Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.7

This hostel was amaaazing. Very clean, very nice. But the door to our room was extremely hard to close.. so if you're paranoid about your stuff.. you know it's really easy for others to get in the room. That's the only issue we had here. 9.7/10 would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
9.4

Great location next to the Pisa tower. The hostel is a little quiet not a party hostel but Pisa has its charm. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
7.4

My room had a shower and it was a mess... water everywhere all the time. Other than that, the staff was really nice, location was amazing, right next to the tower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Moutu
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location & value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2017
7.1

Places like this are competing with Airbnbs now. And I'm sorry to say, Airbnb units offer much better value comfort, and amenities for less money. For example, this place doesn't even put the sheets on the bed for you (or take them off when you leave) you have to do it yourself. That would never happen in an Airbnb. The only reason to choose a Hostel over an Airbnb is for the social aspect. And this place offered no social events or happenings like other hostels I've visited. Step up your game!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

Honestly it was a really cute hostel and the staff was super friendly. Great atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Jul 2017
9.4

Good facilities Individual reading lights, plug and a huge locker for your stuff (strange that they asked you to leave the key with them when you went out though). Bathrooms were clean with 2 toilets and showers between each dorm. Location was fantastic. Great place to base yourself to explore the surrounding towns. Staff were very helpful for walking routes and recommendations. No social space but people were still pleasant and talkative. I'd stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sezercik
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is feels like you're at home . Everywhere clean and staff were really kind and helpful. Next time we will come here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sevdanur2032046
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jul 2017
9.7

We stay in one night Pisa but we had a chance to stay more long we absolutely stay in this hostel. Staff is very kind and helpful . There is a nice kitchen that you can use freely . If you want to make a breakfast is cheap . I staied female dorm ,internet connection is too slow but my boyfriend staied mixed dorm and they have very good connection. Cleanless is perfect shower and toilet smell detergent s :) thanks for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
7.7

excellent staff - always very helpful but lacking in bathroom/shower facilities but good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.