Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,083 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,083 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
89% 1083
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.1

It's a nice and welcoming hostel. The atmosphere is good and the staff is super helpful and friendly. The location is perfect. Would go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. I have no complaints at all. A little far from train station (~half hour walk) but if there weren't a wall in the way you could see the tower from your window. note - I was in Pisa for a day and a half (2 nights) and it was wayyy too much time. The half day was enough - seriously. The town of Pisa has not much to offer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • szako5784
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Cozy, clean hostel with very kind staff, perfect to discover Pisa and have a sleep almost if you were at home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Pros: Really close to Pisa Tower (5min walk), AC works fine, bed is comfortable, good hot shower, clean and quiet. Cons: pillow too hard and big (in my opinion) couldn't sleep well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.7

The overall quality of the hostel was great! The location is impeccable. It is located very close to the Pisa S. Rossore Train Station and a stone's throw from the Leaning Tower itself. Everything was clean and everyone friendly. The back patio and terrace are a great place to have a nice breakfast or a relaxing evening. One thing, though, is the kitchen is quite cramped a lacks a stove top, so don't plan on cooking anything substantial. Other than that, I highly recommended it! ^_^

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

I couldn't recommend this hostel enough. It's definitely not a party hostel, but on an evening there's always a nice group of backpackers ready to socialise & have a drink. The environment is clean, comfy, and inviting. I especially liked the roof terrace, which is a great place to eat your evening meal and mix with the other guests. The very best thing about this hostel though was the small staff team and the owner/manager. Always friendly and always with a smile for you. Stay here if poss!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Super nice people there, really clean with a nice terrace & backyard. Right next to the tower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Jul 2016
7.4

Stone throw away from the leaning tower of Pisa. Instructions how to get there were simple and easy. Lovely garden terrace, but bathrooms not too great. And a lot of power cuts!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
8.6

I loved my stay here! I would definitely recommend it especially if you are only staying one or two nights as it is close to the tower!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
21st Jul 2016
8.6

Wonderful location, with free wifi in rooms as well as air conditioning! Felt very safe with lockers in rooms. Only downside is the lack of toilets and showers, with only two shared between many people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.