Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,225 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,225 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4225
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel with amazing staff, who go out of there way to make you feel welcome & invited to activities. Special thanks to Charlie, Julia, & Jamie! Also met some down to earth people from Australia, UK & Canada, which made it easier to socialize & communicate. Best hostel I've stayed at in Barcelona, will come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.4

Perfect. Only spent a night but the staff could not have been more welcoming, friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Hopefully I will make it back before the end of my trip. They off loads of tours and days out which I would like to take advantage of. Great place to stay if you want to meet people, have fun and enjoy the local area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
10.0

From the second you walk in to check in you can feel the family atmosphere. The staff seems like a group of best friends that are always willing to help, give you any tips or advice, and are super fun to chill with. Banging pots and pans starts free family dinner every night, drinking games together in the basement, and then they take everyone out for a great night. Couldn't have been happier with the stay would definitely come back and had a very hard time leaving since it was so fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. Very friendly staff & awesome dinners provided. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
7.7

Hostel was cool and so was the staff but the rooms were tiny. I literally was tripping over everyone's bags to get to and from my bed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Had a great time, nice people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.7

For my last two days in Spain I picked the right place. A perfect way to end my trip. This is a great hostel. The staff are all so helpful and friendly. Not to mention great cooks too! The free dinners are great and also a nice way to socialise with other travellers. Heading out for the night we got cheap drinks, free entry and an awesome fun night. The terrace up top and common areas are really nice. It's close to the metro and heaps of shops and cafes. A bit far from the central hub though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

The only hostel you'll ever want to stay at! Cannot express my love for this place enough. The staff is super sexy as well 10/10 💖💖💖💖💖

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Was only there for one night, but it was awesome and it definitely seemed like the kind of place i could spend weeks at

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
10.0

This was by far my favourite hostel that I stayed at in Europe! It offers something for everyone regardless of what you're looking for. If you want to take it easy you can sit upstairs on the terrace, or if you want to meet people you can go hang out in the den. There are group dinners every night at 9:30 that the staff personally cook, and then around 10:30 they head downstairs and start to play drinking games before everyone goes out on a pub crawl.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.