Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Orange

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2017
9.7

Lovely staff lovely party vibe. Very reasonable option for a central location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Aug 2017
8.9

Hostel was on a great location and well decorated. I stayed Sunday- Wednesday and the hostel was pretty full. Seemed like there was a lot of younger(19-23) people staying there and litany of partying at night but it's to be expected, I mean it's a hotel in Prague! The 4 bedroom room was great, bathrooms were super clean! The staff were exceptional, one night I thought I was having an allergic reaction and Julie gave me some meds and was super supportive! Great staff, cute building, fab location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2017
8.0

It is clean, staff are helpful but the only thing is that the wi-fi is slow and does not work so well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2017
8.9

Great location, Honestly never even had to take public transportation since everything was walking distance! Friendly and helpful staff, would definitlt stay here again the next time I go to Prague :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
7.4

great location tho bit spartan overall few facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
9.1

The place overall was very good. The staff were very friendly and nice! The only complaint was that there was no ac but you also won't find a hostel with it, so don't let that deter you from staying here !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and very easy to meet people. Best location you could ask for and easy to get around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jakeknox2
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
8.6

Had a great stay here, the only downside would be the heat of the room there was no AC or fan. Apart from that everything else was grand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere. Beds were nice and clean. Bathroom facilities were okay. Reception were very friendly particularly Sonya who had great suggestions exploring the city and solved issues with facilities in hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
31st Jul 2017
7.7

Perfekte Lage, gute Atmosphäre. Badezimmer sind auch in Ordnung. Einziges wirkliches Minus - kein AC in den Zimmern

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.