Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4763 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff makes everyone feel like old friends. Free events every day and night brings everyone together. Perfect for a solo traveler: Walk in knowing nobody and leave with tons of new friends every time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2017
10.0

Such a great stay at this hostel, all the food cooked was great, shout out to all the staff, especially Jen, who were really welcoming and always happy to help! Thanks guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Sep 2017
8.3

As usual for the 'Hostel One' group, the standards for socialising and group activities are very high. It's right next to two metro lines, so easy to get around the whole city- plus walking distance away from the Nou Camp for football games. The staff are routinely excellent. One sort-of gripe is the bedding, which even for a hostel was below standard. New(er) pillows required!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2017
9.4

Hostel One Sants is one of the best experiences I've had traveling. Can't rave about the staff enough, down to earth genuine people who always listen and are willing to help. Only slight downside is the location, you pretty much have to take the metro everywhere. Camp Nou is walking distance tho. The activities and nightly dinner are awesome as well, would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Sep 2017
10.0

Hostel One Sants has by far been the best hostel we've stayed at on our journey so far. Not only is it located nicely, close to both the train station and the metro, but it has an amazing staff. The guides were friendly and happy to talk and socialise with us. The receptionists helpful with both practicalities and touristy stuff. This includes our favourite scot Jennifer, who's as friendly, nice and accommodating as she is hardworking, she's probably the highlight of our trip actually. Go here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2017
10.0

I came to Barcelona by my own. What I like the most about this hostel will be the staff and the daily activities. The staffs are really friendly and the activities bonded everyone well: like going to a park/mountain/ beach; eat dinner together; pre-drinking games. They also brought us to bars every night and we also got free entry to clubs after that(different venue everyday, fun! ) Thanks Sara, Natasha and all other staffs that have made this a great place for travellers to have fun together!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing week - The hostel had such a friendly atmosphere and we met so many lovely people. Dinner was provided every night as well as free entry into clubs every evening so the value for money was above and beyond expectations. The rooms were clean and had everything we needed, including secure lockers for our passports and money. All of the Hostel workers were friendly and worked so hard to ensure we had the best experience. We will be coming back next summer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
10.0

I had a great stay with the Hostel. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The organised events - especially at night - were a great way to meet other travellers and to see the city. The location, though not central, has very good metro and bus links to everywhere in the city. The rooms are clean, cool and comfortable. I'd thoroughly recommend this hostel and the One hostel chain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
10.0

Perfect for party people & solo travellers! Lots of activities, friendly staff & possibility to have dinner at the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Sep 2017
10.0

Whether solo or in a group, this place is the place to be. Shoutouts to Baptiste, Calvin and Lily 🙌🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×