Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4780 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4780 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
9.4

Everything is fine! Staff very nice and helpful, great location. Has everything you need plus amazing bar!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
3.4

Arrived to a dirty bed. Asked for new linen+pillow, got a mattress sheet, a used blanket and pillow but no pillow case. Asked again, got a pillow case. Asked again for linen for the blanket but she couldn't do more because 'I'm only working here'..!!! Got an extra sheet in the end. Extremely incompetent, rude and miserable service. Ramshackle steel beds, bathroom door falling off, tiny kitchen, all pics lie. Booked 4 nights, left after one. The manager refunded me, good.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th May 2017
8.3

Clean and beautiful hostel. However, some people on the staff are very unprofessional: one of the girls who worked there ended up in our dorm room with 5 loud English guys at 5AM and after yelling and playing music for two hours (which prevented us from sleeping) she slept in the room with the guys and never apologized to us nor tried to keep the noise down. Not something you'd expect from a competent employee...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Great facilities. Very clean and really close to the main station, the only thing I would have liked is more social events at night that weren't pub crawls. The week I was there is was pub crawl four nights in a row

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

The best! Agata was great and helped us with everything. Would reconnect this hostel to everyone traveling. Great staff, great environment and over all great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay. Agata, one of the managers, really made it a great stay by going out of her way to help me set up a trip to Krakow. She really seemed to genuinely care. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
12th May 2017
8.9

We stayed with a group of six men for a weekend in Warsaw. The staff was helpful and showed us the good spots to go and party, which we did. One of the few things they can improve is the quality of the toilet paper, because it felt like sandpaper and sell vodka in the bar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
9.7

Brilliant!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th May 2017
10.0

Couldn't fault this place. Staff were fantastic. location was perfect for food and good bars, also a short walk to the old town. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
10.0

I had a great time. Close to every thing. Close to central train station. The staff were real real nice. Clean environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.