Hostelworld.com

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3,926 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3,926 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
90% 3926
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Apr 2016
7.1

I was disappointed in this hostel. It was not the cleanest, the top bunks are extremely high, only 3 outlets in the room, and the kitchen is a weird layout with no shelf to put your food- only a fridge. I wouldn't recommend unless you need it for a quick night. You can probably find better places for the same price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this hotel, it was by far the cleanest one so far. The girls on the front desk were all super friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be to improve the robustness of the shower heads.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Lots of fun great staff. Nice to have the pub and breakfast right on site.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • daveteeee2806
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect stay, perfect staff, perfect atmosphere (especially in the bar!). I've stayed in 3 or 4 different hostels in this city, this one is clearly the best (and most popular). thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.7

Excellent place and services. About 1km from Main bus and train station. Staff excellent. First place to have smoking room for smokers!! Definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Oki Doki! The hostel is situated in a very central location, within walking to distance to all the main sights in Warsaw. It's also 15 mins to the old town. hostel had a generally relaxed vibe, when I stayed there weren't many people in the hostel, but they had a good bar and kitchen area where you could meet fellow travellers. Breakfast is good - cheese, meats, eggs, yogurt, bread, cereal etc. downside that it is not included (extra 15 zlotys). Great stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
9.4

I am really satisfied with my stay. It is in the city center, near old city. Basically, I didn`t need to use public transport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, very central as it is close to both the Railway Station, Airport transfer area at Palace of Culture and also only a 10-15 minute walk from the Old Town. The staff were both friendly and helpful, advising on where to go and see as well as eat and party. I would suggest that any of the drinking events in the bar take place after 8 as it seems to be when most people are coming back from their day sightseeing or have finished cooking etc. Other than that the facilities are good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wardjenn4720
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.4

We arrived at 11pm and found the hostel very easily, even in the dark! Very close to where the bus to/from Modlin airport stops. Our twin room was clean and spacious with a WC straight across the hall. Showers were fine. Breakfast (not included but only 15zloty) was good. About 20 minute walk to the old town so give yourself lots of time if you want to go to one of the (many!) walking tours. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a great location. The reception staff were extremely welcoming and helpful, making my stay here stress free. The activities planned each night were fantastic (even though I did not feel so fantastic the next morning), shout out to Rosie who took us on a good pub crawl. Only negative is there is no oven/grill, making it very hard to cook the frozen pizza I bought 😂. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.