Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 2366 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 2366 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
9.7

Hostel One Home is a great property run with a lot of passion by the hosts. It's very clean and comfortable also. I would recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing - would defs recommend to everyone!! The staff here are soooo amazing and kind. They provide a free family dinner and drink games every night!! Also the location is super central. No cons at all :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel to hang out in and get to know a really nice crew of people. Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Apr 2017
9.7

This hostel clearly values atmosphere as the staff truely welcome you in offering refreshments and advice straight off the bat. Everyday there is free dinner which brings everyone together and if that wasn't helpful enough to build a good atmosphere the staff run drinking games too (Alexis was a bloody legend). Breakfast is also amazing and allows everyone to reflect on the previous nights shenanigans. Great hostel for travellers looking to meet cool people and have a good time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location (5 min walk from Florenc bus stop), great staff. Would definitely recommend to others. The free 'family' dinners are nice, as are the drinking games afterwards, if that's what you're into, which segue into nightly outings. Tuesday night's bar crawl was hosted by an outside company and didn't seem worth it but Monday with the staff and hostel was really fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • natigan5358
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel during my eurotrip, the atmosphere and the staff are no less than amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
10.0

The staff are so friendly and genuinely just want you to have a good time. They are all travellers themselves so they understand what is important and what is not. No matter what day of the week you're there, you'll have sightseeing, free dinner, drinking games and nightlife if you're up for it. Or if you just want to relax, there are really comfortable common areas to meet people or watch movies. Plus, It's perfectly located between the main train station and Old Town. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing stay here. Special thanks to the crew Luke, Derek, Anna, Alexis and Zack you guys were awesome fun! The family dinners, drinking games and nights out were epic. Facilities were all nice and clean - I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience I've ever had - I was only there for 2 nights and was pretty much homesick after I left. Stay here if you're a solo traveler- they do free dinner, drinking games, and then take you out every night. The staff was amazing, and they spend so much time with guests to the point where I was sometimes not sure who was staff vs guest! I loved the other travelers I met there, but my fondest memories was def the time spent with the staff (

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • natashamcgowan
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Apr 2017
9.7

Everyone was super nice (especially Derek). It's perfect for people who want to go on a night out and for people who just want to rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.