Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel ROOM Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 4029 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 4029 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2017
9.4

Rotterdam was probably the best place I've been at so far, the environment at this hostel was perfect. Everyone was friendly, staff we great I high recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Rotterdam. I will be back. Much love from Canada :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
7.4

Every room has different , some room can be very good but prefer not to book room with 12 bed

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dillkk4819
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Jun 2017
10.0

The best part of Rotterdam was the hostel and their lovely staff, particularly Pablo, that was incredible kind and helpful. I strongly recommend this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • auod16191
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.6

Only stayed for 1 night but had a great time! The staff were all amazing and the happy hour was great! Would definitely go back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! Free breakfest, free food on monday night, staff is very nice and helpful and the wind mill tour with Raph was amazing! This a real hostel that everyone should try!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
8.9

Just a one night stay here, but long enough to see what this place does well. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. decent dorm room faciliSties and a pleasant communal chill out and bar area that has a welcoming feel to it. Well served by tram links, the hostel is in a quiet area, but with eateries and a bakery outside.The hostel had a safe and secure feel to it, without being over officious about it. Morning access to toast, cereals and coffee more than adequate. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Jun 2017
10.0

I had a really good time at this hostel. The staff was super friendly and willing to help whenever it was needed/possible. The cafe/lounge atmosphere was great. Rooms are clean and well kept. There is one bathroom per floor but it is manegable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, about 20-30 min walking from central station. And can do sightseeing while walking also. Staff are very nice, room are very clean. Shower are hard to find at the first time, but the staff are really helpful. Toilet, pretty much clean, they clean it every morning or evening i guess. And beer happy hour is the best thing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jun 2017
9.7

Great place for a couple of nights.. Really friendly staff and happy to help you .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greenland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place, great ataff and great facilities. Close to the tram, supermarket and the sights. Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.