Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Aug 2017
10.0

This is the place to stay. Awesome schedule of events, sexy af staff - FIRE Din and THREE security doors to get in. Will always book this Hostel if and when I return to Prague. Thanks Fam!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Just a great group of folks running this place. Really facilitates meeting other solo travelers. It deals like the real world mtv show. Loved it feels like home. Stay here, bring a happy positive attitude, be kind and have a blast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Super fun hostel with family dinners and events every night. Really easy to meet people if you're a solo traveler. The staff are really friendly and helpful. Bit of a party atmosphere so keep that in mind if you're looking for something different. Only downside was a guy peed himself on the couch in the dorms common room and not sure if it has been cleaned!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lucawilson
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel so far! If you are solo travelling this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! :) We're glad to hear you had a good time here in Prague! Come visit again! :) Kind regards H1H Staff

13th Aug 2017
10.0

This hostel far exceeded my expectations. As a slightly older solo traveler I at first thought I would stick out and be surrounded by young ones. In fact that was not the case at all (plus who really cares how old you are anyway?) this place is great for a solo traveler and I love the social events and family dinners they organized each night. I met some cool friends in the 3 days I stayed - it totally made my Prague visit so awesome. thank you all for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! :) We're glad to hear you had a good time here in Prague! Come visit again! :) Kind regards H1H Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2017
10.0

Hostel One Home was probably the best hostel I stayed in throughout my entire trip throughout Europe for a month. It's great for solo travellers as they do organized activities both during the day and night so you get to meet tons of people. Another thing I really appreciated was the friendliness of the staff!! I lost my phone and the adaptor wouldn't charge my laptop so a staff member let me use his. Great breakfast + bathrooms as well. 10/10.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! :) We're glad to know you had a good time here in Prague!! Come visit again!! H1H Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Aug 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere and a great place to meet friends if you're a solo traveller!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel to say in, great location for sights and night life! Staff are so helpful and the atmosphere is always fun! Loved the family dinner and drinks afterwards, really felt like home! Thanks a mill guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review!! We're glad to hear you had a good time in Prague!! Come visit again! :) Kind regards, H1H Staff

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I have stayed at, staff were amazing and friendly and always made you feel included in the activities which they ran throughout the day and night. Next time I stay in Prague I will be coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review!! We're glad to hear you had a good time in Prague!! Come visit again! :) Kind regards, H1H Staff

  • vockler58
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in yet, great people, great atmosphere. The staff really make this place amazing!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review!! We're glad to hear you had a good time in Prague!! Come visit again! :) Kind regards, H1H Staff

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.