Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4150
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Aug 2016
9.7

The staff was so great and there were so many fun activities, like day trips and bar crawls everyday. Really easy to get to know people and I would highly recommend it to any solo travellers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Greeted by friendly staff and shown all facilities. Ideal location for access to camp nou, sants station. An ineractive hostel with plenty opportunitys such as meals/beach trips/bar exploring to intergrate with other hostel users.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Definitely chose this hostel! Very close to the metro and to Barcelona`'s most touristic spots, with markets, cafés and restaurant very close. Best thing about this place is the staff! (Shoutout to Charlie) Someone is there to help you 24h a day for absolutely anything. Their advice was highly appreciated. Very clean, great ambiance, good food and good music guaranteed. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel to stay at. A little way from the city centre but it's easy enough to catch the metro. Staff are friendly and provide excellent dinners in the evening. The terrace up top is a good spot to relax and hang out in the evenings.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

It was good, staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.0

Great hostel with easy connections to the city by metro. Very nice staff and great free tours around the city, also the free dinner is very nice. Would totally stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is so great I came back a few weeks later. Good vibes, great people, loads of fun. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Barcelona and would even go as far to say that this hostel is my favourite throughout Europe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff is amazing. They treat you like their friend. They also had great suggestions on where to go and what to do in Barcelona. The free dinner every night varys from good to fantastic. It is also a great way to meet people. I traveled solo, but I made friends fast due to the dinner, daily tours, and the nights out. I will definitely stay herr next time I am in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good wifi, and thankfully air con! Not in the centre of town, but that wasn't a problem as it was close to a metro and Barcelona is pretty easy to get around. For 7 euros the staff wash and dry your laundry for you, as well as being super friendly and outgoing, and incredibly informative on the city. Plenty of power points in the room too, as well as free tours and dinners. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, awesome place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! If you're looking to meet people, party and explore Barcelona then this is the hostel to go to! I was recommended to go by two friends and I'm glad I did :) the staff is super friendly and approachable. They plan tons of excursions during the days and parties during the nights. It's never a dull moment and I wouldn't hesitate to go again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.