Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Orange

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st May 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Clean, strong wifi, great location and incredible atmosphere. Rooms are big, bathrooms are big and the place was cleaned regularly. The staff was incredibly helpful, specifically Natasha. Would recommend to anyone and 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th May 2017
7.4

I booked an 8 bed room and got put in a 10 not sure which I payed for but my deposit was for the 8. Not a very social hostel with the communal area being small. Would probably try find some where different if I went back but I certainly wouldnt say no to staying again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th May 2017
9.1

Decent stay. Room is a bit cramped but not a problem. Location is very good. Less than 10 mins walk to Astronomical clock. Only complaint is kitchen is too small. Not enough seats especially during breakfast time. Takes away the opportunity to meet people. But still, I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
8.0

Good experience however I found mold inside the light in the bathroom

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th May 2017
7.1

We stayed in a twin room on the top floor. The room itself was clean and comfortable. However we were right next door to a very loud "party room" with 16 people in it, with all of us sharing 2 bathrooms. Shower, sink, and bathroom all in the same room so had to wait a lot. Kitchen and common area both Kind of small for the amount of people staying here. Bottom line: stay here is you need a cheap and well located hostel that you don't plan on spending too much time in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kosovo, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
9.4

I hardly recommend it. It was all okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
5.1

The bathrooms were very dirty. The entire place needs an upgrade. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the kitchen area was always a mess.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th May 2017
8.6

Very good value for money! $5 for one night with breakfast included, you can't find a better deal. Not to mention the location is perfect. I was put with 13 high school students (classmates ) in a 16-bed room. As one of the only two people who were not the classmates I felt a bit awkward. They were very loud in the midnight which I understand since they're high school students and they're having their fun trip, but still, I would be more satisfied if I could sleep well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th May 2017
9.7

Great hostel, and GREAT price. Perfectly located so you can walk to everything, no need to take transit. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2017
10.0

Best hostel I ever visit so far :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.