Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Paralelo

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 3869 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 3869 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
9.7

Sorry I'm a little bit late here, but still with all my heart to write this things down. Those three nights in Hostel One Paralelo were just wonderful. People there were super nice too! MISS Jennifer and the other lovely girls! AND Johnas' cooking was amazing too. hhh( you said you like cooking, so I wish your every minute of cooking time is full of joy!) OH! Never is so so so so so so so so so CUTE!!! Love you all! :) Lyn

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Everything about this Hostel was amazing! Great staff who lead awesome activities and provided great food. They were the reason our Barcelona trip was so perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2017
10.0

It was a perfect stay! it fulfilled all my expectations of a hostel and I definitely would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.4

Wish I could have stayed longer to spend more time with the hostel gang! Lovely people, perfect location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Really social, the staff were all super awesome, and had so much fun here, definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean, perfect if you're traveling alone and want to meet people. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Extended our stay twice. The entire staff was awesome and made you feel very welcome. The atmosphere and all of the facilities were great too. Jonas went out of his way as well to show me around. I highly recommend Hostel One🙏🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels Ive stayed at in Europe. Rooms are really clean and nice, and the staff are super friendly. Loved this hostel so much and would recommend everyone to stay here if you´re wanting a fun time in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The atmosphere of the hostel is so friendly, with a warm welcome in reception and all the staff so keen to help with anything. The meals at night were great and a very sociable affair, with the nights out being amazing -free entry to local clubs with a great crowd of people. I'm still recovering from my long weekend now. I left feeling like I had become part of the family. Thanks so much for having me. I hope to stay again soon :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.