Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 2,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 2,210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Hostel One Home Located at Hybernska 22, Prague 1, , Prague.
Hostel One Home
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Hybernska 22, Prague 1
97% 2210
50.0870103 14.4335675
Hostel One Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Transcends the usual hostel experience. If you make an effort to socialize you'll find something here that you can't put a price on. Book now!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Utterly fantastic. Clean. Secure. Welcoming. And most of all fun. Could not have asked for a better experience. Made a last-minute trip to Prague truly something special.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

All of the staff were extremely amiable and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to help with everything I needed. They have great activities in the day, free dinners and organised nights out, making it really easy to make friends. If you want to go out you'll have a great time, but equally the vibe around the hostel is pretty chilled out, so if you fancy a quiet one you'll be able to get a good night's sleep without any problem. Ideal location too. Will definitely be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

100%. Best hostel we've stayed in. Friendly and clean and homely. Group dinner and games every night made teh Prague experience great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

I had the best time at hostel one home.. Extended my stay twice because I didn't want to leave! The staff work super hard to make you feel welcome, and the free family dinners and drinking games are an awesome way to get to know other guests! Thank you for making my first time in Prague one to remember!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Super easy to get to from the airport being right next to the bus stop. The rooms, common areas, and bathrooms are clean. The location is great, really easy to get to the city center with it being about a 10 minute walk away but the best part about this hostel is the staff. They are next level! They cook you dinner every night, play drinking games, and then hit the city with you every night. Much love for Hostel One Home-will definitely be back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Nov 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and I met a lot of great people. Specifically, the bar tender Ray Man from the sister hostel 'Hostel One Prague' was a real hoot and a proper sesh gremlin. Give that guy a pay rise!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing, one of the best hostels I have stayed so far. The staff provides a great atmosphere between the guests and the facilities are great. Location is just perfect, everything is walking distance! Value for money is one of the best Ive had so far. Dont hesitate, just book it! You wont regret.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
10.0

A wonderful place to stay, very close to the old town area. The staff are amazing and I found them all quite helpful. They run sightseeing events in then day then organise drinking games and bars to go to in the evening. Loved it there and would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
16th Nov 2016
10.0

I basically went back to Prague just to stay at this hostel again. It's that good. Daily activities, free family dinners every night followed by drinking games and staff will then take guests out to bars/clubs. Great for solo travellers. Engaging staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.