Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 695 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 695 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Apr 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing!!! Staff was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

The staff were lovely and the tour they run is fantastic! Very easy to meet people so great for solo travellers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, felt like a member of the family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Better impossible. Staff were so kind, they served us breakfast earlier than they use to just because we asked. Location is really good, only 3 minutes to the center. Also the rooms and bathroom were very clean and they recommend you the best places to eat, really lovely people managing that hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2017
9.4

Amazing stay - the hosts 100% make the experience, so friendly and homely!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Very good place to stay. Great location and atmosphere. Don´´´´´´´´´´´¨´¨¨´´'t overthink it.!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Mar 2017
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere from the moment you check in till the second you set off. Its a very lovely feeling to be treated as family opposed to just a customer and that what this little family run hostel can offer. No kitchen access but luckily Bosnia is so cheap that it won't smash the budget to eat out. Spacious dorm, just lacking lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for your rewiev, we have kitchen for the quests, and our staff always show every corner of the hostel to our guests when they chec in, so I ma not sure how you did not spotted kitchen...

17th Feb 2017
10.0

I have only great things to say about Hostel Nina. The staff is extremely hospitable. Someone picked me up from the bus station and drove me to the hostel late at night and offered a small snack. I felt like I was going to my grandma's house. The breakfast in the morning was very nice (I even got a wake-up call). And Žika led an amazing tour of war history in Mostar based on his own experiences. The entire family created a memorable and personalized experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2017
10.0

This has been our favorite hostel by far. These are the nicest people we have met yet in our travels. It's a family owned house with 27 hostel beds. They also do daily tours with Bosnian war history and it was honestly one of the best experiences we have ever done. It's amazing what difference there is between reading about a war and hearing and seeing the damage by someone who lived through it. We even extended our stay because we loved this family and Mostar itself. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st Jan 2017
10.0

Very comfy bed, and the best hosts I've ever stayed with. Ensure you do the tour 😀

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.