Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 3,419 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 3,419 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
88% 3419
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
5.7

was going to heat something up in oven only to find it wasn't working, when we asked if they could heat it up in their kitchen they refused. They did have a kitchen without pans,pots or even a single plate to heat something up in the microwave.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • LilithAnnH
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Clean, cheap and has all the facilities you want/need. Walking distance from train station and airport-only down side was that it is right next to the train track so has the potential to be noisy. Would recommend it though!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.4

This is a really good place but there is no internet never.. accept to live without internet and also there is no kitchen equipments.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kazakhstan, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, convenient location, staff is helpful! I've enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2016
6.3

Good place for a night or so, not much to do in pisa, hostel is more than 20 min walk to tower but its a nice walk, our shower did flood as well. Beds are average. Wifi doesnt work well anywhere but in the cafe. Cafe has nice food little bit pricey. More of a hotel vibe. Were able to do washing and even pick up a piece of clothing we forgot days later. Staff all friendly and helpful. Would stay again. Lockers in rooms only work if you have a large padlock too.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Would stay here a million times over. Awesome staff, very clean, great facilities, really great restaraunt. The buffet was a huge highlight and fairly priced. I wish there more like these throughout Italy! Absolutely zero complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. There were lots of people of different ages staying here so there was a nice calm vibe about the place during the day. Also there were instruments there for people to play which is a nice touch. The buffet was reasonably priced with good food. Shame there was no kitchen. The only issue was the cleaners. They have a 12-3pm cleaning time where you can't go to your room. We went to the lift at 2.58 and saw the cleaners as they finished but were told no and were locked out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

For my first time staying in a hostel i had a great time. I got to meet people from all over the world eg. France,canada,germany,usa,brazil and more. The staff are awesome and very friendly and can help you with anything. Overall my stay there was great and i would recommend it to anyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
4.9

This is not a hostel. There is no atmosphere or events to meet people. The staff are constantly finding ways to charge you for small items that are free at most hostels. They really lock you out of the rooms while cleaning, can't even go up quickly to get your passport. This place gives off the feel of a budget airline trying to cheat you of your money and a soulless Starbucks that pretends to care, but keeps serving you a mediocre product.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is actually one of my favorite ones ! Good location , the bar/restaurant they have there is a life saver .. Cheap quality food was good ... Staff was helpful. I'd stay there again for sure .. Very clean as well ..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.