Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pastoral

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2690 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2690 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th May 2017
6.9

Not good for solo travellers, no common room really, just terrace and kitchen, terrace closes at 9:45 and that's pretty much the end of the night in terms of atmosphere. Room itself was fine. There are better options in Nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th May 2017
8.6

The staff amazing all what you need, 15/10 min walk to beach, 2 from train station, supermarket + restaurant and local/ethnic near by, lelaxing city. Room o.k for the price, electric and light every bed, big kitchen, good atmosphere,security good, hot water with big water fall, the 2 little thing that bather me were, no curtain in the shower so water flooding the area, and the neighbor from second floor throw some wood on us and almost someone get hert!! So look up when you are in the balcony.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
7.1

You'll get what you pay for with this one. Great location, but the inside is fairly gross. Our room was damp and musty, and the bathroom smelled so bad. Also, there doesn't appear to be an age restriction on this hostel, so there were some older people living there. They were nice, but if you're looking for really young vibes, then this might not be your place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • daniellehneale6273
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
4th May 2017
9.7

This hostel is Walking distance to the old town. Are isn't too loud. Kitchen and socializing area although the outdoor patio gets closed early. Coffee machine does not work in the kitchen. Dorms are decent size and although the bathroom was very small, the shower was amazing. Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st May 2017
10.0

Lovely courtyard. Good sized rooms. Good kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st May 2017
6.6

Very minimal, but you get what you pay for. It was fine for the one night I needed to stay here. I was a little annoyed that I payed extra for an ensuite bathroom and it was only a shower without a toilet. The other bathrooms are strange little closets in the hallways, some with sinks, some without. Lockers are very small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2017
8.9

Προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα για ταξίδι στη Νίκαια. Κοντά σε όλα (και στον σταθμό των τρένων - σε περίπτωση που θέλετε να ταξιδέψετε σε άλλες πόλεις ή χωριά) και το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ κομπλέ. I totally recommend this hostel. It's close to everything, including the train station, the staff is very welcome and willing to help...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lucydylan
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was cool. No problems, worth the money. Given keys for a €20 deposit which was fine. No social room though and the kitchen shut early which was kinda bad but overall we enjoyed it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, very central, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I recommend it big time. The place is very clean and secured, with no curfew. All of that few meters away from the train station, and very cheap. Every room is fitted with lockers, and ensuite bathroom and toilets. There s also a terrace to enjoy the great weather. I ve been staying in other hostels around the world, and this one is one of the best. I arrived late, and it wasn't a problem at all. Thanks again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location and having a kitchen considering the cost of bkfst elsewhere a huge bonus. Great location,great staff. Thanks. Peter

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.