Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 657 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 657 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostel Nina Located at Celebica 18, , Mostar.
Hostel Nina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar 88104 Celebica 18
94% 657
43.3342970 17.8179680
Hostel Nina
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Lovely lady running it so helpful. Breakfast is included. Great location about 5 mins from bridge , would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Gorgeous guesthouse/hostel. Stayed in the private room which was great value. Breakfast together made it easy to meet people. Definitely do the tour!! Žika was amazing tour guide and the places he takes you, you couldn't do alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
7.7

Nice place, with nice garden. The breakfast is very good even if they don't have coffee. They don't have lockers but the place is quite secure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.1

These people are so friendly. I had my booking on the wrong night but they took me in and made last minute arrangements for a bed in the hall. They are all super friendly and look after you. My one recommendation would be to do the tour with these guys. It is amazing and will really open your eyes!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place. They are really really friendly. It is family owned and they leave in the hostel so they are always there tasty to help you and avast your questions. The breakfast is great. The tour they offer is really nice. If you don't do the tour you are going to miss out. The atmosphere is chilled and you can meet some great fun people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. Extremely helpful family. One of the best tours I've ever been to! Lovely breakfast also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved it! What an amazing, welcoming family that hosted us. We had a big room with a big bed and balcony. Lovely breakfast included, everything was clean and nothing was too much of a hassle for Nina and her family. DO the day tour they offer!! It is incredible!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Hostel Nina was really nice! Would definitely recommend the Herzegovina tour, and everyone at the hostel was really welcoming. Location was good and the hostel was always really clean. Staff happy to give advice on what to do/where to eat. Only downside was no lockers for valuables, but it did feel really safe so not much of a problem. The staff were really friendly and gave us snacks for our trip and a lift to the bus station - thanks hostel Nina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at Hostel Nina, and would highly recommend it. We felt like we were very welcome and had a great time on the day tour. The hostel was very clean, and our room - a private three-bed room - was so lovely with a balcony and heaps of space. Breakfast was great, and the staff were incredibly helpful. An easy walk into town, and a quiet location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Parking available just out the front. Short walk into town. Cooked breakfast was great in the morning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.