Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pisa

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 3,052 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 3,052 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
88% 3052
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th May 2016
10.0

This an amazing hostel. There is everything you need :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
8.6

Super close to airport and train station!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
8.3

This place definitely has a good vibe. It's not the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
9.7

The decor is really funky and condusive to meeting people. The buffet food is tasty - wouldn't recommend the pizza though. The staff was nice and wanted you to enjoy your stay. Didn't walk around Pisa too much so was easy to get to the train station to make day trips!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel- staff are so lovely and helpful. Rooms are clean and safe with lockers and the cafe is great too, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay with very lovely staff !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
8.9

Such a fun hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. There was live music while I was there on the weekend, but also between the concrete walls, the sound did not carry to keep me up the night I went to bed early. Their breakfast smoothies are great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, meals were extra cost but were very reasonably priced. Best shower pressure/temperature I have seen in the month Ive been traveling Italy. Staff were extremely accommodating and the atmosphere was great for those in their early 20's with the live music and bar open in the evening.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th May 2016
8.6

Quite a good stay. The staff is nice and helpful. The drawback is that Wi-Fi there is really bad and I couldn’t use it in my room. Also there is no common kitchen for guests to use, for me it’s also a minus. The buffet menu is ok, just regular food, but a good choice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th May 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel! The localization is perfect, I walked to and from the airport and walked to the leaning tower too. The staff is really friendly and the fact that they have a restaurant thing going on is perfect for who is travelling on a budget! The atmosphere was great. Cheers to Danny, who was singing live at the nights I stayed there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.