Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel One Sants

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,073 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4073
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, free dinners are delicious, the place is clean, great location (not noisy at night), you can easily go to the metro/train station! I've been there more than once and I'm always well received, the staff is always freaking awesome. Special thanks to Charlie, always around if you need anything and one of the best people I know!If you wanna have fun in Barcelona, go there, they have special activities while the sun is out and partys at night (which are the craziest). Cheers guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
9.1

I only stayed at One Sants for an evening, but had a fantastic time! The hostel is in a great location, close to the bus station and easy to get around on the metro. The hostel itself was clean with good emenities. Rooms are small but you just make friends quickly with your roomates. The staff at the hostel were awesome! Definitely felt like walking into one big family at that place, everyone is so welcoming! Would definitely check into this place again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Rooms and toilets are really nice. Staff are absolutely amazing (major chillers)! I loved the group dinners - great way to meet people and the food was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again in the future! Many thanks to the whole team for an awesome stay in Barcelona!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Extremely happy with my stay at Hostel One Sants! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, we felt like we were apart of a family. The team was amazing and they really made our stay in the hostel stand out from all the rest. The free dinners were awesome and the nights out with the whole crew were so much fun. It was sad that we had to leave... But wewill definitely be back at this hostel next time! Keep up the amazing work :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! All the staff and everyone staying make you feel welcome and at home up on the terrace, down in the chill out room and at dinner which is free and delicious! Everywhere was clean and always felt safe. Best hostel I have stayed in! If youre a social person and want great value for money, go to hostel one, Sants. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I've been to (and I've been to a few!). Very clean and staff were brilliant, very friendly and happy to just have a chat but also knowledgeble of the city and able to give precise directions or recomendations. Showers were well maintained, always had hot water and plenty of space to put change of clothes etc. Location was fabulous and close enough to the metro that plenty of access to further parts of the city was always easy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing and so was the free dinners!!! Amazing atmosphere and met a lot of cool people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Could not speak more highly of this hostel, with the most welcoming staff! The hostel gives off a family vibe with all staff genuinely interested in your day and making your stay fell more like home then a hostel. Huge bonus is the free (amazingly tasting) dinners followed by drinking games to get you to know the other travellers and then a free guide every night to one of the best local bars then clubs (location changing ever night) we ended up stayed another 2 nights because we loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annaramsten5298
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jul 2016
7.7

The staff makes an effort to make you feel at home and make new friends by organizing dinner and activities and encouraging people to hang out at the rooftop. The hostel itself is not that interesting or clean but that doesn't matter when you meet people and have a good time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time at One Sants! I had a friend recommend this hostel to me so I stayed for a week was not disappointed. The staff was great - Jamie checked me in and gave lots of great things to see in the city. They do dinner every night where you can meet people, and then go out to a bar / club with you, which gives you something fun to do every night. Even when checking out, Laura gave me some advice for future travel! Would definitely come back here if I'm back in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.