Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Posty Bremen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1,125 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1,125 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
Hostel Posty Bremen Located at An der Weide 50c, Bremen, Bremen.
Hostel Posty Bremen
Germany
Bremen Bremen D-28195 An der Weide 50c, Bremen
80% 1125
53.0810985 8.8168920
Hostel Posty Bremen
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
8.3

A lovely hostel in a great location. It has a really nice rooftop where you can hang out with other guests and is right in between the touristy and cool areas of town. The couple who run it a lovely and welcoming as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

Really good hostel. The staff is very kind and the location is great. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
8.6

Good location. Staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Aug 2016
5.7

Only one key per room. Staff was missing some of the time. Only common area was outside.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Me and my mother really appreciated this place. The owner let us check in early which was great because we really needed to rest. One of the workers went above and beyond for my mom in multiple ways. The beds were comfortable. The shower was big. We did get a private room it was so cheap. Yes you have to leave your key when you leave but that's not uncommon and wasn't a problem. The breakfast was simple but perfect. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
6.3

There is no lift working and the hostel is on the fifth floor of the building.so you have to drag all your luggage up .plus they only have key for the entire room ,which you have to leave behind when you go out.but it was very close to the station

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • chiragshekhar
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
7.7

The location is very central, right by the Hbf. The staff was friendly and we did eventually make some friends there, but the atmosphere in the place is not really that of a hostel. Despite the facilities being perfect to have that happen. Might just be because it's Germany (:P). Well, jokes aside, we had a good stay at Hostel Posty and the only complaint I could possibly have is that people staying here don't really seem to like mingling so much. Might just be the timing of the trip as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.9

I really liked the smell of the girls toilet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lllzhi_Choo
  • China, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.0

It's really close the Bremen Hauptbahnhof, the location is good, the room is clean and not many people lived there

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jun 2016
9.1

Great loaction, lovely & friendly lady on reception. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.