Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 5,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 5,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 5054
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
9.7

Let's start off by saying Rob at the front counter and from behind the bar is amazing! Look for him on your trip - he is the one with the beard! All the other staff are super nice as well; the place is very social and easy to meet new people. This hostel was recommended to me by friends, and I will be recommending it to any other friends going to Prague! Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
8.0

Free dinners, activities every night of the week, good shower pressure, comfy beds. It was very hard to get in our door because the key would get jammed and hard to open.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great staff, great people. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Nov 2016
8.3

Great place, the staff here are awesome and the vibes of the whole hostel are really good! It's just abit $$ and the hostel moves all their drinking/partying into the 'bar' (aka room downstairs) to get you to buy $$$ drinks (cheap beer but ~$4USD for a spirit). So as long as you're OK with spending abit extra it's a great party hostel!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great staff, great hostel. I would not have had the same amazing experience in Prague if not for Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and accommodating to all needs. They made the hostel a positive atmosphere to everyone who was staying there. Not to mention they have a bar at the hostel which made it fun to meet people and easy to go out in Prague. One of the better hostels I have stayed at in my time traveling and would 10/10 recommend to anyone traveling to Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. All the staff were really friendly and made us feel as home. The beds were clean and comfy. The beer walking tour was was a highlight for sure. The free dinners were amazing thanks to Emily and Patricia. Loved staying here and definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Really really enjoyable experience. Staff and helpers definitely were a highlight, all really wonderful. Great reception skills Tristan, Maddy, Cleo, Bec and Brittany. Top notch bartending Ali and Rob, amazing cooking thanks Emily and Patricia! Shared dinner time is a great idea! Great accommodation, great atmosphere, staff all make you feel like part of the family! And they do your laundry! What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! Loved it so much I'll be staying in Hostel One Barcelona as well. The other reviews here pretty much sum it up, great staff (reminded me of my time as a summer camper with international staff) and great rooms too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

A great stay with warm welcoming staff that takes you out every day and makes the solo traveler feel not so alone. The party atmosphere is great as every night we go out somewhere. A big thanks to Brittany for an incredible Thanksgiving feast far away from the state's. Just awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - stayed in a 1 bed-room private for a great price. They had nightly activities with everyone in the hostel as well as their sister hostel on certain nights. The people who worked there were great. Definitely coming back to this Hostel on my next trip. Rob, Emily, Clio, Ray, Tristan, Nathan, Maddi, and Kasper - Shout out to you all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.