Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Sants

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4,007 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4,007 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
97% 4007
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
9.7

All the staff were really welcoming and friendly & really get everyone involved with activities. Amazing, laid back atmosphere, great dinners, would definitely recommend to fellow travellers! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

If you're considering this hostel book it while you can! Worth every euro. Not only was the place 2 blocks from the metro, it was clean, big, and the friendliest staff. They have a cozy common room downstairs, and a beautiful garden/terrace hangout space on the roof. The best part though was the staff. Beyond friendly, open, and they know the ins and outs of barca. They took us to different places during the day and knew every bouncer when we went out at night. Great group of mates!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
10.0

My first night here redefined what i knew about hostels and these guys provided the true expierence of a fun atmosphere. No matter who came through, they managed to bond everyone together and we would party our asses off making memorable nights. My previous stay in paris made me believe that hostels were just a place to sleep and nothing more. But Hostel One Sants was more than that... It was like a 2nd home. If i could love there i would and i will definately be coming back!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel had one of the best social atmospheres of any I've ever stayed at. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, and spent time hanging out with guests instead of just manning the desk the whole time. I will definitely stay again next time I'm in Spain!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
9.4

These guys are great. Made us feel very welcome and showed us around the city. Great time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jun 2016
9.1

Such a great hostel! Great staff! Met some wonderful people such a good atmosphere to be in. Not right in centre of Barcelona but easy enough to get metro to anywhere. Very clean, has lockers. Overall was a great time! Definitely recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I've ever stayed at!! Perfect for solo travelers, I met so many incredible people and had such a memorable time. The family dinners are a great way to come together at the end of the day (delicious meals too!) Stay here if you want the perfect balance between partying and seeing the city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at hostel One sants . The staff, the activities, the guests, dinner ... Everything was perfect ! I definitly gonna be back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. The staff were incredibly friendly and made sure everyone had a good time. The facilities were fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.1

Nice people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.