Nice Place
Montenegro
Podgorica 19 Decembar 60
93% 250
42.4444978 19.2658460
Hostel Nice Place
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Basic but clean and well located. Although close to city center very tranquil.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
9.1

Great stay, Loved the overnight stop over would recommend. Backo and his friend drove us to kotor and played tour guide for the day for a small fee which was great. The bathroom could be a little cleaner but overall great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

This place is awesome!!!! Backo is the man. Would definitely recommend this place! Thanks alot backo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Oct 2016
10.0

Hostel nice place was so lovely, it is definitely like staying at an old friends house not a hostel. Backo the owner is a legend and I learnt so much about Montenegro from him. Best hostel I have stayed at :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • akhtargolden9254
  • Pakistan, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Hostel is very very good hostel owner is very nice I love he is very enjoy Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Where to start. First of all, if you enjoy the cold feeling of hotels&hostels, this place is not for you. Because in hostel nice place, you'll feel like you're visiting an old friend who lives abroad. Backo is a really friendly host with a lot of knowledge. He'll show you where to go and what to do in Podgorica and I'd suggest you to take his advises. Especially when it comes to food! By the way, I think the name 'Hostel Great Place' would fit here more then just 'nice'.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.7

Nice place thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.1

Just like its name, this is really a nice hostel. The owner is really a good neighbor to people around him.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
9.4

We had a great one-night stay at Nice Place. Hard to comment on it too much because it was just one night, but highlights were: friendly host who shared a lot of Montenegrin history with us, comfortable bed in a quiet area for a great night sleep, and convenient location to lots of restaurants, shops, and bars. It's a small place but we liked that because it was easy to meet people. Definitely would recommend and wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Quirky and comfortable hostel. Feels more like a home stay but that's great if the hostel has other guests. The hostel owner is great, chatty and friendly, he even drove us and another guest to Budva for the same price as the bus. Highly recommended if travelling through Podgorica

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.