Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 596 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostel Nina Located at Celebica 18, , Mostar.
Hostel Nina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88104 Celebica 18
94% 596
43.3342970 17.8179680
Hostel Nina
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jul 2016
9.1

Intimate owner operated hostel. Great service and location. No lockers, but other than that, everything else was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Hostel Nina was the perfect hostel for my stay in mostar. The day trip organised by the hostel was fantastic and takes you to a tonne of places around mostar that would be difficult to get to otherwise. Nina and her family who run the hostel were amazing and super helpful with everything. It was really easy to meet other travelers too thanks to the hostel organising meals together/taking us all to bars

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

The staff at hostel Nina were incredibly kind and generous. We accidently arrived at yhe wrong hostel and they came and picked us up free of charge as well as dropping us off at the bus station the following day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Hostel Nina felt like a home away from home. Very close to the Old City. The tours they offer are great! Breakfast was a nice touch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.1

Perfect, beautiful family run hostel, Ninas mum makes breakfast for everyone and damn good coffee she also picks you up from the bus station, Wonder Woman. The tour was a highlight very different not the usual commercialised tours you get in Croatia a lot more intimate and the history of the place is something unique. The rooms were clean, bathrooms clean, not far from the old town and famous bridge, I 100% would come back I wish I stayed longer! They make you feel part of the fam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
9.4

Local family.. hostel is very chill.. great tours and free breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Perfect hostal, nice collection of ninos and Nina ,nice family very warm, totally recommended and the tour also, and the sniper tower

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
7.1

Nina and her mother were lovely and helpful when needed and the tour was fantastic. Location is 20 min walk from bus station, but if possible they may drop you off. Wify worked well. Dorms had good space and AC. Though, no lockers. There was no real common room, just a couch at reception and some small chairs to sit on though outside is an area with a small table and some chairs. One main bathroom was a good size, but the other bathroom with two toilets and two showers was very cramped.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.4

Never stayed in such a good Hostel! I felt like I was at my Grandmas house as nina and her mum made us feel so at home and welcome! They offer an amazing tour that I would highly recommend! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

It felt like being part of a family. Such a great atmosphere and everyone was so helpful. The family run great tours around the city and thank you to Jacob for taking us to the snipers tower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.