Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Paralelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 4034 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 4034 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

Staff is incredible, does a great job of getting everyone involved. Social atmosphere. Good dinner included. Would stay again if I'm in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! The hostel and their staff was truly amazing, the people I had a chance to talk to went from being staff to friends. I think the best part of this hostel is the ambiance, by being in the common area I was able to meet new friends (I was solo with no plans), join their groups and have a great time. The hostel also hosts events such as beach days, park guell, clubs, and dinner every night so you'll never be without plans. Because of this hostel, my trip was extremely memorable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing: Great social atmosphere! There are tons of activities (for free!) organized by the amazing staff where it's impossible not to get to know the other travellers. You also get free dinner every nifht wich everyone eats together. One of the best Hostels I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing . Feels just like home .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
10.0

I honestly could not dream of a better stay at a hostel. Not only was the staff extremely helpful with travel arrangements and recommendations of places to go to in Barcelona, they also did a fantastic job and interacting with guests and creating a safe yet fun environment for guests to truly get to know each other. I cannot thank them enough for an amazing trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent vibe at this hostel! Daily activities and dinner/pubcrawls make it really easy to meet people if you are traveling solo or just want to socialize. Staff has excellent recommendations on places to go and how to get the best deal. Location is really close to the metro and a street full of tapas bars. Charlie was there when I checked in and his map pointers helped a lot during my short trip! Thanks Moya for getting me to go out on my last night! I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
10.0

A great atmosphere, it is really nice. It is second to none.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
8.6

The staff were definitely the best part of this place - so inviting, providing an amazing atmosphere!! Organizing dinner, drinking games, trips to certain attractions, it's an amazing place to stay if you're looking to meet other travellers and go out for some fun! Would highly recommend this place! Charlie was especially great - kudos to him!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 5 nights, really happy with my stay. The staff make this place great, in particular Jennifer, so thank you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel, great people and great food. I could not have asked for more from a place to stay at for Off Week. Highlights of the hostel-organised activities included sunset drinks at Bunkers, a craft beer bar session and an incredible home-cooked paella, which was easily the best I've ever eaten! The staff were all tremendous. As a guest you always felt that you were looked after. If pushed for one negative, it might be that the AC on the top floor struggled a little with the size of the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.