Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4570
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jamiex007
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

There are a couple things I want to say about this hostel. This is not a hostel were you go to sleep, eat and carry on with your life. This is a little family. Once you stay at this hostel you become part of this family. The staff is nicest group of people I have ever met in my life. They are not there just to work they there to make sure you have the best experience of your life! Thank you to all of you guys! It was amazing! -James

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely overwhelmed with my stay at Hostel One Prague, I can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is amazing, from the inviting common room spaces, to the family dinners, the rave cave bar and the cinema room. There's not much this hostel doesn't supply. During my time there we were taken out for day activities and night activities, which I thought was pretty great! Shout out to all the staff for being so hospitable, when you walk in at 5am and see their beautiful faces at the reception desk helping you find a food place, it just makes you happy! Love you all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all trip! The staff were incredibly awesome 😉 I had a fantastic time and met so many people - great for people travelling alone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

I extended my stay 3 times at this hostel! This hostel had the best atmosphere and vibe than any other. Everyone, especially the awesome staff, are so helpful, friendly and welcoming making it a home away from home. A party hostel with everyone hanging out in the rave cave at night before hitting the town, but also has quite areas to hang out, like the tv lounge. Wifi works through out the whole building. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms in each room. I've met some life friends here. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

amazing place. dinner at 8 is a great idea. everyone meets back at the hostel for dinner then heads down to the rave cave (bar) for drinks before going out together.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Thanks for the Hostel one crew for one of the best euro trip experiences so far. Big thanks to Stef, Mara, Jon, Lucas, Juliet, Egle and the rest for making it just that little bit extra awesome would highly recommend for a lively and entertaining stay in Prague!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Apr 2016
9.7

Had a great time at Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and offered great recommendations for things to do. Location was a bit out of old town but easily walkable. The rave cave downstairs was also a great way of meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.4

True party hostel. Super fun but you gotta throw yourself into it otherwise I feel like would be an issue for you...staff is awesome...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rachycakes
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Apr 2016
8.9

Friendly welcoming environment. This is a party hostel but you can relax in the common area or outside if you want to chill. Only problem was I don't like that people can smoke in the rave cave/ hostel bar, as there is no windows and it stinks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.