Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 2,102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 2,102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Hostel One Home Located at Hybernska 22, Prague 1, , Prague.
Hostel One Home
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Hybernska 22, Prague 1
98% 2102
50.0870103 14.4335675
Hostel One Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.0

The place was really well located, the showers and bathrooms where okay. The reception and the people working there was really friendly. Was a great choice, meet great people !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
10.0

The Best! Can't wait to go back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
9.7

Shout out to Zachary, Rob, and Phil. The stay was a lot of fun! If you are looking to meet people. This is the place to go. A great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, staff is so friendly and always whiling to help you with any question you might have. I my case I was a little lost at the beginning being my first time in Prague, but they did anything possible to help me better understand what was going on in the city and where to go. Super friendly! The atmosphere is great. And easy to get there since its located very near to the central station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Stayed at this hostel for a few days and i have to say its probably the best hostel i've stayed in, really friendly staff that make you feel more than welcome. Having dinner with all the other guests was also great and felt really inclusive, you meet so many different people that way. only about a 5 minute walk from the old town, at first i was between going here and the less expensive sister hostel, but paying the little bit extra was more than worth it i feel. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
9.4

The staff here was the most helpful out of any hostel I've stayed at and the home cooked dinners were really delicious. A great place to stay and meet people as a solo traveler!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at here! Great for solo travellers. The staff are amazing, they have always got something planned, and make you feel so welcome! They provide free dinner, which gives everyone in the hostel time to meet and come together. Followed by drinking games and a night out hosted by the staff. The hostel itself is in a central location, within easy reach of the city and the main sights. Great facilities and super clean! I can not recommend this place enough... Book it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Perfect for solo travelers - you are really welcomed and there are lots of organized activities if you are interested.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.7

Rad place. Facilities were top notch and the staff are brilliant. its such a social place and everyone get included with everything. The fantastic idea of family dinner time is a great way to meet other people and have a laugh. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is traveling through the Czech Republic. Singles, couples or groups everyone had a blast together. Big thanks to Roman and Zach for a good laugh while we were there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Everything about this place was amazing. Security was on point - Need keys to swipe yourself through each door and there are lockers to store your valuables. The Hostel is also perfectly located - about a 5min walk from the train station and another 5-10minutes to the Old Town. Staff were great! Super helpful, easily approachable, and so much fun! They put a lot of effort into making sure everyone is having a good stay. Great atmosphere and super clean hostel! Would stay here again any day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.