Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 2,052 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 2,052 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Hostel One Home Located at Hybernska 22, Prague 1, , Prague.
Hostel One Home
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 11000 Hybernska 22, Prague 1
98% 2052
50.0870103 14.4335675
Hostel One Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

What a wonderful couple of days in Prague. Amazing location, staff who were so friendly and welcoming you couldn't tell who was staff and who was a guest. Had lots of fun on both pub crawls I went on with these guys. They knew their city really well and basically organised my agenda for me. Nothing is more than half an hour walk from this place. It was immaculately clean and the WiFi was nice and fast. Free meals, fab people and a cracking city. Will be back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

My stay at Hostel One Home was amazing!! It was a great few days surrounded by awesome people, would definitely go again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Hostel one home was the best part about my trip to Prague by far! It is a beautiful city with lots to do for not too much money, but We wouldn't have known to do some of these things if we hadn't stayed with one home. Every day they have planned activities that are optional but I highly recommend you take advantage of them! We made great friends with the other guests and the staff who are so dedicated to making your experience memorable. Definitely my new favorite city thanks to this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Hostel One Home in Prague was an excellent experience as a solo traveller. The atmosphere was very welcoming and everyone became very close, very quickly. They had staff dedicated to admin. work 24/7 and staff dedicated to making sure everyone had the best possible time. The best part was that the staff organized a daily activity like visiting the John Lennon wall or a beer garden and night time activity, usually a pubcrawl. I would recommend this place to anyone that's friendly and not a douche

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing staff and awesome hostel.. Defntly recommend to others.. Only constructive criticism would be softer toilet paper lol

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Very friendly environment. All the staff are friendly and encourage you to hang out with them. I read other reviews and thought it sounded cult-like, but it was actually very chill. A solid portion of the guests and staff go out to bars and clubs every night, do day trips, hang out, and eat together. You feel free to tag along whenever. It was also clean and there are a lot of couches and chairs to relax on at any time. I highly recommend going here if in Prague. Staff is very knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

This place was incredible! The staff was super nice and make you feel at home. 100% recommend to anyone visiting Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Without a Doubt one of my Favourite Hostels, The staff all Bring Everyone together and Everyone has an unreal time. Definitely will not Forget Prague. Cheers Julietta, Dillon and rest of the staff for partying with us. Dinner and Drinking Games Included

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have been in. If you want to make great friends this is the place to be. Unique and daily tours given by the staff, free dinner and drinking games at night. Free pub crawl every night. You need to stay here and experience just how friendly everyone is. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.