Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Oki Doki

  • Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw, Poland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 4,571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 4,571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Oki Doki Located at Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska, Warsaw.
Hostel Oki Doki
Poland
Warsaw 00-057 Plac (Square) Dabrowskiego 3, Corner of Marszalkowska and Swietokrzyska
89% 4571
52.2364731 21.0095715
Hostel Oki Doki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
8.9

Really handy as it is about equal distance from the train station and the old town, and a subway station just nearby too. Atmosphere in the bar was really good, everyone is really friendly and the staff are really helpful. The breakfast was really good value too! Would definitely go back to Oki Doki

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, helpful and friendly staff! I loved the breakfast and dinner, and the bar as well :) close to the Jewish quarter, very convenient location 👍🏻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jan 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was nice and clean, it is well-equipped, the bar is just cherry on top. The atmosphere is amazing due to the lovely staff working there. They are helpful, attentive, cheerful and they always find a way to help you out. I recommend you with all my heart to stay at OkiDoki during your time spent in Warszaw, you will not regret it. Thank your for the lovely time, hopefully see you soon OkiDoki :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Our stay here was great. Unfortunalty we didn't get that involved with the hostel activities because our time was short. There was a lot of atmosphere and the staff were so helpful and informative. If you're a couple- our ensuit room had separate beds which would bother some people (we didn't mind). The location is good and super close to the train station. The staff even helped us get to krakow for the day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
6.3

The only good thing about this place were the girls at the front desk

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
10.0

Super dope, friendly, and kind hostel perfectly situated near metro services and the old centre of Warsaw. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
8.6

Weird and slightly creepy decorations in the room but otherwise a perfectly nice hostel. Centrally located, friendly staff, nice bar. would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • karkouriahmed5810
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
8.0

Pretty good location , Nice atmosphere and people. happy hours every day , and a lot of events happening. The only bad thing I can mention was the lame Wifi , make it sometimes impossible to connect to it . Over all I had a great stay in there .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.4

Really lovely hostel in Warsaw. Great staff, great amenities. They actually upgraded our room when we were there, which was nice. 10 min walking from main train station, easy to get to many local sites. Would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.