Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 4,154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 4,154 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
90% 4154
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Really great place, awesome atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff. Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Jul 2016
7.7

Good for value! It was quite loud the both nights I was there as there were events going on in the bar. The Internet was ok, not too reliable. But good staff :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Wonderful place with nice staff. Breakfast is good and convenient. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.4

Oki Doki Is a great hostel for a stay in Warsaw! The themed dormitories give a special touch, but most of all the people working there are absolutely perfect: friendly, always smiling, always there to give good advice on about everything, ready for a chat... What else could you be looking for? There is also a small and cosy bar with happy hours everyday between 6-8 pm and games or other events sometimes. Definitely an excellent place to crash un Warsaw!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Nice evironment. Couple of the staff need a bit of a reality check. Not at all meaning all of them. Just a couple. Bar has a great vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.9

The staff were great, they really knew how to keep things lively at the bar. I would recommend it to my friends. Shout out to Kate the bartender ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.7

Cute rooms and great atmosphere. Near good cafes and only a 20min walk to old town and 15min walk to the main roundabout where there a lot of eateries. Facilities were good and clean. Plus the staff at reception were very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Staff was extremely nice and fun to talk to!!! I liked oki doki a lot and wouldnt hesitate to book there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay really happy with all services except that wifi was very poor. Would even have been happy to pay a litte bit to have proper internet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.0

It wasn't too bad, I was only there one night. My only concern was that the staff weren't that friendly. Other than that it was a pretty average and not bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.