Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pastoral

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 2,365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 2,365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
Hostel Pastoral Located at 27 rue Assalit, , Nice.
Hostel Pastoral
France
Nice Cote d'Azur 06000 27 rue Assalit
82% 2365
43.7053598 7.2658896
Hostel Pastoral
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mathesonkatina7487
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.6

Hostel was great. We were in a mixed 4-bed dorm and unfortuantely had an individual that was less than pleasant. Not the fault of the hostel but it made our stay a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.9

Lovely Terrace, kind people, feeling very welcomed. Especially the staff is very polite, helping and recommanding great places. Thank you! The hike to Eze was beautiful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much:) it was with great pleasure.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Overall a good hostel, has a kitchen and outdoor area which is nice. Good bedrooms and nice bathrooms! Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.4

Great staff, maybe the best I've encountered in many hostels. Helping to solve any doubt giving me tips about the city, speaking Spanish with me, etc. Location is good, close to the train station, the main street and walking distance to the center (it.could be better though). Free lockers, the big terrace and the fully equipped kitchen is also a plus!! And the bed, not very comfortable. The only bad thing. Overall: I'll go back here again. I totally enjoy it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much! You are always welcome.

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Apr 2016
8.6

Quite but friendly atmosphere - terrace was lovely but a shame it closes so early. Breakfast was a tad disappointing but it was free.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
8.6

Overall a great stay. Very convenient location and affordable, and quite clean. Also the bed was really comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is great.. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The best part is the location..you have supermarchés nearby..and so many restaurants! Beach is a short walk away..all at a very affordable price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.4

I had such a great time, I stayed here for 6 nights and I'm so happy I did, mainly because the people who work there are so lovely and friendly. Plus the outdoor terrace is such a nice feature, loved hanging out there when I needed some down time. If you are a neat-freak you may have trouble with the bathrooms and kitchen, they are clean but not spotless, but I had no trouble with that. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
7.1

Only here late at night, it was fine. Close to the train.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.