Hostelworld.com

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3,977 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3,977 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
90% 3977
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd May 2016
8.3

Great location and the staff are fun and helpful. Everything was clean and professional and has a fun vibe! Only downside would be that the kitchen was small and not inviting to cook in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jessmapley
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st May 2016
4.9

The atmosphere was strange and really loud from the bar, when I went back to my room people were smoking IN THE ROOM - not okay when you don't want everything you own smelling like cigarettes. The lock to the bathroom was broken in a mixed room and the light didn't work either, beds very squeaky. Close walk to main streets which was good and not far from station. Staff were kind of helpful but not overly. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
6.9

The staff (Anna) was very very helpful. All of the staff were very friendly and willing to help. The place was dusty with floor carpet. The bed was too soft. The shower area in a private room was tiny. Luckily, I'm quite thin; otherwise, I couldn't imagine how I showered without opening the glass slidedoor. The kitchen was not so clean. The place is located on the third floor without an elevator. You have to carry your luggage up there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! Good environment, secure and well located!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th May 2016
8.9

Great value and location. Easy to meet people in the dorms, but I found that staff were easy to get along with too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th May 2016
8.6

Lovely staff. Good bar, very social. The building is a bit old though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

We had an incredible stay at hostel oki doki. Great location and amazing atmosphere in the hostel! We really felt at home here and the other travellers were a great time and super social and nice! The staff was also amazing, especially Claudia who went above and beyond to help us out and give us suggestions on places to visit. Would recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a fun time and a great place to stay in Warsaw! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
8.6

I was only there for a night and would have given a better feedback if I stayed longer. Noise levels are down, compared to the last time I was there. Provides lockers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable and the wifi was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2016
8.3

I found this hostel to be very neat. The location is quite practical & easily reached from the airport. The rooms are tidy and each has its own decoration. The only downside I'd see is about the breakfast, it's quite expensive so I'd strongly recommend to go out to grab a bite!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.