Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa Tower

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
90% 1103
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Sep 2016
9.7

The staff/owners of this hostel are so kind! The hostel itself has all the basics and cute decor. The location is superb!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

the gentleness and sympathy makes the difference! thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! I am so happy that I stayed here! From the minute I got there the staff were friendly and helpful. Great lounge and kitchen area. SO close to the leaning tower of Pisa, about a 3 minute walk. Wifi reception is excellent. I was in the all girl dorm across the garden and it was lovely: big, clean and had an excellent bathroom. Security lockers not big enough for rucksack but fine to keep valuables in. Each bed had its own reading light and plug socket. All round excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
5.4

My sister and I were awake throughout the night as a result of bed bugs. Our room was also very hot and the beds were very uncomfortable. Apart from its location to the leaning tower of Pisa, this hostel was not nice at all

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

This place is Awesome!!!!! Its really clean and the staff are super nice and helpful They had these quirky little signs put up all over the hostel that were funny yet practical And it's only a few minutes walk from the leaning tower If you're staying in Pisa I would highly recommend staying at this place :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmamcmorrow2461
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.7

Honestly the best hostel I have stayed in & I've done a lot. The vibe of a sweet little boutique hotel. The staff are thr friendliest ever - I only checked in for a 3 hour nap & they went out their way to accommodate me @ their busy cleaning time (oh yes be aware you must be out between 11 & 2 so not for late risers ). I was grumpy with the maid embarrassing - and she, bless her Heart, apologised to me! Man that runs it - well you will just want him to be your grandad. Location - UNBEATABLE. ♡♡♡

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.1

It's a nice and welcoming hostel. The atmosphere is good and the staff is super helpful and friendly. The location is perfect. Would go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
10.0

I was in many cities of Italy in three-week journey. This hostel (considering the price) was the best hostel between all of them in all the cities of Italy. I recommend the hostel at any case. You even don't need to go out to see the Pisa Tower, you can visit it from the window!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. I have no complaints at all. A little far from train station (~half hour walk) but if there weren't a wall in the way you could see the tower from your window. note - I was in Pisa for a day and a half (2 nights) and it was wayyy too much time. The half day was enough - seriously. The town of Pisa has not much to offer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • szako5784
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Cozy, clean hostel with very kind staff, perfect to discover Pisa and have a sleep almost if you were at home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.