Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2451 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2451 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2017
9.4

An amazing hostel all around. Great staff who throw awesome events everyday. Very clean and comfortable. As a solo traveler you will meet a ton of people. If you are in Prague stay here!! My only suggestion would be to install bigger lockers in the rooms, where you could fit an entire bag.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey, thanks a ton for your review, we really appreciate it! We wish you safe travels and please come back and visit us again sometime soon!

20th Jun 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at yet. Value for money was exceptional; free dinners, clean & well taken care of facilities, incredible staff, group activities. The camaraderie was awesome; group activities and outings, family dinners, and games together after dinner. Great security; free lockers in rooms & multiple locked doors leading to entrance. Location was in walking distance to all the main sights. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey!! Thanks so much for your review!! We loved having you here with us, please come back and stay with us again!! Until then safe travels, peace and love :)

19th Jun 2017
9.7

Second time here. Still amazing. Love the environment and the extra activities they offer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey thanks for review! Remember you're always welcome here and please come back for another visit soon! Peace and love <3

19th Jun 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Perfect for solo travelers. They do an awesome job making this hostel a fun, social experience. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review friend! We absolutely loved hosting you here at our home! Please come back sometime soon to your home away from home!

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff are fantastic and it's great for solo travellers and travellers wanting to meet other people. Great facilities, very clean, fun activities. Could not recommend more, 1000% will be back! Totally feels like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yay thanks so so much for the review!! You have been a pleasure to host and we're glad you came back again so soon, remember you're always welcome here at your home away from home <3

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Id recommend this hostel to anybody staying in Prague, I can easly say this has been the best ive ever stayed in. The staff are so nice an welcoming an make you part of the group straight away. Chloe Jervi Naya Rob Zach Rafa Cole Lex Talita. They organise daily events every day to get everyone together. Great atmostphere an perfect for solo travellers. Dinners cooked for free every night then have drinking games with everyone before you head out. Thanks again for a great stay, ill be back 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey thanks so much for your review! it was a pleasure to have you stay with us, you definitely became one of the H1H fam! You better come back to visit us soon but until then peace and love <3

  • susanquinnhipkins4876
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely best hostel I've ever been in! Loved the staff, family dinners, cheap breakfast, and nightly hostel bar/club outings. I definitely recommend staying here, it was very clean and the atmosphere was one of a kind. Amazing location as well, with only a short walk to Old Town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey!!! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had great time with us. We all hope to see you here again. Cheers! Hostel One Home Team

15th Jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Very sociable hostel and easy to meet people if travelling alone. The group pre drinks before heading out were some of the most fun I have had for a long time. Also it is a good size. Not too many people but enough to have fun. The staff are great and take a real interest in you. Never had hostel staff who actually lean the gusts names. Little touches like that really make this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Thomas! We loved you having you here with us and hope to see you soon. H1H staff

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Hostel One Home was fantastic! When I arrived, Chloe checked me in and showed me around the hostel and where I would be staying. The atmosphere is just perfect. The staff is there to help you see the sights in Prague and have fun. Zach led the first night's festivities and was an excellent guide. Jervey took me to this awesome bar that I would never have found otherwise (Dog Bar). Every night there is a free family style dinner where I made many new friends. Great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey there ! Thank you so much for the lovely review, everyone want you back. Please come back soon. Hostel One Home Team

13th Jun 2017
10.0

I had an amazing experience at this hostel. It was very clean and had a very cozy vibe. All the staff are incredible friendly and makes you feel at home. This is the best hostel I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.