Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,425 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,425 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4425
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jan 2017
9.4

The hostel staff were very hospitable. Very close to the Camp Nou. Every night there's bar crawls and other activities on offer so there is never a boring moment. The facilities were also very clean. Overall a very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and very close to the train station and the metro is nearby so you can easily get into the city centre!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. They were all about making the stay not only comfortable, but actively enjoyable. Organised day activities and nights out helped you experience everything in Barcelona, and it was great that they picked good places to go at night!! Staff were really friendly and knew what travellers wanted to know. The place and rooms were clean, albeit slightly cramped if filled with 6 people's luggage. Also wins award for best hostel shower I've had so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! I've been here twice now, each time for one night only but I'd like to come back and stay for longer. The atmosphere is really great. The place is clean(especially the showers and toilets which is important to me), secure and has an overall good vibe to it. The staff is always welcoming (André is a really friendly and helpful guy) and I've met nice people each time I've been here. Highly recommend and will definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Place was great. clean, friendly, good location, nice rooms. The hostel one's really know how to do it right. I stayed at their location in Seville and both places really encompass the feeling of the cities they are in. I don't know what it is you are doing guys but keep on doing it! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone Love from Canada Shoutout to Jamie

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
9.1

The best staff and atmosphere, I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived! They hit all the best spots in Barcelona, from bars to views, you go for free. Met amazing people and wouldn't of wanted to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Dec 2016
9.4

Safe, clean, and fun! With helpful staff and a great atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Hostel One Sants!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

I was staying at Hostel 1 for a few days over NYE. I had the unfortunate experience of losing my ID, passport, cash, and cards. When I showed back up after a night of partying and with everything missing the Hostel 1 crew took me under their wing!! Jamie helped me book my new flight home and figure out how to get an emergency passport. The last 5 unplanned days of this trip have been my favorite due to the staff. They made me feel like apart of the fam and I'm sad to be leaving so soon today.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
6.9

Overall a positive experience. There could be more bathrooms, and the staff could act more professional, but for the cheap price and if you know how to figure out Spain's metro system to get closer to the city center, this is a good option.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
10.0

DO NOT HESITATE, JUST BOOK THIS HOSTEL. The staying might be one of the best moments of my life. Amazing stuff such as Jamie, cutie Julia, hardcore Charlie, helpful Andrei, last but not least, i met my lifetime best friend TAYLOR! You guys rock, made me feel like home when i lost my luggage for a week. Amazing free dinner, free daily activity, and free bar crawl! Thank you hostel one sants, i have met so many amazing people and will treasure all the memories with y'all! I WILL COME BACK!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.