Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Sants

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 3,941 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 3,941 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.8
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
98% 3941
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th May 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. Charlie, Jamie, Rafa, Laura, Morgan, Jake and Alex are excellent at creating a great environment for the guests and making sure you get the full barcelona experience. Hope to be back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ianwalkerkrause
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.4

Stayed at hostel Sants 2 days. + Staff is great. When I arrived Charlie gave me a map and showed me all the important parts of Barcelona, which included how to use the metro from the hostel to make the whole city accessible. This was above and beyond any previous welcome I have received from a hostel. Gave me such a good feel for the city. Free community dinners are great. Sweet way to meet people and save a few euros. - Hostel room was smallest I have stayed in before Would recomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Amazing people, both workers and travellers. The social experience at Hostel One is unparalleled. They go above and beyond to show you the best of Barcelona, both in the form of daily excursions as wellvas taking everybody out at night to experience the vibrant nightlife. Free dinner every night, and they do a hell of a job. When I return to Barcelona, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere Super awesome staff Really cool social environment Free pub crawls and dinner was awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Incredibly chill hostel, an awesome place to meet awesome people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

This was by far my favorite hostel I've stayed in to date! The people that work there are wonderful and there is a strong sense of community with the guests and staff. There is a lovely dinner every night which not only saves you money, but gives you a good chance to mingle with the other people in the hostel. The location is quiet, not a ton of bars open late, but it is very convenient because it is near a couple metro stations. The roof top terrace is a great place to chill and drink.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katieontherun
  • Austria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th May 2016
10.0

Thank you Laura & team for a wonderful stay. Superb location right near train station, super friendly staff, lockers in the dorms, great kitchen, free dinners, all the local advice you could wish for and absolutely everything you might need right there in the neighborhood. I love your rooftop! thank you. ❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff, they really make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The location is great, being so close to the metro means easy access to downtown and the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond to provide a remarkable experience for us. From the moment we walked in we were warmly greeted by Charlie who not only checked us in and gave us the tour, but also walked us through a map of the entire city and gave us plenty of must-see adventures. The friendly, kind atmosphere was persistent all the way through to the end of our stay as Jamie woke us up just in time for our flight (thanks!). Shoutout to Rafa, Alex, and the staff who made it easy to have fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
9.7

The staff and accommodations are exactly what you would want in a hostel. Definitely a fun atmosphere that gets everyone involved and connected. Nice clean rooms with a chill out room with a pool table and couches. Rafa is the man! The entire staff was welcoming and knowledgeable about everything to do in Barcelona

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.