Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 3,622 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 3,622 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
87% 3622
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
31st Oct 2016
6.3

Overall the hostel was fine and clean but the fact they charge €20 is ridiculous. The staff was nice and there is a good common area but Everything costs extra and the beds are terrible. I would move my head and the whole bunk would shake. I Literally could hear someone pop a soda can in the room next door. I could hear music from the ground floor 2 floors up.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
9.1

I stayed here for 1 night. The location was good, 5 minutes walk from the train station, 20 mins walk from the airport and half an hour to the Leaning Tower. Facilities were good and the buffet dinner is good value. The only con was the 3 euro charge for a towel, I though that was a bit steep. Most hostels in Europe include a towel, or maybe charge 1 or 2 euros.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.4

This place was great!! Everything was better than expected :) would stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

This was a wonderful hostel, close to the bus station but not really near anything else. Which was nice because it was quiet, although guest were really fun and outgoing! Definitely would return to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marcelobuffo
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
21st Oct 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Rooms were really nice and new, clean showers and toilets. The common area (bar) is really nice and good to meet people. As they have a bar you are not allowed bring drinks to the hostel. There is no breakfast included and if you'd like to cook there is no kitchen. If you are a Nomad traveller who like cooking at the hostel and drinking cheap you may be disappointed. But again, most of the hostels I stayed in Italy didn't have a kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • erlisayang
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Oct 2016
8.6

the staff attitude represents italian some traveler said this to me..i hope the are more frenly..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
8.0

I stayed there just one night but it was enough to see that is a god hostel, well located, with a big common place to the guest socialize.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Oct 2016
8.6

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff are really nice and the bar area is a good place to hang out. There are lockers but i think you have to hire a special lock. Walking distance from the train station and they serve decent food too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Oct 2016
9.7

Great place! Very friendly staff, nice food. Very clean and good location-15 min walk from the airport, 10 min walk to the center of the city. The only strange thing was that there's no access to the rooms between 12 and 3 pm. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Oct 2016
6.9

Wifi didn't work in my room and my pillow was hard as a rock and the blanket was scratchy. And they charge 3€ for a towel. The hostel itself is nice and modern though, although pretty far away from everything except the train station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.