Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,704 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,704 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4704
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jun 2016
9.7

One of my favorite hostels so far! The staff is wonderful and there is always somethings going on so its super easy to meet other people, which was great for a fellow traveller. Ended up extending my stay twice and am so sad to have to leave this place! The location is about 20 minute walk from the city center but you can easily take the tram if you want as it comes very often. Love you, hostel one - I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
8.0

Very cool hostel. The staff was very laid back and wanted you to have fun. More of a hostel you would stay at and party with everyone. Very cool terrace area and not a bad location. They do partnerships with places to eat nearby so you get discounts which was nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Hostel one Prague is the best, really chill atmosphere and the friendly staff put on an event every night so there's always something to do. Ideal for solo travellers. Shoutout for Jon for being a top guy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostel I've been to, the best staff who made me feel at home straight away, sick rave cave and yummy free dinner each night! 11/10 would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jessicama
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, super friendly staff and tons of cool travelers. The pub crawls each night are a blast, it's a great way to see the night life. You get fed dinner each night too! Wish it was a little closer to the center of town - it's about a 20 min walk - but it's worth it for the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Had a blast !!!!' The Sunday afternoon and night double header pub crawl was so much fun. Saw lots of cool stuff with an awesome very funny tour guide all while partying with lots of cool people. All the staff especially Babs were very helpful with places to go and see along with places to eat. Babs even booked my bus to Germany and showed me how to get there. If I had a hostel I would want it to be like Hostel 1.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Hostel One has done it again. I stayed here because I loved my experience staying in Barcelona at Hostel One Ramblas. And my time in Prague was just as good. It had the perfect balance between partying and space to recuperate from the hangovers. The Staff were lovely and awesomely friendly, making it hard to leave.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

If you are visiting Prague with the intention of having fun, learning a thing or two about the Czech people and their culture, and meeting people from around the world in a safe and uber social environment, look no further. The greatest thing about Hostel one isn't the cleanliness, or free dinners, or even the Rave Cave, It's the amazing people who run the hostel and who eventually become your support and friend even if you are just there for 2-3 days. Please do yourself a favor, and stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Hostel One Prague! From the moment I walked in, the staff was so welcoming and friendly and ready to help with whatever I needed. This is a great hostel to meet people if you're a solo backpacker because they have tons of activities, bar crawls, and a bar downstairs. I came alone and left with new friends, and can't wait to come back to Prague one day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

The best place to stay!!! The staff were amazing and so friendly and helpful:))))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.