Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pisa

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3,163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3,163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
89% 3163
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Jun 2016
9.7

I was very pleased with my stay at Hostel Pisa. the facilities were very clean, the rooms were nice, and the price was great! The common room is very modern and the staff is very nice. There is a cafe/restaurant and they have great food!! The A/C was amazing because a lot of hostels I have stayed in in Italy don't have A/C. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2016
8.9

Quite a bustling atmosphere, good for meeting people. The food there is actually nice, which is miraculous for a hostel, and I'm a tough food critic! Overall good stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.7

Communal areas were great, food was great value and delicious. The bunk beds were a little wobbly but everything else made for a fantastic stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.1

Top bunk was a little rickety but overall a good hostel. I ordered food and it took a really long time to get a not very good pizza, but the buffet looked like a much better value. Very social hostel, they played the euro on a giant screen and had a karaoke set and other activities in the common room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
8.6

The buffets are a good deal. The staff was friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

What a wonderful Hostel, central to everything clean rooms with fantastic common spaces with excellent and helpful staff. I personally arrived as a solo traveller and made lots of friends in the great social commons spaces with great well priced food and drinks. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
24th Jun 2016
9.7

Great, lively hostel near the train-station in Pisa, Large common area + outside (Pool table, foosball, all day breakfast, food drinks. Only slight issue is there is no beer on draft so bottles only.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
8.6

Hostel was great, staff was amazing and the food/drinks were cheap. I was travelling by myself so the good atmosphere was a nice way to meet people. Only thing is the Internet logged you out every 10 mins so you had to keep re signing in which was annoying

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating and the hostel was located so conveniently that it was easy to walk to from the airport and later when we continued on our travels, it was easy to get to the train station too. Having the airport, train station and the leaning tower of Pisa within walking distance was ideal. Staff allowed us to store our luggage there the day we checked out as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Cherish402
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel we have ever stayed at. Wonderful staff, the dinner buffet was a great deal, we enjoyed the atmosphere, and our rooms were clean. We were able to leave our bags after checkout and walk the city and returned afterwards to eat delicious pizza and juice from the hostel and leave. Highly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.