Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 556 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 556 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Nina Located at Celebica 18, , Mostar.
Hostel Nina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88104 Celebica 18
96% 556
43.3342970 17.8179680
Hostel Nina
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

Loved the hostel. The staff was so welcoming and nice. We really enjoyed the day tour organised by the hostel and would strongly recommend people to do it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
8.9

Amazing little family hostel. They run one of the most amazing tours I've ever been on. Truly fascinating and a real eye opener

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

We had such a great stay! Everything was perfect. The whole place is run by such a sweet and helpful family. We also loved our tour (best guide ever)! One of the best places weve been in Europe so far. Breakfast was also very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • francescawilkie696
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.9

Great family run hostel. Staff go extra mile with free transfer to bus station and free homemade breakfast. Jacob excellent guide who is very knowledgable and willing to show you the city. Hostel owns a bar, although hard to find, it is a good area to socialise with other guests. Electronic locking main door however no lockers in rooms. Very loud in the morning however would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at hands down. They gave me a free ride there and even paid for my taxi to the bus station (thanks again!) Zika is an unbelievably hard worker and great tour guide. You must do the Herzegovina tour, it is amazing. Nina was very nice and her mother cooked omelettes every morning!! Great atmosphere, hostel Nina is full of backpackers who are there to have fun and learn about The country. Jake was a great help too. I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.7

This was such a nice hostel to stay at. Nina and ŽiKa who own the hostel are amazing and so nice. I would recommend doing the excursions that they run, it was well worth the money. They take you to a bunch of spots and a really cool waterfall that would be hard to visit on your own. They also own a bar right next to the bridge which is a fun place to hangout with people from the hostel and fellow travelers. Will definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Hostel Nina is the place to stay in Mostar!! The staff are incredibly friendly and the hostel is super clean. The hostel has a really relaxed atmosphere and the breakfasts are a great time to meet other traveller's (really tasty too!). I personally didn't go on the tours but they were super happy to answer any questions I had. Thanks so much guys for a great stay! Rest assured I've been recommending you throughout the rest of the Balkans!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2016
10.0

We have fallen in love with Mostar thanks to this hostel and the lovely family who run it! Make sure to join everyone for breakfast, it's delicious! Would also highly recommend the Bosnia and Herzegovina tour to everyone. Put simply, it is incredible. We learnt so much and had a fantastic day! Thankyou, Nina! Hvala!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.7

Easy to get to from the bus station and an easy walk to the old town. All the areas were very clean and probably one of the cleanest bathrooms i'v had! Free breakfast was delicious and the staff were great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
10.0

I over recomend it. It is a legit hostel an must do the tour. Thabks for all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.