X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Posty Bremen Reviews

An der Weide 50c, Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Reviews & Ratings Explained

85%

Rating
934 Total Reviews
  • 83%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 82%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

A very homely hostel with really cute decor. Just like a home away from home. I really enjoyed my stay. Location is great, close to the train station, right above a supermarket and only a 10 minute stroll from the centre of town. Would definitely stay again!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your rating! We hope to see you soon again. The hostel-posty Team

94%

The staffs are v.friendly, he changed us a room as he was afraid we are not get use to live with other foreign. As I arrived in early morning, the staff allowed us to store our baggage (mine 21") in the locker outside the room but don't forget to bring you own lock. If you have a big baggage, need to prepare you have enough power to walk up 5 floor. The toilet is clean but only has 1 shower, V.close to station.

  • 29th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


71%

Hostel is very dirty.

Owner Comment (Hide)
And why did not you tell? Dear Write about it and give a bad review. For the Staff you have given 4 points, because you should still be able to say what times. Or you might have expected, we do clean every hour behind?

1 2 Next » last »
(23 results)


View all Bremen Hostels

Please give us your feedback