Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,490 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,490 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
89% 4490
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • abramconrad2024
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
10.0

Location is excellent, staff is just the best, happy hour is cheap and the beds are better than most hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Dec 2016
8.3

Stayed here for one night and it was fine. Staff was very friendly and helpful, the lockers are big, and it's convenient to the train station as well as the Modlin Bus stop. It's a bit far from the Old Town, and also the social rooms were a little small. Luckily it was a Saturday evening and there were a lot of people hanging out there, but it wasn't the ideal place to stay as a solo traveler looking to meet people. Overall it was a convenient and comfortable option for one quick night in Warsaw

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
9.1

Oki doki was an amazing hostel. I enjoyed it the moment I entered the hostel. The rooms are all themed and give the hostel a bit of character. The bar and smoking room is a good place to meet fellow travellers. Anna Maria and Monika were both amazing receptionists who regularly took us out in Warsaw and showed us the awesome nightlife. As well as being beautiful, they were friendly and always up for fun. I highly recommend this hostel and I will go back again for sure. Danny

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The rooms were large with cubbies for each person in them, and the bar was a great place to meet people (with a 5 PLN happy hour every day). I'm definitely recommending Oki Doki to anyone who's going to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
9.4

Quality hostel with a good location within Warsaw. Right next to a Metro Station and within walking distance to all you can find in Warsaw. Close to some quality restaurants as well. Very nice staff, who were very patient with a guest who was getting upset with something minor. Also have a nice bar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Nov 2016
7.7

Wifi is super fast and strong in every corner of hostel. Reading lamp and socket provided in each dorm bed. Bed are good but need to set up yourself (check-in) and clean up yourself when checking out. We paid money to D-I-Y. Lol. Bathroom facilities not really good, water pressure is low, sink holes are stuck. Kitchen VERY SMALL, only able to let one person cook at one time. Location in the middle to old town and city centre. Staff here are good and friendly especially the curl hair with glasses

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, nice staff, very good atmosphere. There is a bar, super cool, and not even noisy for those who want to sleep as the rooms are far away. I was also surprised at how clean the bathrooms were. Great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Very lovely hostel with great and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
5.7

Building very old. All beds and mattresses and pillows very old and smell bad. Bathroom and toilet need to be better maintained.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
9.7

Really nice staff and the greatest locations in the city. Whichever might be your schedule/plan for the day, the great location makes it easier to reach every location in the centre within max. 20 minutes on foot. Great selection of restos nearby and a student vibe right next to the hostel, on the nearby street filled w/ bars and clubs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.