Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1200 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel, wish I could have been there longer to enjoy the comfortable and friendly environment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Only stayed one night but it was very nice. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Very close to the tower which was nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2017
7.1

The hostel is clean and in a great location, but it's really more a bed and breakfast than a hostel. Very little opportunity to meet people and no events. Overall not bad, but not good for young solo travelers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gary9090
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
18th Mar 2017
8.9

Fanatastic location ! 100 Myra from the tower and you can see it from the door :) staff are very friendly as well. Rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. There are only two showers shared between everyone so I'm busy periods it may be hard but the facilities are very clean ! Good hot water too. They have a fridge to keep food in and a lovely terrace in the back yard that is a great chill out spot to drink some wine :) definitely great value for money here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
7th Jan 2017
9.1

Clean and small hostel. There's a common room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Dec 2016
8.6

You can't get a better location, the Leaning Tower is just a few streets over. My room was very clean and comfy, right next to the bathroom too. There was an older gentleman who spent most of his time sleeping in the room but still I felt safe. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It has a very cool feel with a nice garden and lounge areas. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
30th Dec 2016
8.6

We booked a four bed dorm and they had put in an extra bed but apart from that the hostel was great. Fantastic location, helpful staff, very clean bathrooms (though only two!), and great kitchen and common area. A nice and quiet hostel that I would recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Dec 2016
8.9

We had a great stay at hostel pisa tower. You are so close to the tower and it's an easy walk to go get food or look at shops. We had a very nice roommate here and the use of the dishes downstairs and the coffee machine was great. The only hard part is sharing the one bathroom for people showering in the morning but that can be expected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Dec 2016
7.4

The staff there are nice, I had an unlucky day when I arrived there, they just keep helping me, I think they already helped me solved three-four problems.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.