Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,790 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,790 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4790
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here at Hostel One. The staff here were lovely and willing to help with everything and anything. The rooms were lovely and the beds were super comfy. Location was perfect, close to tram stops and international train stations. easily one of the best hostels ive stayed at. Would recommend to any person travelling Prague

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hamishclark95
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

Hostel one prague is an absolutely epic place to stay, the staff are all amazing and welcoming! Everything is clean. The rooms are really nice, and the beds aren't squeaky which is great! All that stuff makes it such a dope place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Afghanistan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.1

You better be ready to party nothing else is done here lol. Sleep and party the dinners are awesome the pub is dope, but you better be ready to party lol good luck

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
9.4

To sound like all the other reviews: great place for a solo traveller to meet people. The staff seems to genuinely want people to feel at home and have fun. They organize daily activities, and help bring everyone together. Rooms are clean, not too cramped (luggage lockers would be nice). Great facilities and amenities. Overall great place. I would absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. We received instant good vibes from the minute we walked in the door and didn't stop smiling the entire time. All of the events run from the hostel were great and the staff were all awesome as hell. Felt like a little family. I would definitely stay again and was sad to leave. Thanks heaps hostel one team, you guys rock! Xxxx kel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing!! All of the staff was super friendly and accommodating. Also loved the bar in the hostel and the events every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Good hostel with one of the best atmosphere I've ever experienced!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I have stayed at. The staff was excellent. They learned my name and greeted me every time I came in. They bent over backwards to help me. They cook food for you at 8pm which is a great way to meet people in the hostel. Someone is manning the front door all the time so security is great. The location is a bit far from the Jewish quarter if you are walking, but is an easy tram ride away. Again what really sets this hostel apart is the staff. Thanks again guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

had a super lovely time here! the staff were all amazing & the facilities were brilliant. would recommend to both people travelling alone or in groups! HIYA CISCA xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Fun, friendly staff, 5-6 minute walk from a tram station (or 20-ish minute walk into the town square), clean dorms with two bathrooms + shower in the room, cute garden in the back, cool bar in the basement and a VERY social atmosphere made hostel one Prague one of our favorite hostels yet! Staff took us out to three amazing clubs so if you're looking for a more relaxed stay in Prague this probably isn't it, but for anyone wanting to take full advantage of the nightlife look no further!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.