Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel incredible. The entire staff was amazing and the atmosphere her was perfect. I met so many great people while staying at this hostel and everyone was so inclusive and friendly. The events they organize are awesome. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. I will absolutely be staying here again when I return to Barcelona and would highly recommend this hostel to anyone! Thanks so much Hostel One Sants!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
9.7

Couldn't have stayed at a better place in Barcelona! Amazing staff, great location. Very friendly environment.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
9.1

Nara and Sydney were great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
8.9

The atmosphere was brilliant and eventhough it was a littlebit out of the very centre of Barcelona it was so easy and cheap to go with the metro. The free daily trips and free and various dinner is worth considering if you travel on a budget or just want to meet new people. And every evening they do a "pubcrawl" to some seriously Nice clubs and bars.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

This is a lovely hostel with great vibes. The staff (Babtiste, Sydney, Teddy, etc.) really go out of their way to make you feel at home. They're also really great at planning activities for day and night, and recommending fun things to do in town. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
10.0

tHIS IS A FRIENDLY GROUP. THEY TAKE INDIVIDUAL TIME WITH EACH TRAVELOR TO KNOW THEIR NEEDS AND TAKE CARE THAT THEY ARE HAVING A GOOD TIME. THEY GO OVER AND ABOVE!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. Incredible staff, food, experience, and energy in this hostel. Outside of exceptional ammenities, they've created a homie feel that's difficult to leave. Highly recommend for anyone who wants a surefire positive experience in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel in the middle of everything. Showers and bathrooms are clean and work great. The AC is awesome. Staff is very warm and friendly. A lot of them are travelers too, just staying and working at the hostel for a month or two at a time. They cook dinner, start drinking games, and bring people out to the bars. Andre, who works there full time and greeted us at the door and made sure that we had everything we needed both in the hostel and in knowing where we should go visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
9.4

Fantastic staff, good vibes! Only drawback was the AC in my room not working properly, but it seems like it was an isolated problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Excelente, camas cómodas, buena limpieza y aire acondicionado. Suficiente silencio si quieres dormir y todos los días la posibilidad de salir y conocer gente nueva del propio hostal o de los hostales asociados. El personal muy amable y bien capacitado. Gracias especiales a Baptiste y Gio. Muchas gracias y sigan así !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.