Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Home

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,901 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,901 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Hostel One Home Located at Hybernska 22, Prague 1, , Prague.
Hostel One Home
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Hybernska 22, Prague 1
98% 1901
50.0870103 14.4335675
Hostel One Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th May 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend hostel one home and I can't wait to go back to go back to Prague and the hostel. The staff was extremely nice and friendly and made me feel welcome from the very first minute. The (free) dinners is an excellent way to get to know other guests, and so is the activities available every day. Definitely price worthy - great location, clean and SO NICE in general. Just go!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
10.0

If you can, stay here. It's one of the best hostels i've ever stayed in. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • martoj3265
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
26th May 2016
9.7

Although there was a problem with the booking, the staff (Dylan) made a huge effort to arrange beds for us. The hostel itself also has a great atmosphere and the free dinners are a nice touch. This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cjtexada
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
10.0

Staff was excellent and a blast - very fun and easy personalities! They make sure you can find whatever you need or where ever you want to go. We got in super early ( way before check in ) and they made a bed ready for our female friend so she could get some much needed rest while the boys went out and explored. Staff=amazing , Cleanliness = was very clean, Security was very good. ( like living with family ). Location was right where you want to be. I would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed here for two nights. We loved the atmosphere and the staff were really helpful. They have family dinners, tours, and much more. The hostel has an ideal location as well! Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

Would definitely recommend this hostel. It's in a great location and all of the facilities were clean. Staff was awesome and down to party with the guests which made my stay even better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
10.0

This hostel is no doubt one of the best in Prague. The staff makes everybody feel like family and is great at providing different activities to do as a hostel every day. Each staff member makes a good effort to get to know the guests, and one of the best parts is that there is free dinner every night cooked by the hostel. There is no better staff in Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
9.1

This was the best hostel experience I've ever had. The staff were amazing, there was always something to do with fellow travelers, and the facilities were just what you need for a great trip to Prague. HIGHLY recommended for anyone who wants to have a great time in Prague, particularly if you are traveling alone and want to meet some awesome new friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Probably one of the BEST hostels I have ever stayed in especially as a Solo traveller. The staff were SUPER friendly and really went over and above to make your stay there feel like you were at home and ensure you enjoyed your time in Prague. Would highly recommend this Hostel to everyone. Great place to meet people, the hostel has organised activities so you are never left alone! Absolutely LOVED THIS PLACE

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
8.3

This hostel distinguishes itself with its staff and culture. The facilities and location are sufficient, but nothing to write about. The staff, however, are really friendly, funny, and focused on bonding the hostel occupants together and facilitating fun (this fun is almost exclusively alcoholic, so caveat emptor. Again, the staff are excellent. I hope they are paid above-market-wages for the horrors they must be subjecting their livers too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.