Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nice Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel Nice Place Located at 19 Decembar 60, , Podgorica.
Hostel Nice Place
Montenegro
Podgorica 19 Decembar 60
90% 220
42.4444978 19.2658460
Hostel Nice Place
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Aug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Owner is an amazing guy who took the time to do all for his guests. Including offering much needed wine and coffee; ). Atmosphere at hostel very relax. Can recommend this place highly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Caledonia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and great owners to talk with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Really clean, comfy, spacious rooms next to a beautiful park and 5 mins from the centre. What makes this place are the guys who own it. The nicest guys you will ever meet, always handing out free beer or coffee, offering advice and lifts constantly. Only about 10 beds and a really nice outside area so you get to know everyone, sitting drinking and sharing stories before hitting the bars (with the owners of course). We will be back 100% ! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Hostel nice place was a great stay, the 2 men running the hostel are super nice and very welcoming, answering any questions and giving you a good idea of where to go around the city! The rooms and facilities were pretty standard though they were very clean! Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
9.1

Such a friendly host. Stayed only for one night but I had a great time. Hostel nice place lives upto it's name. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.1

Best guy ever runs this place, he helped me and my friends with our trip around Montenegro and we had a blast with him hanging out drinking. Top notch!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
9.1

Owner is really knowledgable and friendly, he was able to recommend things to see and local food to try at a restaurant. Hostel is in a great location near the city stadium and right next to the centre. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
8.3

I'll tell you the truth, I was a bit set back by the location: I wouldn't have found the hostel if it wasn't for a passing by lady that apparently was used to directing lost people with backpacks, so expect no signalling. The internet was also very bad, but other than that, the hostel was ok. Nice owner, that on the following day gave me and another guest a ride to the airport for cheap and a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Really friendly and welcoming host, who offered good local advice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Alexfls9
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
25th May 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our time at the Hostel as its comfortable and in a good location. Best way to find it is to head straight to the football stadium. The owner was great, and although we were the only people staying there at the time, it was a social place to stay and we will definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.