Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4458 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4458 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Feb 2017
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff. They make great dinner! Fun to hang out with, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
10.0

Such a great experience here! The staff was so friendly, welcoming and really cared about your experience (thank you Kirsten, Liam and Jamie!). Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Where do I even begin?! 11/10 would recommend! The staff are just incred (shout outs all around

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2017
10.0

Upon my arrival I was immediately offered a home cooked meal and a cold beer.. You can't get much better than that! Hostel One Sans was a great place to meet people - the free dinners, daily activities, and the nightly shenanigans altogether added to the community vibe. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and helped to suggest places to go or eat at. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
9.7

What a great place! I was immediately welcomed with dinner and a beer. If you love a schedule and organization, I would highly recommend this hostel as they have dinner, breakfast, day trips and night activities every day. Charlie, Lizzie and Tanya are the best! I would certainly give this place 5 stars for the staff, volunteers and friendships made.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Feb 2017
9.1

Lovely friendly hostel. Great members of staff. Evening meals every night which is a great way to meet people and they off daily trips with the other HostelOne hostels in Barcelona which is great. Easily accessible to town, short metro away from the centre of town and nights out etc. Clean and safe, door code to enter with lockers provided in the room. Went in February and there was still a good atmosphere and lots going on even though it wasn't the busiest time of year. Would return again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rmartinez220042015
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2017
10.0

Top notch. The staff was amazing. Made the extra effort to make everyone's stay comfortable, fun, and full of great conversation. Tough place to leave. I give them an 11!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
10.0

Great staff, free dinner, wifi works wonderfully. One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of staying in. I had such a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

Hostel One Sants is easily the best hostel experience I have ever had; the staff was so helpful in guiding you to what locals and tourists alike would love while making the atmosphere the closest thing possible to home. Julia, Andre were especially incredible and a huge part of the reason I would 10/10 recommend Hostel One to anyone looking to find a family-like setting in Barcelona. Definitely coming back soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Feb 2017
8.3

Pleasant stay and nice hostel. The room I stayed in was comfortable and clean but very cramped. The whole hostel is lacking in outlets for charging electronics. Also, room doors that automatically lock would be good. The staff was friendly and helpful but I feel half the people staying there were either staff or visiting staff members.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.