Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 4134 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 4134 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

This place was great. It's relatively close to the leaning tower of Pisa and it's a short walk from Pisa centrale as well as just a 10-12 minute walk from the airport. The staff is wonderful and rooms are pretty comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
9.1

Best hostel I've ever been to. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere was great and the outdoor space to meet different people was the best I have seen. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • claudiadean1
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, great for a cheap night if you're not in Pisa long. Attached bathroom was convenient. Not in the safest neighbourhood come nightfall so just bear that in mind if you are walking from the train station at night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Great location-only 12min walk from the airport and amazing staff!!! Very good prices of drinks and food too! Definitely staying there again in my next visit!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jul 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this hostel twice now - and I would totally come back for another! Great location, lovely staff, nice clean rooms, good food, great atmosphere. There really is not much more you could ask for! Easy 15min walk to Pisa airport or 10min to Pisa Central station. 20min to the leaning tower. Awesome as always! Thank you very much guys!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! 15 minutes from the airport and 25 minutes from the tower, very friendly staff and nice breakfast even though it's not included, clean rooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stypka8844
  • Poland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Great facilities and location and a staff that goes an extra mile for you! Fully recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jul 2017
8.0

Was only there one night but the staff was very friendly, location is right by the train station and only a 20min max walk to the tower. Security was good, room keys and big lockers. Bed was not bad, I mean it's a hostel bed, but definitely not the worst bed I ever slept in!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Jul 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Friendly staff who go that extra mile. Would recommend to anyone. Pisa isn't big but it warrants at least one night if you're going through. Too many mozzies but that's the worst of it lol book with confidence.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ! They are just as they advertise and the staff is amazing. I loved the location extremely close to train station and walking distance to leaning tower. The rooms were comfortable and clean, we met a great roommate! They offer local beer and a full menu and buffet. No kitchen to cook if that's what you're looking for but a lovely outdoor hangout area, with lots of trees. Kinda loud at night with people hanging out drinking on patio, but awesome place ! Loved loved loved.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.