Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 4,274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 4,274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
90% 4274
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Aug 2016
8.3

Apart from internet problrms, the hostel was ok. Bad connection even on reception and on rooms internet almost didn't works

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.0

Great location. Kitchen and common room are small, bar looked cool though. Size of the hostel makes it a bit hard to feel the atmosphere. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Very very friedy staff!!!very helpful in making sure you get what you need and very good at giving directions! A lot of stairs !! But encouraging words as you go up the stairs. Pretty good location, about 15 minute walk to centre of old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Helpful staff, well-designed hostel and a great atmosphere. We arrived at 5am following an overnight bus and they went out of their way to get us into our room early, plus provided a nice place to nap while we waited.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've already been.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Nice hostel! I was in town briefly so I didnt get much time at the hostel or Warsaw. When I arrived the guy working (Herbert, I believe) was awesome- helped me find places to get passport pics and vodka with a pickle chaser lol he also shared cookies. The bar didnt stay open late but the next day the bar had games and karaoke. The room and bathroom were very clean and they gave you locks for the lockers. Only complaint was the slow wifi but Herbert even shared his own with me! Would def return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Terrible internet!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in an awesome location. Very close to the old town and lots of fantastic options for food very close by. Dorms are clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful and take care of anything you need. Special thanks to Ilona for all her help with translations for me. Great for a good night out or being able to sit back and chill. Only slight criticism is the wifi drops in and out while in the rooms. Great atmosphere for solo travellers! Nightly events are always good. Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.6

The beds were comfortable. Each room had a theme which was cute. We were told to wear wristbands for security reasons but they were never checked when we entered the hostel, so it felt a bit stupid. The bathrooms were separated by gender. The showers were very cramped so the likelihood of seeing the other person naked was quite high. It was a small space with two showers and a curtain separating the middle.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.4

Nice place, great lication, and rather party hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.