Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,998 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,998 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Hostel One Home Located at Hybernska 22, Prague 1, , Prague.
Hostel One Home
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Hybernska 22, Prague 1
98% 1998
50.0870103 14.4335675
Hostel One Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Worth every $! The dinners are delicious and also free. It's an amazing way to meet other travellers the atmosphere is great and then you have people to go out with after. The rooms are clean and quiet too! The location is walking distance to all the main sights. Staff are chilled and friendly! This place is perfect from the second you walk in! You should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Anyone that doesn't stay here during their stay in Prague is making a mistake. Hostel One Home is just that; its home. I've had an amazing experience here! From the FANTASTIC, helpful, and friendly staff, family dinners, and drinking games, to the organized activities for anything you want to do (partying or tours and everything in between), it's been incomparable. Its a great place for all travelers, ages, groups or singles. It's safe, extremely clean, and is in a great location in Old Town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel, absolutely no complaints whatsoever! Fantastic location, daily free dinner in the evening, fun and super knowledgeable staff, clean rooms (with plenty of showers and bathrooms to boot) and they play drinking games and take you out each night so it's a great place to meet other solo travellers. Definitely one of the best, if not the best, hostels I've stayed in across Europe. Thanks for helping make my first trip to Prague so dope :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

I never thought I'd write a hostel review, but this place absolutely deserves one. Hands down best hostel I've ever stayed in. Choosing a different hostel in Prague would be making a huge mistake.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.1

Free dinner, cheap breakfast, drinking games and nice people, what more can I say. The facilities were great, the staff were lovely. I had a really nice time and the rooms were really good. The only bad thing was sometimes there was traffic noise from outside, but that was rare. I had a really nice time here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

If you are traveling alone, or if you just want to meet cool people STAY IN THIS HOSTEL! The staff here is awesome, and they make an effort to make a very friendly atmosphere. There is a free dinner every night, and activities every day. Also, the place is clean and very safe. The location is great - you can walk to just about everywhere you want to go, and it is easily accessible from the train station and airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel i have stayed in, especially good if you are travelling alone. The best hostel breakfast i have had which was super cheap aswell. Free dinner every night and staff organised activities to do everyday. They also take everyone who is keen out on the town every night (drinking games included). Great social atmosphere. The staff made this place though! Wish i could have stayed longer i miss my little hostel one home family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Hostel one home was the best hostel I've stayed in! The free dinners were amazing and also cheap breakfast was great too. Really helped keep our budget low. The staff are all so cool and willing to help. Awesome location too, we could walk everywhere. We loved it so much we ended up booking an extra night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

The absolute best hostel! Breakfast was cheap and gave you a variety of options. Dinner was always tasty. Made cookies from scratch and they supplied all the ingredients! The staff is amazing! So willing to go out of their way to help you in any situation!! They're so damn happy all the time too! Jeff was a dime too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.