Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 678 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 678 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostel Nina Located at Celebica 18, , Mostar.
Hostel Nina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88104 Celebica 18
93% 678
43.3342970 17.8179680
Hostel Nina
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

This is truly a wonderful place to stay. It's comfortable, clean, and has wonderful facilities. It's close to the old town, groceries, and the bus station isn't a far walk away. The breakfasts are amazing, and the family running the hostel is wonderful. They are friendly and incredibly helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

My time in Mostar was made incredible by this hostel! The tour is incredible and insightful, Zika's bar is a great place to talk with his friends, drink rakija, and listen to local music, and let's not forget the best homemade breakfast! Comfortable, clean, great location, speedy wifi, and awesome atmosphere. They even drove me to the bus station when it was raining. Highly recommend! Only odd thing was there are no lockers to lock up your things.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Nov 2016
10.0

The hostel is a great place to stay and the owners are very nice. The breakfast is great :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Oct 2016
9.7

The room at the hostels were really nice with comfortable beds. The washrooms were also very clean and you can see that Nina and her family take pride in their hostel. I went there during the off peak time so it was really quiet. However, Nina and her family were always available for a chat or if you have any questions. They also offered me a lift to the bus station when it was time to continue on my travels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Lovely place. Nina's family is so helpful and nice! Breakfast is great, location is great and the bedrooms are great. Bathrooms are very clean! You can book a tour with Zika who will take you to the most awesome places in Mostar and also tell great stories. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.4

The owner is fantastic! Such a sweet lady! Her son that does the tours is also amazing! Do the tour! So much history and he takes you to some places that only locals would know! The place feels like home, very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Oct 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Nina is a sweetheart - we joked that we were going to jump off the bridge and she was very concerned for us. The kitchen was dirty but the hostel is very clean overall

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
9.4

very close to old bridge and easy to find, great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Sep 2016
9.1

This is a lovely family run hostel at one end of old town, about a 10 minute walk to the old bridge. The family were all really friendly and made us breakfast in the morning. We had a double room which was really spacious and clean and a shared bathroom but we never had to wait to use it. This was also immaculate. The only minor thing was that there was no mirror in the bedroom but this wasn't really a problem. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • StealthyRPG
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Nina was delightful and the hostel was clean and cozy. no complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.