Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Home

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 1,860 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 1,860 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Hostel One Home Located at Hybernska 22, Prague 1, , Prague.
Hostel One Home
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Hybernska 22, Prague 1
99% 1860
50.0870103 14.4335675
Hostel One Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Great food, great staff. Had a lovely time in Prague thanks to these people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. I don't think I could have asked for anything else. The location is great, close to the train station but also right outside of Old town. The staff is extremely friendly and willing to help you out with anything you need. They also organize events at night for guests to go out and party in Prague. If you are looking for a friendly hostel and a great place to meet people and see Prague, this is a great place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
10.0

The best city hostel I've ever been. Staff is awesome and they party with you every single night. The free dinner is really really the best thing. Beds are very comfortable and the showers are clean. 10/10, would go again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • StefanK
  • Montenegro, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Hostelone is the special one , can't imagine visiting Prague without it now , i so hope i will come back ! Good times , goood memories ...Stay well guys ! Stefan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Absolutely fantastic staff with a great atmosphere. Bathroom and toilets are spotless, rooms are clean and every one is incredibly friendly. Fantastic all round experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Very good atmosphere. Every night we had dinner and drinking games and then went out together. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
10.0

By far one of the greatest all around hostels I've stayed at during my travels. The staff is one of kind and caring enough to make sure that you're taking care of both at the hostel and outside the hostel to when you're on the pub crawls which go every night and are great 7 days a week. The location and hostel itself is cleanly kept and right across the straight from a train station. Literally I can't say enough about it in 500 characters except that it's a must stay when you're in Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great staff, easy to meet people and very good mood with everyone! Things to do everyday of the week. Would go back anytime!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

We had a group of nine. Everyone of us had a blast. Trust me, stay at this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing location and great atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of activities scheduled every night which is great if you're traveling solo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.