Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pisa Tower

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1,008 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1,008 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
80% 1008
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Great location, pretty much next to the tower. We booked a private double bed, ensuite room and was very comfortable. Was given a passcode for the door and could come and go as we please. A little noisy in the morning but not something to complain over. Wifi was fast and reliable. Excellent stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karinesuzuki5803
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
20th Jan 2016
2.0

They canceled my booking 15 days before my check in, saying that it was because of an urgent work of maintenance, but this was not the problem. The problem is that I’m still waiting for an answer about the refund. They said: "We need to cancel your reservation, and we can refund your deposit by PayPal". I’ve already sent them 3 e-mails and I had no answer. It's not about the money but because of the commitment to the customer.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2016
2.0

They canceled my reservation 12 days prior to my arrival and said they would refund my deposit. I sent 5 e-mails and they have not refunded me yet. It has been 30 days. Very unfair staff, no respect for the customer.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Jan 2016
9.7

Owned by an old couple. Really nice and the facilities there are great which just like a home. Location is the best, just 2 minutes walk to the tower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lavinias36874
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2015
9.7

very nice, I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2015
7.1

Don't go here. Basically it's a mom and pop place. Great location. But they take a break at night from 10- whenever. It's scary, because if anyone needs help or anything at all, there's no one to help. Some poor girl arrived around 10:30 at night and no one was there to let her in so she was banging on the door for hours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2015
9.4

Right next the leaning tower! And the staffs are great! & only ten minutes walk from the Pisa S. Rossore train stations

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Dec 2015
8.6

Perfect location homey feel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2015
10.0

Its so nice hostel in Pisa! This is the best hostel in Italy! I recommend that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2015
9.4

Lovely place, great staff!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.