Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4619 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4619 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
9.4

Had the most fun ever ! Great vibe to the place, easy to meet people and the staff offered some Nice activities . Will defo go Back ! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2017
9.7

The staff was really nice and helpful! Also, the shared bathrooms were very clean and comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
8.6

This is a conveniently located hostel with a reservoir of staff that can be hit or miss. Some of the staff are fun and positive, while others aren't as much. The stay is cheap, the food is cheap, the bar is fun to hang out with a couple friends and have some beer. All things considered, it's hard to come here and not enjoy your stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
10.0

It was amazing! This hostel is really cool and innovative! And the staff is so friendly and kind. Not forgetting the best Pub Crawl ever with PABLOO!! He made up most of our nights there, he's unbelievably fun to be with!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Fantastic place to meet people and explore Warsaw, really close to the party street which is a bonus. The staff are brilliant, especially PABLO!!! I didn't really want to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel, I come back every year for a good reason!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

This is a great place! Very close to Warsaw's nightlife and also within walking distance to the historical centre and the palace of culture. It has its own bar, which is great for meeting new people when you are travelling alone, like I was. I had a minor problem (one of the guys in my dorm woke me up by peeing on the floor next to my bed at 4 am), I notified the hostel staff and I was changed rooms within the blink of an eye and the staff was super friendly. Would definitely recommend Oki Doki!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in Europe :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2017
10.0

Perfect location with a great price! This hostel is in the heart of the night life. Really, you just have to turn around 2 corners and you are at the street with the most part of the night clubs. We will also have free entry in a very nice night club. It's 15min walking from the central station and have all you need really close.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive been stayed with in europe. Gosia was super friendly and helpful during my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.