Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 4390 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 4390 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Nothing to complain about. Place was clean and the cafe was perfect. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2017
8.3

Cool hostel. It is definitely further than 20 minutes from the leaning tower. More like 35 minutes walking. Still close to good shopping though. The wifi doesn't work well in the bedrooms either. Easy to find. Bar is not as hopping as I would have enjoyed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2017
8.3

Good, clean hostel. Good hostel bar / kitchen with good prices. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2017
9.1

The staff, the organisation and the hostel itself is very nice. The only negative was that the bathroom was smelling bad but it was very clean. Maybe something was moldy- I don't know. Unfortubaltely i just stayed 1 night but I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2017
10.0

It's conveniently located as it is a 7 minute walk from the train station, and only a 2 minute drive to the Airport. It is very clean, and the rooms are exactly what you pay for. All the rooms have their own bathrooms, so that was a huge bonus! I checked in the night before my flight out of Pisa; however, my flight didn't leave until 22:00 the next day. But I was able to hangout in the common area of the hostel for most of the day, and store my luggage for no extra charge. I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2017
10.0

The workers in there was nice, the restaurant price is reasonable, and also delicious. The experience in here is very acceptable and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2017
10.0

Great place to stay which is convenient for the station and the airport. Short walk to the attractions of Pisa. Excellent staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th Sep 2017
10.0

Amazing stay! The staff were so incredibly friendly, and this made all the difference to our experience. The buffet was great food, rooms (and ensuite) were huge and clean! Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Sep 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel. It was perfect walking distance from the train station and a 5/10 minute walk from the centre of town. The restaurant in the hostel was lovely, and very cheap. The facilities were great and the rooms were clean. We would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2017
9.1

The hostel was nice! Close to the train station and fairly close to the Main Street. More expensive than I would have liked but sheets were included in the cost. The bar and food was convenient. The staff was very friendly and the patio was nice. You can hear the trains passing and noise from the street but it didn't bother me while I was sleeping. Some days we got a restroom floor mat others we didn't. Overall good stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×