Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 4,351 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 4,351 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
90% 4351
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our quick 2 night stay, we are a couple and shared a 4 bed room. We felt very comfortable, the beds are comfortable, and it was very clean! The staff were amazing, especially John who hosted the karaoke night and the pub crawl! We made some good friends from all over the world too. Shame we couldn't stay longer, will definitely return for longer next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Osamabm5848
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.1

Cool hostel .. very well located amazing people and atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
5.4

The staff were hit or miss on being welcoming and helpful, I found the facilities (rooms, sheets, bathrooms, common spaces) to be a bit dirty, though likely as a result of guests' carelessness. There were also guests every night in my room that had no consideration for the time and talked loudly, literally sat on my bed while I was sleeping (4.30am), and continued talking. The location was convenient and the price acceptable, but otherwise not a huge fan.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Very solid hostel. Great staff, great atmosphere. Really enjoyed my time here and will certainly return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.1

Overall, a very good experience. Well located, well organised with friendly staff who aim to help you enjoy your stay at the hostel and in Warsaw. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
15th Sep 2016
7.7

Wifi works great, even in the rooms. The common room is right next to reception. It has a few couches, but no table and chairs. I think they expect you to spend your free time at their bar. Only 1 shower was working and 2 toilets for females for the whole hostel. It is NOT a 10 minute walk from the train station. More like 25 minutes. The hostel has no elevator, so you have to take your luggage up 4 flights (about 80 steps). Bed lamps are pointless, changing colour every few seconds - red, green

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
8.6

Clean for a hostel which is good. Good wifi. The location is a 15 minute walk from The old town but close to the bars. Organised events each night which was good but they were pretty average. Overall good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

This is a really fun, clean, and social hostel. I was there for a week on a working related trip, but it was great to come back in the evenings and have a drink in the bar with the other guests and the hostel workers. Emilia, who was working in the hostel, is a really lovely girl and really made the place a great environment. Jon also organised great social events. I really enjoyed seeing Warsaw on the pub crawl (though perhaps not the karaoke haha). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • DaniEdwards86
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

We really liked this hostel. It is clean and friendly with lots great add on features like a washing machine (we were very excited by this having been on the road a while!). Although there is a bar on site and social activities available it doesn't feel like this is forced on you, just laid back and friendly. Also, really good breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • JavierEP
  • Mexico, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.1

Our stay here was short but pleasant. The dorm was not spacious but it was well fitted to be comfortable. The staff is helpful and they do care about security, that's nice. They kept our luggage for several hours after checking out, thanks. Btw, the directions provided to get into the hostel from the bus station were just perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.